Suck UK™ USB Bottle Light

$10.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Suck UK™ USB Bottle Light

Item # 10532214 
$10.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details See Details
Valid Instore & Online through 6/18. Exclusions apply.

Suck UK™ USB Bottle Light

$10.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details See Details
Valid Instore & Online through 6/18. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create your very own lamp with this bottle light from Suck UK. Shaped like a cork, this bright LED light can be used with vintage bottles to add a magical charm to your space.

Details:
  • 0.91" x 1.97" x 0.91"
  • Rechargeable
  • Charges in 1 hour and lasts 3 hours
  • Twist to turn on/off
Create your very own lamp with this bottle light from Suck UK. Shaped like a cork, this bright LED light can be used with vintage bottles to add a magical charm to your space.

Details:
  • 0.91" x 1.97" x 0.91"
  • Rechargeable
  • Charges in 1 hour and lasts 3 hours
  • Twist to turn on/off
jump
Create your very own lamp with this bottle light from Suck UK. Shaped like a cork, this bright LED light can be used with vintage bottles to add a magical charm to your space.

Details:
  • 0.91" x 1.97" x 0.91"
  • Rechargeable
  • Charges in 1 hour and lasts 3 hours
  • Twist to turn on/off
Create your very own lamp with this bottle light from Suck UK. Shaped like a cork, this bright LED light can be used with vintage bottles to add a magical charm to your space.

Details:
  • 0.91" x 1.97" x 0.91"
  • Rechargeable
  • Charges in 1 hour and lasts 3 hours
  • Twist to turn on/off
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Suck UK™ USB Bottle Light is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not give enough light Minimal brightness. I was searching for low light but not this low. It does not do justice for the wine bottle, even as a night light.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing like advertised! I wish that I’d read more of the reviews before ordering. This item arrived yesterday and when I opened the box and saw this tiny light, I wondered how in the world could this illuminate the way it was shown in the photo? Well, it DOESN’T. I’m just glad that I didn’t order two the way I had originally planned. Extremely disappointed.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Returned for refund This product did not give off a glow anything like the package showed. I put it in a clear bottle and with the lights off there was hardly any glow at all.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Doesn't really give as much light as I had expected.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighting up Old table setting of Resin grapes Love these simple lights perfect for lighting up a small area .
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bottle light doesn't light I never could get the light to work with the switch. Disappointing purchase and going back.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The item is not as advertised. The picture clearly shows a twin pack. I should have checked it out more thoroughly on pick-up. When I got it home I discovered it's only a single pack. What happened to truth in advertising?
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is nice but it don't last very long in bottle I am disappointed in how long they last in the bottles
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't last Light doesn't last but an hour and you have to recharge. Plus instructions say something about the lights radio frequency possibly causing interference! I just wanted a cute light to add something interesting in the living room. I'm not signing up for all that drama. I returned both of the ones I bought.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic rechargeable lights These are great the charge isn't super long but they are easy to rechage
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not bright enough I took it back - the light wasn’t bright enough and went dead too fast, daily.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very bright This was not as bright as I expected. Probably would not buy this again.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottle Lights--so easy to use. I have colored bottles on my fireplace mantle and thought I would like to add lights (USB Bottle Lights) to them. The bottles look very nice at night.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the glow I love the glow this gives off in the bottle. Will be perfect for my potion prop for halloween.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really disappointed ! I used it the first night for a few hours. The next evening it went out and never came back on. I expected it to last longer than that.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product So excited about his product. Makes wine bottle art so much easier!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottle light Works great I loved it so much I went back to buy more. Makes a great gift with a bottle of wine.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique How unique! Fits the wine bottle and the USB battery recharge eliminates the wires.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from re-chargable craft light These are awesome, and well worth purchasing! They have a USB hidden inside the cork to recharge them! No batteries to worry about! They also work well for things other than bottles. We used them in our Jack-O-Lanterns this year, just flipped over so they were sitting on the cork. Worked perfectly, didn't have to worry about the wind blowing candles out!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clever..... I love to collect old bottles and now I can replace all those random corks AND bring light to, otherwise, dark shelves where the bottles are displayed. This is a really clever idea because the led light is RECHARGEABLE! There is a USB port hidden in the rim! Takes a few minutes to recharge. Wish the light lasted a little longer but, WOW, really adds some fun. Gives new meaning to 'this little light of mine..." <3
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is amazing Wish light a little brighter but great idea. USB charging is amazing idea. Wish I had thought of it
Date published: 2017-11-02
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_10532214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels