Sweet Tooth Fairy® Meltables™, Black

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sweet Tooth Fairy® Meltables™, Black

Item # 10632884 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Sweet Tooth Fairy® Meltables™, Black

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These meltables from Sweet Tooth Fairy are perfect for jazzing up homemade treats. Simply microwave them and use the tasty melts to drizzle, drip, mold, or dip.

Details:
  • Black
  • 12 oz. (340 g) bag size
  • Artificial vanilla flavor
  • Contains soy and milk
Note: Packed in a facility that processes peanuts, nuts, dairy, and soy
These meltables from Sweet Tooth Fairy are perfect for jazzing up homemade treats. Simply microwave them and use the tasty melts to drizzle, drip, mold, or dip.

Details:
  • Black
  • 12 oz. (340 g) bag size
  • Artificial vanilla flavor
  • Contains soy and milk
Note: Packed in a facility that processes peanuts, nuts, dairy, and soy
jump
These meltables from Sweet Tooth Fairy are perfect for jazzing up homemade treats. Simply microwave them and use the tasty melts to drizzle, drip, mold, or dip.

Details:
  • Black
  • 12 oz. (340 g) bag size
  • Artificial vanilla flavor
  • Contains soy and milk
Note: Packed in a facility that processes peanuts, nuts, dairy, and soy
These meltables from Sweet Tooth Fairy are perfect for jazzing up homemade treats. Simply microwave them and use the tasty melts to drizzle, drip, mold, or dip.

Details:
  • Black
  • 12 oz. (340 g) bag size
  • Artificial vanilla flavor
  • Contains soy and milk
Note: Packed in a facility that processes peanuts, nuts, dairy, and soy
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sweet Tooth Fairy® Meltables™, Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 225.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy or Hard pass! By far favorite candy melts to use!!!!! Much better flavor then others.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only store who had this product Michael's was the only store nearby that I could find this particular color melting chocolate. I used it to make black flower toppings on black and white cupcakes for a wedding shower. They turned out beautifully. Great product!
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not black. Doodoo brown Definitely not black at all. Might as well just use actual chocolate. Was an ugly color brown looked ashy. Tasted good tho and easy to use.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect easy to work with and taste amazing
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to True black. Chocolate is delicious. I’ll never go back to Wilton
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet tooth candy melts I was pleasantly surprised these melts cooperated. Usually the darker the color the more difficulty I’ve had with melting but this pack of black melted nice and smooth, perfect for decorating cookies.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for drips and cakesicles Love these. Its a staple at my bakery. I have every color. They taste good and are easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great for desserts I love using these candy melts on my strawberries. The color is a rich black and doesn’t change the taste.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melting wafers Melts smooth and tastes good and is a nice color of black
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Black “white” chocolate The flavor was a bit off, but it could have been my brain telling me that due to the color. It just didn’t taste exactly like the others. It still melted to the correct consistency.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ehh Not as thin as I thought it would be
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chocolate melts Easy to melt. Vibrant in color.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy melt Took no time in glass to melt down.. looked great on our candys and was still soft to eat! Good taste and easy to decorate also
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chocolate melts It was ok my only problem is it was more brown than black
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend Would recommend, just the color i needed.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth Very smooth finish and tastes like vanilla. I used these to make spider webs and it was perfect.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blk melts Easy and fast melting. Keeps it's color after melting.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Melting ok color but off Yes it melts but does not give you a black chocolate finishing it’s more of a pale black/ grayish which in my opinion wasn’t working if you are looking for melted black chocolate
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Melting chocolate Very easy to use. Melted nicely, coated our pretzels evenly and above all, was easy to drizzle. Best melting chocolate I’ve used so far.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy meltables. Melts easy and made my strawberries cute.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Tooth Fairy Meltables. (BLACK) I love this Black chocolate is melts so quick and is easy to work with. The best part is the quality when it is dry you get a beautiful full black coverage no need to double dip.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dipping Melts smooth. Good coverage
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meltables Black The black chocolate meltables taste like Oreo chocolate… I loved it
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CCB Sweets Great product, beautiful color and smooth, perfect for all my chocolate dipped desserts
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Great product! Melts well and has a good taste
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Babys got Meltables To the tune of Sir Mix a lot Oh my God Becky look at her Meltables They are so sweet They look like one of those bakers secrets They only use them Because they are so great! Babys got Meltables!
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color when melted and tasty too I used black and red of the meltables for chocolate covered oreos. These melted beautifully and the color was spot on. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Was easy to use and tasted decent
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy again Perfect for baking decor
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use These melted well and tasted ok (they just taste “sweet”, they don’t have a discernible flavor). I bought the black Meltables and I do wish they were more color-saturated - they didn’t look much different than dark chocolate.
Date published: 2022-04-15
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_10632884, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels