Black Belmont Frame By Studio Décor®

Save $14.00
From: $13.99
$27.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Black Belmont Frame By Studio Décor®

Item # M10392885 
Save $14.00
From: $13.99
$27.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Black Belmont Frame By Studio Décor®

Save $14.00
From: $13.99
$27.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. This handsome frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork. Shatterproof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Depth is 0.71"
  • MDF and polystyrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. This handsome frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork. Shatterproof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Depth is 0.71"
  • MDF and polystyrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. This handsome frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork. Shatterproof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Depth is 0.71"
  • MDF and polystyrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. This handsome frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork. Shatterproof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Depth is 0.71"
  • MDF and polystyrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Belmont Frame By Studio Décor® is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 285.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was pleasantly surprised! I thought they would be a disaster because of some of the reviews that I read. Maybe I bought a good batch. I knew they were inexpensive. They at least look like wood and were light weight, which made framing and hanging easy. I have 24 x 36 and that is the size that they were! My pics look fabulous!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame, but plastic instead of glass I’ve purchased these frames in the past, and they were always a pretty decent value and a really good quality. But lately, the last few times I’ve purchased them they changed to plastic instead of glass and very cheap hangers on the back. The quality of the frame it’s self is still beautiful. But the plastic makes it look cheap.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2 frames with 24x36 posters and neither fits. I thought the first poster was just cut incorrectly... and then I got another poster in another frame and exact same thing. The frame is 1/4 inch too short on side and bottom. Very frustrating as you have to trim the print and it still wants to "be wavy". I suggest finding different frames.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warning about the styrene sheet Lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. This styrene sheet is very thin and brittle. It cracked on me while I was handling it. I don't think I was handling it roughly but it doesn't tolerate much bending. Handle it carefully and I think you'll like the frame.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flimsy Accidentally dropped it a couple of feet and frame broke.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money Cheaply made, looks like plastic, the acrylic is so shiny you can see the poster. The wall hook came off, then the acrylic came out. I wasted money and now will go elsewhere and buy a real frame.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk- and horrible customer service It arrived much slower than anything else I ordered, and arrived broken. Which, now that I see the quality of the frame, I'm not surprised. I can't get ahold of a person no matter how how many times I call or use the chat feature.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frame is not 24x36 The frame is about 23.5 wide which means that it will not fit a poster. I do not understand why they claim 24 when it's not 24.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality I would never pay full price $49.99 for this product, but it is hardly ever full price. There is always some kind of sale here a Michael’s! Seriously such a great place to shop! I bought 3 of these frames for $14.99 each and they are worth every bit of that! I used them to hang some posters for my boyfriends game room! The frame is quality and the plastic is quality as well! Seriously recommend! I did buy online and pick up in store and it was super easy! The product was not damaged like a lot of people are complaining of in the comments. They may have gotten product shipped.. I can see how a product like this may get roughed up in shipping and handling. Seriously, buy them in store or buy online and pick up! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inaccurate Size! Bought two of the 16x20 frames and when I went to put my prints in the frame, the frames were the wrong size! They’re actually closer to 14x20. Very disappointing. However, the 24x36 fit my 24x36 print.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame but size is wrong! It’s a nice frame for a poster but the 18x24” frame did not fit my 18x24 poster! I’m really upset! I guess they measured the entire frame not the inside b/c it cut off a couple inches. Can’t use now. Glad I didn’t buy for both of my posters! otherwise, really nice frame ...didn’t have prob with smaller size 11x17 was perfect for my 8x10 picture...
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over priced poor quality I decided to spend a little more to get a nicer frame but I should have just brought one at Walmart. I did curbside pickup so I didn't get to see it beforehand. It's cheap plastic vs glass and the plastic had deep scratches on it. It wasn't up a day before it cracked at one of the edges and had to be taken down. Not worth the price!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good inexpensive frame I have bought several of these frames and am on my way to buy another. They look nice. They are usually on a good sale. I have paintings in wood frames in my art room that get banged up. The frame doesn't scratch as easily. Yes they don't have glass, but in a lot of shows you can't enter painting with glass over a certain size. I got a first prize in one of these frames. This is cheaper than an acrylic "glass". And they aren't so heavy to move around much less shipl. If you want a more expensive frame, you can buy one, I appreciate being able to buy something that looks good at a price I can afford, when I have a lot of paintings I would like to store framed. protects the paintings too.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk I bought these frames in the past before and never had a problem. I just spent 20 minutes trying to get the back of the frame to go back on. It was difficult to take the back out of the frame to begin with but I thought maybe I didn’t pull up all the prongs. Nope, that wasn’t the issue. I had to fight to get the back on and now the back of the frame looks awful. At least it will be hidden once it’s hanging up, but still it’s a gift for someone.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cheap frame I just bought this in store and couldn’t be happier. Replaced a cheap, four piece plastic frame I bought years and years ago. Yes it’s plastic and no I wouldn’t buy it at regular price, but Michael’s has coupons and sales almost every day and this was totally worth $13. Also I thought it would be impossible to find a frame with my poster awkwardly being 22.25” in width, but this was perfect!!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value when you need a low cost frame I use these for entries in photo shows that don't allow glass fronts, and to keep the cost down when these go on sale. At typical viewing distance they look like a black gallery frame, the slight wood grain can be seen when closer. I add my own mats, and sometimes replace those bendable tab points with regular glazing points - but overall, if you know how to frame stuff these have to be the lowest cost you'll ever find, when on sale which is almost always! I would probably use the higher quality glass face Studio Decor frames for uses that allow glass.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's not very durable, but should be worth $13 I picked this up in store. They were trying to get rid of these and were having a buy 1 get 2 free sale. The materials are very cheaply made and very delicate. The plastic is very thin and way too easy to scratch and break. When I was at the store there were many that were broken and battered. Why did I buy it? Because it was cheapest I could find locally. Would I recommend it? If you're on a budget and producing many pieces of fine art then sure. But if I were Michael's I would stock more durable/reliable frames only as half these ones probably broke during shipping.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very cheaply made-not real glass-cant even use These frames are basically useless- very poorly made with flimsy plastic instead of glass. I would be willing to pay much more for a real frame with glass that I can actually use-Dont waste your money! Please start manufacturing good quality frames again
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Goodwill garbage Bought 5 of these to put exclusive posters from Comic Con in. I wanted to paint the frames so I sanded the “wood” and used a paint sprayer. The paint never dried completely after allowing it to cure and peeled right off. What a joke. The material these are composed of is not wood. I will be dropping these off at Goodwill so I can at least recoup some of the money I wasted on these come tax time. Spend a little more money and get quality frames. Will be going to Hobby Lobby.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cannot get back on frame back on Just purchased to hang photo and cannot get the back of the frame back on. Has those metal tabs you lift up, checked and they are all up as far as they can go, but will not fit back into frame. Tried gently pushing back in and tore some of the backing. Was happy with overall look, but obviously have to return, can't hang without the back on.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Value (when on sale) I picked up 14 (!) of the 24x36-sized frames for a big decoration project in home office for only $11~ each thanks to a 70% off deal + 30% off that subtotal. For that price, I'm more than willing to overlook some of these frames issues. They're much lighter than you might expect for larger frames, which can either be a good or a bad thing. Because of their flimsier-nature, and thin plastic "glass" - they are prone to minor breaks and cracks. But after pulling back dozens and dozens of those tricky little metal tabs on the back, and inserting all of my posters - I only damaged one of them. The frame material itself looks good from a distance, but isn't real wood, obviously. Although the frame width is thicker than I'd like for a bunch of movie posters - the sale price can't be beat. They look great, and do exactly what they're supposed to. The occasional crack or minor blemish is just par for the course.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very cheap I bought these at 70% off for 16x20 and still would not recommend. They are so cheap one broke on the way home and when I went back to exchange the girl said those all do that. So so so cheaply made.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely Cheap and Poorly Made! Please do not buy these frames. We ordered 30 for our various businesses. Three out of the first 5 we opened have broken/chipped glass (or plastic, because it's not even real glass). The other two of the first five had chipped frames and the top piece of one of them came completely off while we were unwrapping the plastic..... Thankfully we bought these on sale for $14.99 rather than $39.99, which is absolutely ridiculous for the lack of quality. We didn't even bother opening the rest of our frames and will be returning all 30 of them. Such a waste of time and money. We were EXTREMELY disappointed with this product.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for price - I got mine at 14 each in store I got my half price which I feel like is what it is worth. The frame is of pretty lightweight wood but it is good and I like that it seems like wood. The plexi though is super flemsy. I had 2 drawings it was hard to put a backing on and fit it in. It is better if you just use the back or something thin like paper as opposed to a mat- the space is very tight. I am overall happy with it for the price though. One had a small nic but what frames don't and Im actually not sure if it was me who did it carrying it home lol.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great frame buy I purchased one of these for a gift and it was perfect. Now I need over 30 of them for an art show. When on sale, they're great. I especially love the buy 1 get 2 deal.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made. Could have sturdier clips in back to hold poster but the ones that are on work well enough. Easy to put poster in frame.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for the price I bought two frames for my office at work. No one can tell its plastic instead of glass. I'm happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Large Frame for the Cost This was perfect for a poster we wanted to frame and hang at work before it got damaged. Don't agree with previous comments about not enough tabs in the back, we found it to have more than enough.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my home project Item as described and looks great - doesn’t look cheap. Great product for the price
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product is great Some damages to the frames. Happy overall but packaging could have been better
Date published: 2019-02-05
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10392885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels