Black Front Opening Shadow Box By Studio Décor®

From: $19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Black Front Opening Shadow Box By Studio Décor®

Item # M10396283 
From: $19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Black Front Opening Shadow Box By Studio Décor®

From: $19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Frame your memories quickly and easily with this simple-to-use shadowbox frame. The hinges allow for easy decorating from the front and it comes with soft velour backing. The hanging hardware is attached for wall décor.
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1.25" depth (0.75" working depth)
  • Easily load from the front or the back
  • Soft velour backing
  • Hanging hardware attached
Frame your memories quickly and easily with this simple-to-use shadowbox frame. The hinges allow for easy decorating from the front and it comes with soft velour backing. The hanging hardware is attached for wall décor.
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1.25" depth (0.75" working depth)
  • Easily load from the front or the back
  • Soft velour backing
  • Hanging hardware attached
jump
Frame your memories quickly and easily with this simple-to-use shadowbox frame. The hinges allow for easy decorating from the front and it comes with soft velour backing. The hanging hardware is attached for wall décor.
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1.25" depth (0.75" working depth)
  • Easily load from the front or the back
  • Soft velour backing
  • Hanging hardware attached
Frame your memories quickly and easily with this simple-to-use shadowbox frame. The hinges allow for easy decorating from the front and it comes with soft velour backing. The hanging hardware is attached for wall décor.
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1.25" depth (0.75" working depth)
  • Easily load from the front or the back
  • Soft velour backing
  • Hanging hardware attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Front Opening Shadow Box By Studio Décor® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesnt include insert anymore I was very disappointed with my purchase. I bought this same shadow box within the past six months. The first time I bought it, it came with an insert to wrap my tshirt around. This time, the insert was not included. I didnt realize until I unpackaged it the insert was not included. Very disappointed. Same price, less quality. Disappointing.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for gift giving! These shadow boxes are very sturdy. It is so nice to be able to open the front of the shadow box to adjust the artwork inside instead of taking off the back piece.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Done It served it’s purpose when in a hurry, not much options but to choose this one. The quality isn’t what I was looking for, but again, the better of the options available when in a crunch.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goid Great for cap and tassle
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Display case Nice Product. Opens from the front, with magnetic fasteners to allow easy access. Simple tacks or pins can be used to hold items in desired positions.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for keepsakes! I used these for my graduation caps and gowns. I hung them up on the wall. I highly recommend this!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow Box Easy to use - looks great.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broke, but once my husband fixed, I love it The back corner came disconnected from the frame once I got it out of the plastic wrap. My husband had to nail it together again. Once fixed, it’s great. It’s hard to find a front opening one, so I like that part
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Great for custom framing your collectibles
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size Used to display my father’s military metals at his funeral. It fit everything perfectly.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow box Well made. Easy to load
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go for it! Great value for money! It looks really nice and the end product is very polished.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of product Very easy to work with
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 12 X 12 shadow box Very good item, with the discount you can't beat the price any where else..
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shadow box frames These frames are fine, not especially great but serve the purpose.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and useful black front opening shadow box. Excellent display box. I used it for my coin collection.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shadowbox for multiple items Was looking for a shadow box I could attach items to the backboard and this suited me perfectly.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shadowbox Enjoy the easy filling in front hinge shadow box.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Toss up on whether you’ll get a damaged one Overall these are pretty nice shadowboxes, but a lot of the ones that get shipped to me end up having damage to the corners, so it’s some extra work to get nice ones from the store.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful product! Great Product, Great Price!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the front loading. I’ve been using these to make shadow boxes personalized for presentations to team riders of the year. Love the front load option.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Great value and I love how it opens in the front. Magnets help it stay closed. I will be buying a few more soon.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it.... Disappointed. It was actually suprisingly cheaply made. When adding items to it it fell apart and the hooks on back wouldn't stay put to hang. Very disappointing for this product.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great display box Easy to use and great sale price!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could have been deeper. Not as deep as I thought. I wanted to put a dry flower on but a single rose was a tight for.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shadow box I love this shadow box with easy access. I was able to arrange my items then glue them in place. The back of the shadow box had a nice fabric type backing.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used as a memory box,needed 2 Used as is,memories of my mom that I lost december 9
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These shadow boxes did even more than we thought they could. Although we and the sales clerk doubted they would work for what we wanted - to display a collection of pins we each have. . But we bought them anyway on the chance that they would work. They did exactly as we hoped. We used the medium style of art foam (I think that was what it was called) as an extra backing to hold the pins.. We are very pleased with our choice and the fact that we took a chance on them working. We recommend these frames to anyone trying to display a collection of pins.- even those with a clasp on the back worked well. We are extremely happy!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buyer beware I just opened up my new shadow box excited to try it out for my project. 1) The edges have damage with the white undercoat showing through. No big deal, I can use a Sharpie to fill them in. But... 2) The second time I opened it, the hinges totally came off! My husband already fixed it and put in longer screws. 3) the liner is not neatly tucked in. Fine, I can fix that, but still. I paid half price, and I can fix everything, but buyer beware. I would post pictures, but the app isn't letting me.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice hinged shadow box Where is the rest of my order. 8x10 are great. I'm missing 6:4packsbof 5x7
Date published: 2020-09-12
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10396283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels