Brown Football Display Case With Mirrored Back by Studio Décor®

Save $25.00
$24.99
$49.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $3.99 Per Item

Brown Football Display Case With Mirrored Back by Studio Décor®

Item # 10030449 
Save $25.00
$24.99
$49.99

Promotions


50% Off Online - Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 10% in Rewards

Valid dates: 10/18/20 - 10/24/20 See Details

Brown Football Display Case With Mirrored Back by Studio Décor®

Save $25.00
$24.99
$49.99

Promotions


50% Off Online - Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 10% in Rewards

Valid dates: 10/18/20 - 10/24/20 See Details

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $3.99 Per Item
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Michaels Pro

Description


Display and protect your cherished football, model car or other collectible. This display case has a mirrored back to more fully showcase your "treasure."
 
Details:
  • Brown frame
  • 7.5" x 12.6" x 7.6"
  • Mirrored back
Display and protect your cherished football, model car or other collectible. This display case has a mirrored back to more fully showcase your "treasure."
 
Details:
  • Brown frame
  • 7.5" x 12.6" x 7.6"
  • Mirrored back
jump
Display and protect your cherished football, model car or other collectible. This display case has a mirrored back to more fully showcase your "treasure."
 
Details:
  • Brown frame
  • 7.5" x 12.6" x 7.6"
  • Mirrored back
Display and protect your cherished football, model car or other collectible. This display case has a mirrored back to more fully showcase your "treasure."
 
Details:
  • Brown frame
  • 7.5" x 12.6" x 7.6"
  • Mirrored back
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Brown Football Display Case With Mirrored Back by Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Football Display The display case is made really well.....Beautiful
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for footballs! I got this for a display case for some small items in my booth at an antique store. After removing the football holder (it's just stuck down with foam tape) and putting a piece of felt in the bottom, it was absolutely perfect. It protects them from dust and, more important, from being knocked off the back of the cabinet they sit on. It would be a perfect display for models, collectables, mementos, etc. And, I suppose, footballs. :)
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great display box. This box was part of a gift for a team videographer. It was perfect for the student who received it.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST display case ever made This is a well made case. The frame is stained wood, good quality construction. The panels are glass and are fitted well. Great for displaying a wide variety of stuff.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It is perfect the way it is and very sturdy the finish matches the furniture it sits on.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product for price. Looks nice Good product and looks nice but came in with few small scratches but not too bad
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful display case Beautiful display case. It came right on time and even prettier than expected. Just the right size. Worked wonderful for a bridal bouquet I had preserved!
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Football holder The football doesn't sit right. It will either sit lopsided or roll around. Looks horrible!!!!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for footballs ... I build miniature horse-drawn carriages (1:12) and needed something to display and protect them. This works great for me. The little circular piece on the floor is meant to hold the football, but I don't need or want it. Fortunately, it is not so firmly secured in place that it can be removed without issue. My only concern is that the top rests on the base, but does not secure to it. I will need to find a way to allow the case to be lifted without coming apart. Would be perfect if it had a way to secure the top to the bottom, yet allow the case to be opened when needed. I don't think this will be a big issue, however. The frequent sale price (half off or BOGO) combined with coupons make the price great as well.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Display Case This display case added a great frame to an autographed football I received. The wood accent showcases well.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This Case can damage your football If you use this case for a prized football especially a white panel football (all white football ideal for autographs) be warned. If any part of the football touches the flat wooden platform under the clear football holder at the center, the paint or stain on the flat wood platform will transfer onto that panel of your football and will not come off. This doesn't give the option to add a picture or I would provide.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful case But I use it in a very different way than holding a football; I use it as a miniature room box like my miniature office/library. A total conversation piece. Wish I could show an image on this review
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product for displaying your collection Ordered 4 of them and they’re inexpensive and display nicely.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for displays This product is used as a display case for LEMAX houses.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice display case Good deal for the price. Really compliments the ball well, much better than plain acrylic cases. Would highly recommend this product to anyone interested in displaying an item like an autographed football. Very pleased with this transaction
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from football display case This is a very nice display case. Nice size and well made. It came within a few days after ordering.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful memorial box for my pets I have two of my dogs ashes in small containers, decorated with collars, pictures, and a couple roses. It looks so good sitting on a shelf in my living room, where they're still part of the family
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Football display case I bought 2 of these for signed footballs. They do the job! No dust and they protect the balls while they are on display. Note that there’s a mirror on one side. The other sides are clear glass.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Very classy and great quality. Fits one football or multiple baseballs, as well as other collectibles.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic find! I've had my eye on this case for awhile. Got them for 60% off! Very well made. Beautiful wood. Very rich look to it.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's an attractive case. I don't use this for a football but Precious Moments figurines. They look so pretty in it.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little display case I didn't use it for a football, but rather for a 1/18th scale model automobile, which fits perfectly. And the mirrored back of the case allows both sides of the model to be sen.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go Cowboys I bought this case to display my autographed Dallas Cowboy football. I love it, good quality and affordable price
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Football shadowbox Bought the one with the mirror in it. The wood look and stand are great. My husband loves looking at his autographed football now. It really makes a statement.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly Purchased this to showcase an antique Mickey Mantle baseball glove instead of a football. It was the perfect size for the glove.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks nice and mirrored back is great Nice looking, but ball moves around a lot if you're moving it at all
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is perfect for a diorama.. I love doing miniatures and this a perfect display for them.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit It was exactly what I was looking for and the football looks great!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking for the money Overall this product is nicer than I expected. The frame is made of wood and nicely constructed. The mirror in the back is a good feature and highlights your item. The only thing that could be a better is the little stand in the center of the base. As this case is for a football I would have expected it to have a slight curve to it with higher sides in the front and back. As it is now I found it slightly difficult to have to place it up on a shelf with the football in it because it rolled and moved from the position I wanted it. I imagine moving it to clean will result in much the same. Not a deal breaker on keeping it but could have been designed a little better.
Date published: 2016-02-28
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_10030449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels