Linear Frame, Simply Essentials™ By Studio Décor®

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Linear Frame, Simply Essentials™ By Studio Décor®

Item # 10138250 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Linear Frame, Simply Essentials™ By Studio Décor®

$11.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This tabletop frame is simply designed, so it looks great in any décor.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes and finishes
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
This tabletop frame is simply designed, so it looks great in any décor.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes and finishes
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
jump
This tabletop frame is simply designed, so it looks great in any décor.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes and finishes
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
This tabletop frame is simply designed, so it looks great in any décor.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes and finishes
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Linear Frame, Simply Essentials™ By Studio Décor® is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frames I can always have your picture frames affordable that is why we go Michaels
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile! I am disabled and do a lot of crafts to help deal with my pain. One of those is cross-stitch and these frames are perfect for the smaller pieces I create. I give the finished pieces to the nurses and staff at the doctor's offices and hospitals I have to frequent. They love them!
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect It is the right size. It looks good, but I wish it was a frame to hang on the wall
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality The stand on the back of the frame broke the first time I opened it up. I would have taken the frame back, but as I will be hanging it on the wall, the fact that the back piece broke off does not impact my use of the product.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed The back piece used to support the frame on a table was broken by the time I arrived home and unpacked the frame.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice frame for a 4x6 I needed a simple 4x6 frame and this frame was perfect
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find size looks great! This frame is perfect for vintage pictures at a minimal cost!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame It is hard to find frames that are anything beyond 6X4...Michael’s always delivers
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The frame captured my memories The project mixed old and new images and the the art was handled with care the gram and mat are stunning. Very pleased.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5"X5" Picture Frame It was difficult to find a 5" square picture frame for a print from a greeting card that I have had for a long time. Fortunately, Michael's had 3 to choose from. This one was ideal.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Linear Frame I love it and with coupons the price was perfect!!!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to close It was very difficult to get the back piece to fit on once the picture was in.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks polished and professional I needed a simple but elegant frame to complete my large collection of niece and nephew's graduation portraits, and this fit the bill perfectly. It is simple and elegant, with the smooth black finish. The support on the back holds the frame upright without sliding. The reason for four stars is that the back isn't finished quite as nicely as the front - but nobody sees that anyway. A great value.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Linear Frame love the color but wish there were more larger sizes of this color
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sweet Exact size that I need, at a great price and, no doubt, good quality.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great size and price The frame was perfect in size and price. Thank you so much
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Halloween decorations Decorations are great, however, I was not given the discount for all of the items. I didn't discover the mistake until I arrived home. I was not able to go back due to my schedule.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from right size I found a special poem for a friend who's niece just recently had a baby boy. I sponged the frame a light blue and used a white mat and printed the poem on parchment paper. looks very nice.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed I'll admit, they were inexpensive. They weren't worth even what I paid. They were so cheap that they didn't stand straight. I took my photos out of them and stuck them away, probably will throw them away. Next time I'll pay a little more and be happier with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great frame It will make a nice gift ! I have several pictures of our vacation frame.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Frame was perfectly suited for my purposes. Excellent recommendation from your employee, Amanda Camacho, in your Thornton, CO store.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Simple and clean look. Also a decent price and quality.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Very nicely made frame. Fit picture perfectly. Great value.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality/attractive Frame before for a small painting we purchased in Ireland.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and quality frame I was looking for frames that did not have the metal bend tabs to secure the backing and these did not have that feature. Frames are of great quality for the price.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame for 8x10". Desktop frame. It was the easiest frame I ever had to insert the large photo and glass.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for Pretty cheap, but nice enough looking from far away. One of the two frames I bought had an imperfection in the glass. The back metal closures don't hold the back in very tightly.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame, served purpose at a reasonable cost. Nice inexpensive frame, great selection and sales associates readily available.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pic frame everything I need in a frame this size. Glad you have several sizes available.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted Photo frame works perfectly in the spot I intended it for
Date published: 2017-04-24
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10138239, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels