Sweet Tooth Fairy® Meltables™

Save $2.00
$1.99
$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sweet Tooth Fairy® Meltables™

Item # 10632873 
Save $2.00
$1.99
$3.99

Sweet Tooth Fairy® Meltables™

Save $2.00
$1.99
$3.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These meltables from Sweet Tooth Fairy are perfect to jazz up homemade treats. Simply microwave them and use the tasty melts to drizzle, drip, mold or dip.

Details:
  • Bright White
  • 12 oz. (340 g)
  • Artificial flavor
  • Do not overheat, refrigerate or freeze
  • Contains milk and soy
  • Packed in a facility that processes peanuts, nuts, dairy and soy
These meltables from Sweet Tooth Fairy are perfect to jazz up homemade treats. Simply microwave them and use the tasty melts to drizzle, drip, mold or dip.

Details:
  • Bright White
  • 12 oz. (340 g)
  • Artificial flavor
  • Do not overheat, refrigerate or freeze
  • Contains milk and soy
  • Packed in a facility that processes peanuts, nuts, dairy and soy
jump
These meltables from Sweet Tooth Fairy are perfect to jazz up homemade treats. Simply microwave them and use the tasty melts to drizzle, drip, mold or dip.

Details:
  • Bright White
  • 12 oz. (340 g)
  • Artificial flavor
  • Do not overheat, refrigerate or freeze
  • Contains milk and soy
  • Packed in a facility that processes peanuts, nuts, dairy and soy
These meltables from Sweet Tooth Fairy are perfect to jazz up homemade treats. Simply microwave them and use the tasty melts to drizzle, drip, mold or dip.

Details:
  • Bright White
  • 12 oz. (340 g)
  • Artificial flavor
  • Do not overheat, refrigerate or freeze
  • Contains milk and soy
  • Packed in a facility that processes peanuts, nuts, dairy and soy
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sweet Tooth Fairy® Meltables™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1142.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to melt great price great flavor Inl9ve this melts so I noticed someone said was to tick and I figured out by adding a certain product you can make the chocolate thinner if needed! So over this chocolate is perfect.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for chocolate covered oreos
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meltables I really like the Sweet Tooth Fairy Meltables. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because they melt very thick.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Melting chocolate Easy to melt, taste good and lots of color choices
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chocolate melts Love the way they melt easy to use
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meltables Melts beautifully and comes in so many colors!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melted with nuts. I used this product combined with mixed nuts to make bark. It was very good
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candy Melts Tastes great and is easy to melt!!!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistency is Key Perfect texture and consistency. Melts easily and allows for easy dipping.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melting chocolate was used as needed. Same quality Melting white chocolate
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strawberries friend My favorite melting chocolate
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pass Really thick. Difficult to work with. Not great for drizzling. Hardens quickly. Went by instructions and did not help. Would not use again.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cake pops! Good quality meltables! I used it to cover my cake pops!
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistency Great color, consistency doesn’t hold up with layering but the flavor is good
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mel tables Is a great product. Follow directions!
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chocolate! Best chocolate for melting
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Amazing how way better quality then the old brand
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy Delicious candy coating. Made yummy cake pops with this stuff.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great melting chocolate This eating chocolate is so good, that sometimes it's hard to have enough for our projects, because we end up eating them all beforehand! But it's excellent to work with, easily meltable and tastes amazing! We purchased the white chocolate, but now I want to try the milk chocolate ones for some other baking projects.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for coating desserts I usually mix this candy melt with callebaut white chocolate. This gives it great flavor and blends well, it costs evenly on strawberries, Rice Krispies, marshmallows, and cookies.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect amount of sweetness I love these because they weren't too sweet or to plain /bitter. The chocolate is perfet consistency and easy to work with
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Candy melts- sweet tooth fairy High quality candy melts made my cake pops look perfect and professional. Tasty too!!
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t regret buying it. Perfect for beginners and advanced bakers! 30 sec! 2 rounds! And you’re good!
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melteble choclate Easy to melt
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yumm These melts where just delicious. I used them over strawberries and they where fast and convenient. I would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Melted nicely, used for cake pops
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candy Melts Great product to make candies! Flavor is also good! Made mini diplomas and graduation caps for my granddaughters graduation
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chocolate Great grade of chocolate and easy to melt. Not great to melt in the microwave so I recommend using a chocolate fondue melting pot or the double boiler method.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stock I use this product very often but, a lot of times the store doesn’t have all of the colors that I need. It’s a great item if I can get what I need at the time.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy and easy to work with! These tasted amazing and melted into a smooth consistency to work with. My daughter was able to use them to make delicious covered raspberries.
Date published: 2022-06-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_618, tr_524
  • loc_en_US, sid_10632873, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels