Black Belmont Frame By Studio Décor®

Save $16.50
$16.49
$32.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black Belmont Frame By Studio Décor®

Item # 10392885 
Save $16.50
$16.49
$32.99

Promotions


50% Off Online - Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 10% in Rewards

Valid dates: 10/18/20 - 10/24/20 See Details

Black Belmont Frame By Studio Décor®

Save $16.50
$16.49
$32.99

Promotions


50% Off Online - Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 10% in Rewards

Valid dates: 10/18/20 - 10/24/20 See Details

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. This handsome frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork. Shatterproof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Depth is 0.71"
  • MDF and polystyrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. This handsome frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork. Shatterproof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Depth is 0.71"
  • MDF and polystyrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. This handsome frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork. Shatterproof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Depth is 0.71"
  • MDF and polystyrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. This handsome frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork. Shatterproof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Depth is 0.71"
  • MDF and polystyrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Belmont Frame By Studio Décor® is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 272.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk I bought these frames in the past before and never had a problem. I just spent 20 minutes trying to get the back of the frame to go back on. It was difficult to take the back out of the frame to begin with but I thought maybe I didn’t pull up all the prongs. Nope, that wasn’t the issue. I had to fight to get the back on and now the back of the frame looks awful. At least it will be hidden once it’s hanging up, but still it’s a gift for someone.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cheap frame I just bought this in store and couldn’t be happier. Replaced a cheap, four piece plastic frame I bought years and years ago. Yes it’s plastic and no I wouldn’t buy it at regular price, but Michael’s has coupons and sales almost every day and this was totally worth $13. Also I thought it would be impossible to find a frame with my poster awkwardly being 22.25” in width, but this was perfect!!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value when you need a low cost frame I use these for entries in photo shows that don't allow glass fronts, and to keep the cost down when these go on sale. At typical viewing distance they look like a black gallery frame, the slight wood grain can be seen when closer. I add my own mats, and sometimes replace those bendable tab points with regular glazing points - but overall, if you know how to frame stuff these have to be the lowest cost you'll ever find, when on sale which is almost always! I would probably use the higher quality glass face Studio Decor frames for uses that allow glass.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's not very durable, but should be worth $13 I picked this up in store. They were trying to get rid of these and were having a buy 1 get 2 free sale. The materials are very cheaply made and very delicate. The plastic is very thin and way too easy to scratch and break. When I was at the store there were many that were broken and battered. Why did I buy it? Because it was cheapest I could find locally. Would I recommend it? If you're on a budget and producing many pieces of fine art then sure. But if I were Michael's I would stock more durable/reliable frames only as half these ones probably broke during shipping.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very cheaply made-not real glass-cant even use These frames are basically useless- very poorly made with flimsy plastic instead of glass. I would be willing to pay much more for a real frame with glass that I can actually use-Dont waste your money! Please start manufacturing good quality frames again
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Goodwill garbage Bought 5 of these to put exclusive posters from Comic Con in. I wanted to paint the frames so I sanded the “wood” and used a paint sprayer. The paint never dried completely after allowing it to cure and peeled right off. What a joke. The material these are composed of is not wood. I will be dropping these off at Goodwill so I can at least recoup some of the money I wasted on these come tax time. Spend a little more money and get quality frames. Will be going to Hobby Lobby.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cannot get back on frame back on Just purchased to hang photo and cannot get the back of the frame back on. Has those metal tabs you lift up, checked and they are all up as far as they can go, but will not fit back into frame. Tried gently pushing back in and tore some of the backing. Was happy with overall look, but obviously have to return, can't hang without the back on.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Value (when on sale) I picked up 14 (!) of the 24x36-sized frames for a big decoration project in home office for only $11~ each thanks to a 70% off deal + 30% off that subtotal. For that price, I'm more than willing to overlook some of these frames issues. They're much lighter than you might expect for larger frames, which can either be a good or a bad thing. Because of their flimsier-nature, and thin plastic "glass" - they are prone to minor breaks and cracks. But after pulling back dozens and dozens of those tricky little metal tabs on the back, and inserting all of my posters - I only damaged one of them. The frame material itself looks good from a distance, but isn't real wood, obviously. Although the frame width is thicker than I'd like for a bunch of movie posters - the sale price can't be beat. They look great, and do exactly what they're supposed to. The occasional crack or minor blemish is just par for the course.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very cheap I bought these at 70% off for 16x20 and still would not recommend. They are so cheap one broke on the way home and when I went back to exchange the girl said those all do that. So so so cheaply made.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely Cheap and Poorly Made! Please do not buy these frames. We ordered 30 for our various businesses. Three out of the first 5 we opened have broken/chipped glass (or plastic, because it's not even real glass). The other two of the first five had chipped frames and the top piece of one of them came completely off while we were unwrapping the plastic..... Thankfully we bought these on sale for $14.99 rather than $39.99, which is absolutely ridiculous for the lack of quality. We didn't even bother opening the rest of our frames and will be returning all 30 of them. Such a waste of time and money. We were EXTREMELY disappointed with this product.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for price - I got mine at 14 each in store I got my half price which I feel like is what it is worth. The frame is of pretty lightweight wood but it is good and I like that it seems like wood. The plexi though is super flemsy. I had 2 drawings it was hard to put a backing on and fit it in. It is better if you just use the back or something thin like paper as opposed to a mat- the space is very tight. I am overall happy with it for the price though. One had a small nic but what frames don't and Im actually not sure if it was me who did it carrying it home lol.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great frame buy I purchased one of these for a gift and it was perfect. Now I need over 30 of them for an art show. When on sale, they're great. I especially love the buy 1 get 2 deal.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made. Could have sturdier clips in back to hold poster but the ones that are on work well enough. Easy to put poster in frame.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for the price I bought two frames for my office at work. No one can tell its plastic instead of glass. I'm happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Large Frame for the Cost This was perfect for a poster we wanted to frame and hang at work before it got damaged. Don't agree with previous comments about not enough tabs in the back, we found it to have more than enough.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my home project Item as described and looks great - doesn’t look cheap. Great product for the price
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product is great Some damages to the frames. Happy overall but packaging could have been better
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame, especially for the price! The frame was easy to use, looks great, not heavy! And at a good price point!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Team Review I am a Property Manager for a senior building. A few of my residents assemble puzzles on a regular basis and I decided to put some on display in the frames I bought out of pocket for the building. The frames are gorgeous, sturdy, stylish and look great in my hallways. Only problem is I was only able to get 7 and they need more, lol. Definitely would purchase again. There was a greyscale at the time of my purchase that allowed me to buy them with my own money.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for framing our Buffalo Soldier prints We searched high and low for perfect frames to display our Buffalo Soldier prints- A great selection to choose from!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fastening the backing to the frame isn't easy plastic instead of glass makes it light but looks cheap
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Functional, but could be better The one I was sent had a 2-inch long scratch in the styrene which is especially noticeable when viewed from the side. I also don’t like how you can see ripples in the styrene if you look close enough, but I appreciate how much lighter it is than glass.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice frames, but arrived broken Frames are nice but arrived broken when delivered. Would recommend picking up the item in store to check for damages.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product for the price Bought this frame for one of those "paint and drink" night paintings. Fits ok. The canvas sticks out the back a bit but can't tell from the front. Looks nice. A good buy for the price.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A decent frame, but not for full price This frame was fine for hanging a poster print, but I would never buy this at full price for the quality it is. Plastic on the front instead of glass is a huge let down.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmont 16 x 20 I bought theses frames because of the price. Am happy with my the quality . Came on time .
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing frame This frame is gorgeous, sturdy, and made mt oil pastel picture look ptofrssional. I highly recommend this frame and will buy it again!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we needed Great frame for a large certificate. Would recommend to others.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for framing poster Picture fit perfect and easy to insert and hang.Looks great
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap, plastic frame The frame itself is not terrible but instead of glass, this frame has a plastic front that scratches if you try to clean it... I would not recommend this frame at all.
Date published: 2019-01-20
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10392885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels