Walnut Hampton Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

$16.49
$32.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Walnut Hampton Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Item # M10112544 
$16.49
$32.99

Promotions


50% Off Online - Buy One Get One Free in stores See Details See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Walnut Hampton Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

$16.49
$32.99

Promotions


50% Off Online - Buy One Get One Free in stores See Details See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display your favorite photos, prints and portraits in this beautiful walnut finish from the Studio Décor Platinum Collection. Each frame includes thick glass to protect your treasured memory and can be hung vertically or horizontally.
 
Details:
  • Walnut finish
  • 2.8" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Includes hanging hardware
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
Display your favorite photos, prints and portraits in this beautiful walnut finish from the Studio Décor Platinum Collection. Each frame includes thick glass to protect your treasured memory and can be hung vertically or horizontally.
 
Details:
  • Walnut finish
  • 2.8" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Includes hanging hardware
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
jump
Display your favorite photos, prints and portraits in this beautiful walnut finish from the Studio Décor Platinum Collection. Each frame includes thick glass to protect your treasured memory and can be hung vertically or horizontally.
 
Details:
  • Walnut finish
  • 2.8" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Includes hanging hardware
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
Display your favorite photos, prints and portraits in this beautiful walnut finish from the Studio Décor Platinum Collection. Each frame includes thick glass to protect your treasured memory and can be hung vertically or horizontally.
 
Details:
  • Walnut finish
  • 2.8" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Includes hanging hardware
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Walnut Hampton Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect picture The walnut Hampton frame, along with the matting chosen turned out beautiful. The framing department did an excellent job and in a very timely manner.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame, but some nagging shortcomings I use this frame often for my photographs. I think it's one of Michael's nicest. It works well with Michael's linen double mats. There are two recurrent issues, though. First, most of the frames either have defective wood (irregular staining, rough areas, wavy edges around the center cutout, mitered joints are uneven), or they have been mishandled and are dented, chipped, and/or scratched. You must look them over really carefully before buying, as 2 our of 3 are rejects. Second, the back panel of the frame is poorly designed for hanging. The built-in triangular hooks are too close to the center, so only a short piece or picture wire can be used, which looks tacky. Even with a double mat, the glass rattles around and requires extra backing. This ruins the otherwise professional quality of the frame.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 frames Went well with Rock Formations and Cliff Dwellings.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wood Frame is beautiful and perfect for the old picture I placed in it!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking frame. Loved the color of this photo frame. It looked just great for my Sedona AZ Red Rocks Photos. I bought a 16X20 and two 8X10 and they look great together hanging side by side with the smaller ones on top of each other next to the larger frame. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must stop! If you need something framed, this is the place! They always have a sale, This print and frame perfectly for our decor.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame, but not so good workmanship! This is a lovely frame, but I couldn't see the corners, as they were covered with cardboard. I selected it and had my painting custom framed, but when I got it home, I noticed the imperfection on the corner as it was probably dropped and bent and the finish was removed. I was disappointed.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frames Great price for what you get. However check the frames to make sure they are square and for scares and dinks.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frame Beautiful frame at reasonable price! Enhanced my watercolor painting greatly!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class frame A classically elegant frame for important artwork.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality at affordable price Was originally looking to have a print custom framed but it was too expensive. This frame is a great quality at a good price that looks custom.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wood frame! This frame is really sturdy, solid construction. The real wood is perfect for my living room, and makes a great statement.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality frame Nice quality, real wood frame with glass (not plexi). Comes with D-ring hangers on the back for either vertical or horizontal hanging. I did have to move these lower on the back to comply with art show requirements. Otherwise ready-to use!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color is prefect for the picture I have I've been searching for a frame to enhance a painting and this is perfect and easy to assemble.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich Tone: Versatile Look for Artwork or Photo Got a great deal on sale, so especially pleased! Will group this w/other sizes in same coloration, on "family wall" with other relevant pics and artwork. So happy w/Michaels frame choices!!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful wood brings out the browns, easy to frame prints, can go anywhere in your home
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from compliments without distracting This frame compliments my work without being a distraction to it.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Betty Nice frames! They are nice and thick, look nice ln walls
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame. I have these framed in different styles. They are real wood at a great price especially when you buy them on sale
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean lines on frame. Liked this frame because it had good clean lines and didn't distract from photo
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty wood Pretty wood, nice frame. People in framing department were very helpful.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great frame As a professional artist, I search for quality frames for my watercolor paintings. Recently, I thought I'd order two from Michael's to see if they were as good as the on line reviews. They were! Great frames, nice wood, packed extremely well, arrived in perfect condition. Can't recommend them any higher.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bought it on sale to match another frame. It was the last one. It wasn't until we hung it, that we realized the frame was warped! Doesn't show that much, so we kept it. Good value. Nice solid frame.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special purchase This was a special purchase because it will hold a special picture of my late Jim. The lady at the Framing counter was so nice and helpful, but that was no surprise because I ALWAYS get wonderful, friendly help whenever I' in Michaels.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame but We had purchased this frame for our 10 year old daughter to enter a photograph in the State Fair. The frame and glass was perfect, EXCEPT the website does not give the external dimensions of the frame. It was one inch too large. Albeit the frame is worth what we paid, the frustration level brings down what would have been 5 stars on this product. PLEASE include external dimensions in your listings, it does matter to those entering competitions as there are size regulations.
Date published: 2014-09-26
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10112544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels