Teal Hardcover Dot Journal by Artist's Loft™

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Teal Hardcover Dot Journal by Artist's Loft™

Item # 10532064 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Teal Hardcover Dot Journal by Artist's Loft™

$6.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


You can use this journal by Artist's Loft to make quick notes, draw fun sketches or make lists and tables. It features dotted paper that will act as a subtle guide while you write or doodle.

Details:
  • Teal
  • 6" x 8" (15.24cm x 20.32cm)
  • 192 pages
  • 68lb/100gsm
  • Dotted paper
  • Solid hard cover
  • Striped and solid ribbons inside
You can use this journal by Artist's Loft to make quick notes, draw fun sketches or make lists and tables. It features dotted paper that will act as a subtle guide while you write or doodle.

Details:
  • Teal
  • 6" x 8" (15.24cm x 20.32cm)
  • 192 pages
  • 68lb/100gsm
  • Dotted paper
  • Solid hard cover
  • Striped and solid ribbons inside
jump
You can use this journal by Artist's Loft to make quick notes, draw fun sketches or make lists and tables. It features dotted paper that will act as a subtle guide while you write or doodle.

Details:
  • Teal
  • 6" x 8" (15.24cm x 20.32cm)
  • 192 pages
  • 68lb/100gsm
  • Dotted paper
  • Solid hard cover
  • Striped and solid ribbons inside
You can use this journal by Artist's Loft to make quick notes, draw fun sketches or make lists and tables. It features dotted paper that will act as a subtle guide while you write or doodle.

Details:
  • Teal
  • 6" x 8" (15.24cm x 20.32cm)
  • 192 pages
  • 68lb/100gsm
  • Dotted paper
  • Solid hard cover
  • Striped and solid ribbons inside
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Teal Hardcover Dot Journal by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Entry to Journaling I needed to move beyond pre-printed planners in order to keep track of my stitching in the various challenge groups I belong to. I figured a blank journal might work, but with my terrible art skills, I needed some help. This dot journal is the perfect entry vehicle, enabling me to try different spreads and even decide if I like bound journals at all. This is a very nice low-cost entry vehicle for anyone wanting to try bullet journaling or creating a custom planner. I like using Pilot Frixion gel pens with it, no ghosting and they're erasable, perfect for this beginner. I'm still looking for my best planner/journal solution, but continue to use and enjoy this one while I search. It's been great for brainstorming ideas and listing different types of notebooks to research. I'm quite pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this a lot! The dots are very good for drawing and the notebook is high quality.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great started journal.. but it bleeds :( Well, for the price it’s a good buy. The pages are thin and ink will bleed through or ghost on the other side. I took pictures but cannot upload them. I used the Straedliner triplus fineliner pens.. gel pens would probably work best.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bullet journaling This was my first bullet journal and I love it. I think it's great for beginners and I can see myself continuing to use it. The pages aren't too thin, just test out your markers and pens on a test page to make sure they don't bleed.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for bullet journaling Love these dot journals as an inexpensive way to get into bullet journaling. They work great.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dot journal Some new teenage journal that my 15 year old absolutely loves , thanks Michaels for making it so cheap
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for (bullet) journaling, note taking This is comparable to the Leuchturm journals. It also has similarities with Moleskine dotted journals, but the pages are about an inch wider and less glossy, and the cover is hard. Whether you prefer one or the other is a matter of preference. In any event, if you're wondering whether this bargain product can do the trick for a bullet journal, the answer is YES.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid bullet journal Got curious about creating a bullet journal so got this here product. Cute color selections only down side is that I wish the pages were a little thicker. Marker lines bleed through the page but luckily not completely. Still a good starter journal.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I wouldn’t say I bullet journal but I do a similar kind of planner thing and this is great. I spend about $25 on a Moleskin and this one is almost identically. Only difference is page color and the cover isn’t as tough. Also, there’s no pocket but I added in my own. Overall I love it.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This is my first time ever buying a bullet journal and I love it.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!!!!! This notebook is sooo similar to the Lieutchturm notebook - but much cheaper! It’s is almost exactly the same, however it has slightly thinner pages. The pages are also not numbered, but the overall quality is great for the price! I can’t wait to buy them in ALL the colors!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for bullet journals. This is perfect for a bullet journal. The dotted pages make laying out a spread super easy and it's size makes it portable. The two page marlers are great, it has good paper quality, and the color is super cute.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Artist’s Loft Dot Journal I was excited to try out this journal since it was a low price, but it’s obvious you get what you pay for. The paper is either cut incorrectly, for the dots aren’t evenly printed on the paper. It makes it hard to keep things even in the journal. As for the paper, I had you use double sided tape to double them up to stop simple ink pens bleeding through. Even with them being doubled up, my fineliners still ghost through. Again, it was cheap. You get what you pay for. I just wish a company like Michael’s could invest in some DECENT paper.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for journaling These little books are amazing for journaling! I have more than one and they fit nicely in my purse.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS I cannot honestly believe I have been spending 25$ on moleskin and rhodia journals. This notebook is just a great, if not better.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neat twist to keeping a journa Confusing in the beginning but pretty cool once it’s figured out
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Truly helpful Lately I’ve been trying to persuade the whole journaling and bulleting journaling. I was trying to find the perfect journal that has dots , once I came across this journal . Let me just tell you it was truly amazing , it came very handy and super helpful . I would truly recommen.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great It has thick pages, tombows don't bleed, and it is just an overall great notebook. Love the dots to so subtle but useful
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dot journal notebook Great for making travelers notebook inserts for bullet journaling.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these journals! I love these journals so much! I have bought 4 already and I’m thinking of stocking up in case they sell out or stop carrying them. There are several options: lined, grid, dots, and couple sizes. They also have two ribbon bookmarks. My only complaint is that one of the bookmarks came out of one of mine shortly after I started using it.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it .. Love the book it can open wide to make writing easier. Pins don’t bleed throw it..
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but..... I like this journal but it does ghost a bit with artist loft dual tip that’s the only marker I’ve used so far with the journal that was something I was upset about but overall I’m happy with the journal
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for beginning a bullet journal Doesn't have numbered pages but it does have an index set in the beginning. Great for beginning bullet journals!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for beginners I purchased this to start bullet journaling. I think it is good for beginners. However there is a lot of see through and leaking of pens.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It I have no idea where to even start. I wanted to start bullet journaling but not spend my whole wallet on a journal, so I looked on Michaels to find these journals. At first, I was a bit skeptical, but the first stroke made me love these journals. The pages are just as thick as the Leuchtturm journal with 80gpsm. Also the crayola markers barely ghost through the page, the pigma microns do a little but that depends on how hard you press on the pages,the tombow duals don't show at all on the other side of the page, but sadly the tombow fudenosuke brush pens do, mainly just because they are an especially an inky marker. I did use the sakura koi watercolors, and they do wrinkle up the paper, but that would be expected since watercolors are wet, but they don't bleed through the page. Great price for a great journal!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heading in the right direction I boight this to use as a bullet journal. I love the colours. Paper ghosts with nearly all my favorite pens, none of which put down a lot of ink because I like fine lines. Like index pages set aside already but pages aren't numbered. The elastic closure is somewhat loose but having 2 ribbon bookmarks is nice. Would have gotten more stars if my favorite papermate pens didn't gjost so much that I have to skip pages if I use them.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for anyone starting to Bullet Journal On a budget. This book is great for those looking to start bullet journaling, but don't want to spend $20 to $25 on the more popular notebooks like Moleskin or Leuchtturn1917. Pros: 1.Great paper quality (NO bleed through,VERY LIGHT ghosting: pens used*Stabilo88, Staedler Triplus .3, Tombow Dual Brush, Staedler Pigment Liner, Zebra Mildliners, GellyRoll & some others) 2. The dots are very light in color (not distracting) 3. 249 pages (the book will last awhile) 4.Tight elastic band closure 5. An Index section (very convenient) 6. No page numbers (great for me bc I'm sure I'll make errors and will want to remove those pages. It's great that I can just number the next page in chronological order) Cons: 1. No storage pocket ( but I easily made one with card stock, a pair of scissors and glue) Overall, I'm very please with my purchase and would buy this item again. I would also recommend it.
Date published: 2017-09-30
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_10532064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels