Staedtler® Triplus® Fineliner

$18.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Staedtler® Triplus® Fineliner

Item # 10397543 
$18.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Staedtler® Triplus® Fineliner

$18.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Get super-fine pens in 10 popular colors! These pens have a metal-clad tip and an ergonomic, triangular shape for relaxed and easy writing and drawing.
 
Details:
  • 10 assorted colors
  • Water-based ink washes out of many textiles
  • Can be left uncapped for days without drying up
  • Line width is approximately .3 mm 
Get super-fine pens in 10 popular colors! These pens have a metal-clad tip and an ergonomic, triangular shape for relaxed and easy writing and drawing.
 
Details:
  • 10 assorted colors
  • Water-based ink washes out of many textiles
  • Can be left uncapped for days without drying up
  • Line width is approximately .3 mm 
jump
Get super-fine pens in 10 popular colors! These pens have a metal-clad tip and an ergonomic, triangular shape for relaxed and easy writing and drawing.
 
Details:
  • 10 assorted colors
  • Water-based ink washes out of many textiles
  • Can be left uncapped for days without drying up
  • Line width is approximately .3 mm 
Get super-fine pens in 10 popular colors! These pens have a metal-clad tip and an ergonomic, triangular shape for relaxed and easy writing and drawing.
 
Details:
  • 10 assorted colors
  • Water-based ink washes out of many textiles
  • Can be left uncapped for days without drying up
  • Line width is approximately .3 mm 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Staedtler® Triplus® Fineliner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Very thin tip, smooth, vibrant colors, nice packaging
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them They are with working great with my art project Great
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staedtler® Triplus® Fineliner LOVE THEM I WANT MORE COLORS MAYBE DOUBLE ENDED ONES
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was a great recommendation thin line writing, does not bleed, dries fast, ------ Just what I was looking for!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staedtler® Triplus® Fineliner like writing with a fine pencil. They are super sleek and comfortable
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pens The perfect set of colorful pens for organization, drawing, and everyday journaling. Only complaint is that I won’t be using the yellow nearly as much as the others. But all the pens work so well, never stall when writing, etc.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens Love these pens, the case they come in is wonderful too. We gave as a gift and she was really happy with them.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors! I absolutely love these pens. I bought them for my planner, which I’m also obsessed with. The pens write so clean and have amazing bright colors.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product works like a charm! After buying these pens I haven't put them down ever since! There are so good and get the job done, other from it easily been flattened ( if you write heavy) it's one of the best collection I had ever bought.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Doing a coloring book and the picture's have very tiny spaces.These pens are the perfect fit for that. Thank you for having them
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Bullet Journaling! I love these markers! Great colors and smooth fine point. Great for adding color to my planner and bullet journal!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marker Pens Never used this brand before....but I will use this brand from hereon in. I also love the coupons that help with affordability when I use them constantly.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precise! I enjoy how precise the lines are! Even fine tip Sharpies make thicker lines. I wish they were a tad cheaper though.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful, rich colors. They bleed a tiny bit but that's probably a result of the paper I'm using more than the pens themselves.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well The lines are nice and don't bleed sideways as long as the surface is dry. The ink, however, pools at each end of a straight line when ending and starting abruptly. Overall though, it works great for my refined sketches and line-art practice!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colors, Have Lasted for Years I use these for taking notes and studying rather than drawing at the suggestion of a high school teacher, but first purchased a set in 2012 and only now are they starting to dry out after finishing both high school and undergrad. The colors I don't like aren't dry yet so I think I've just finally used up all the ink. These pens are wonderful to write with, they don't bleed even through cheap notebook paper, and make color-coded notetaking a breeze. My only fault with them is that if you drop the writing end on the floor without the lid on it may cease to be a usable fine-tip marker.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pens I bought these pens for my bullet journal and love how they wrote on the thin pages. They don't bleed through which is great and the colors are vibrant. The only issue I have is that I use the black one most and noticed that it's already worn down and I can no longer write with it unless I hold it completely upright. Now I have to go buy a new black pen for everyday writing even though I've had this one only a week. Side Note: I was also told I cannot return them even though I found the 20 pack for the same price at another retailer. I have only the 10 pack.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun product! Bright and colorful colors. They are fun to write with!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pen set is perfect for my needs! I was given a mindfulness coloring book recently and needed some pens. This set is perfect because of the assortment of colors, the fine tip and the convenience of the easel storage case. And, no leaks!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these pens! I tried these pens because they were getting great reviews from ladies in my planner group. I find myself reaching for these pens more than any of my other coloring pens. Great product. I will repurchase.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine point with no bleeding! I got these for my planner and they are very vivid and easy to write with. The best part is that they don't bleed through!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product These are the best markers for color coding and organizing palnners
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice color selection i like the size of these and the color options. My daughter uses them for school
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! It works very well for non-serious art...personally I use it for doodling and marking for card-making. It also does not dry out!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I'm enjoying these finelibers. I like every colors. I choose the 10 pack for portability. The case is perfect for travel. I tend to lose writing supplies and with the case I will always remember to put them back. With a good paper the ink does not bleed or results in shadowing. My next purchase would be the pigment liners from Staedtler.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! I just start using the bullet journal, after an extensive research I bought a few brands... this one is PERFECT, doesn't transfer the ink between pages and I love the colors. 10000 likes!!!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! I love these pens! At first before I bought them, I was a little unsure. I wanted to get some for my coloring book and for note taking. These are fabulous for note taking, annotating a book, and coloring in your coloring books. If you want to use these for art, I would suggest the larger amount. But for notes, get the 10; it's much easier to carry around and it's easier to choose a color! I LOVE THEM!!!! Thank you Michael's stores!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how fine tip they are They write so smooth. I love how there are multiple colors in each pack.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product These pens deliver clear, bright color, and they live up to the manufacturer's promise: even after a couple of days being uncapped, the pens work just fine. I've recommended these to several friends--all but one have rushed to Michael's to buy them--and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Pens Amazing line, consistency, and color. Within 30 minutes of using them I found myself wishing I'd bought the bigger pack with more colors so that I could have them all.
Date published: 2017-04-10
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_10397543, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels