Wide Black Frame, 20" x 24" With 16" x 20" Mat, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Save $17.50
$52.49
$69.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $3.99 Per Item

Wide Black Frame, 20" x 24" With 16" x 20" Mat, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Item # 10131382 
Save $17.50
$52.49
$69.99

Promotions


25% Off Online or Buy One Get One 50% mix & match in stores See Details
25% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% Off available in store. Excludes clearance.

Wide Black Frame, 20" x 24" With 16" x 20" Mat, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Save $17.50
$52.49
$69.99

Promotions


25% Off Online or Buy One Get One 50% mix & match in stores See Details
25% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% Off available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $3.99 Per Item
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Michaels Pro

Description


Display your family portraits in this beautiful frame from Studio Décor. The 20" x 24" frame includes a removable, pre-cut mat that holds a 16" x 20" photo or print.
 
Details:
  • Black frame
  • White mat with black fillet
  • 20" x 24" frame
  • 16" x 20" mat, removable
  • Modern styling
  • Includes hanger for easy wall display
Display your family portraits in this beautiful frame from Studio Décor. The 20" x 24" frame includes a removable, pre-cut mat that holds a 16" x 20" photo or print.
 
Details:
  • Black frame
  • White mat with black fillet
  • 20" x 24" frame
  • 16" x 20" mat, removable
  • Modern styling
  • Includes hanger for easy wall display
jump
Display your family portraits in this beautiful frame from Studio Décor. The 20" x 24" frame includes a removable, pre-cut mat that holds a 16" x 20" photo or print.
 
Details:
  • Black frame
  • White mat with black fillet
  • 20" x 24" frame
  • 16" x 20" mat, removable
  • Modern styling
  • Includes hanger for easy wall display
Display your family portraits in this beautiful frame from Studio Décor. The 20" x 24" frame includes a removable, pre-cut mat that holds a 16" x 20" photo or print.
 
Details:
  • Black frame
  • White mat with black fillet
  • 20" x 24" frame
  • 16" x 20" mat, removable
  • Modern styling
  • Includes hanger for easy wall display
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wide Black Frame, 20" x 24" With 16" x 20" Mat, Home Collection By Studio Décor® is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and Cherished This frame is so modern and the picture displayed brings back many memories of our recently passed away grandmother. Overall very beautiful and will always be cherished
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide black frame with mat Great frame for the price when it's on sale
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed in quality of product Check packing before you leave the store. Unfortunately I did not and the frame was cracked. For the price the quality was poor.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality at a good price Nice quality frame for an amazing price. There was a wide selection. I was told by their competitor that I would not find a frame and mat the size I needed that I would need to order custom!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Picture frames I bought two of these frames. I loved the way they looked, loved the mat, however when I got home and put my pictures in, BOTH frames chipped at the top, exact same place. Not sure if they were mishandled when they were placed in the store, or if it was just poor craftsmanship, but it was kind of a big letdown.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Check the back Good matting, poor hanging hooks on the back
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pay a little more for a custom frame It's plastic and cheap looking in person, I ordered online and picked up in store which was convenient. When I picked it up it was dented, there were more on the shelf and all but one were also scratched or dented. I should've paid a little more and custom ordered a frame... but it'll do for now!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase This product seems to be made very well. I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frames Great frames if store can keep them from getting scratched - carts too small to fit these properly
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas present It cost more money than I wanted to spend, but when I put the picture in I realized that it was the perfect frame for the gift.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine It’s fine. It serves its purpose
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden frame and a mate inside It was perfect and correct in the measurements . But was hard to find one clean without scratches or damage in the wooden part of the frame . Only one was good
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Art Looks Beautiful on my Wall! I am delighted with the framing done on a new piece of art. The product produced and the service with which if was provided was excellent. Trevor was knowledgeable, friendly and professional, the framing was accomplished in less than the time given, my art is now hung beautifully, and I am grateful for all that your business has given me. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Would look good with any decor.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame Beautiful frame so happy with the store
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glue on corners The corners were very cheap, the glue was on the front. I couldn’t tell until I got it home and took off the corner pieces but very disappointed
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame Great product love it
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames The frames are easy to use and make your paintings look great.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Picture worth a thousand words Every room needs pictures on the wall and this stunning double matted picture looks amazing with my chosen picture inside. Price, size was another great deal.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive This frame is extremely well made. I’m very happy with it. Excellent quality!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mounting hardware uneven We had to take the hooks off the back and remount them. One side was 9.5 in from the top and the other was 10.5. We bought 4 of these frames and every single one was like this. Also it has those annoying, cheap metal bendy things to hold the backing on. for the price it’s very disappointing.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames Your frames are a beautiful variety and sturdy
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Why does the fake photo have flowers in front of their faces? Weird...
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Has Issues for the Price You would think that the hangers on the back would be even. Nope. For the money we paid they were not even on either frame. We had to adjust the anchor for the discrepancy. Someone needs to take time and place them correctly in assembly. Maybe each at a true seven inches, instead of 7 1/4" and 7 3/8". Yes it makes a difference. Also the mat is an off-white color. It isn't a true white, as it looks in the picture. Nothing to return it on the color, but if you can't convert measurements for hanging it may be an issue.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Breaks Easily and Has Flaws Very expensive for the quality if you don't buy when they have a sale. I always have to return them because of marks on the matting, frame, etc. which is hard to see in the store. Can't rely on the "hangers" they say these frames have.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This frame will give your picture a fabulous look Love the look of this frame. However, the hangers are not aligned properly. One side is 1/4 inch higher than the other
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Cheap Frame Very cheap frame and I noticed my Autographs fading within months
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the dimensions noted!!! The description states this is a 20x24 frame. The ACTUAL size 25x29. What a frustrating waste of time and money.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a nice picture frame! We love our new picture frame. Fast, friendly service. Great price too.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Adequate...for pressed wood covered in vinyl frame Needed inexpensive frame for 5 hours for my husbands celebration of life.
Date published: 2020-02-01
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_10131382, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels