The Bead Smith® One Step Looper

$34

Product Actions

Add to cart options

The Bead Smith® One Step Looper

Item # 10325202 
$34

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

The Bead Smith® One Step Looper

$34

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Trim and loop embellished head and eye pins with this handy looper tool. This tool enables you to create and trim eye pins in one easy motion. Great for working with dead-soft or half-hard precious metal wire, craft wire and copper or brass core wire. Ideal for bending and trimming wire between 26-18 gauge.
 
Details:
  • Hole in upper jaw enables use with long wire
  • For ages 15 and up
Trim and loop embellished head and eye pins with this handy looper tool. This tool enables you to create and trim eye pins in one easy motion. Great for working with dead-soft or half-hard precious metal wire, craft wire and copper or brass core wire. Ideal for bending and trimming wire between 26-18 gauge.
 
Details:
  • Hole in upper jaw enables use with long wire
  • For ages 15 and up
jump
Trim and loop embellished head and eye pins with this handy looper tool. This tool enables you to create and trim eye pins in one easy motion. Great for working with dead-soft or half-hard precious metal wire, craft wire and copper or brass core wire. Ideal for bending and trimming wire between 26-18 gauge.
 
Details:
  • Hole in upper jaw enables use with long wire
  • For ages 15 and up
Trim and loop embellished head and eye pins with this handy looper tool. This tool enables you to create and trim eye pins in one easy motion. Great for working with dead-soft or half-hard precious metal wire, craft wire and copper or brass core wire. Ideal for bending and trimming wire between 26-18 gauge.
 
Details:
  • Hole in upper jaw enables use with long wire
  • For ages 15 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
The Bead Smith® One Step Looper is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool to Make Jewelry Making Easier I've wanted this tool for a while as I do a lot of work with sterling silver wire. Was happy to see the 50% off for one day and took advantage of that sale.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For all jewelry makers This is a must have if you make jewelrybuythis tool you’ll love it it saves so much time and super easy to use
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has made my life so much easier Super easy to use! The amount of pressure needed to cut the wire to make the loop is directly related to the wire gauge used, but I have not had any problems. I am so happy I go this tool!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by Jill Wiseman So, after watching her use it in a YouTube video, I thought it would make my jewelry life easier. Bought the 1.5MM Looper and I am most pleased with it. It does work! However, there is a bit of a trick to getting that perfect round loop and you can find out how by watching Beadaholique video "How to Use the One Step Wire Looping Pliers from BeadSmith ".
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool This one step tool Is amazing. I love that the loops are identical every time now with only one step.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beading tool. Very helpful for my beading creations. Just what I need!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from limited lifespan This and the smaller version work great, until they don't. The springs in these aren't designed for heavy usage. I've found that with heavy usage, the spring last approx 6 months. Disappointing, given the price.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works beautifully! Just as indicated. One step looper! Easy enough for all projects and all ages!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The One Step Looper is unbelievable. I thought it would save me some time , but I absolutely love this beading tool! You won’t be sorry if you choose to order one.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great tool! Definitely practice with it a few times before you use it for actual jewelry. It saves time and makes earring making less frustrating for me because it makes uniform lengths and eyes. (Don't forget to make a few practice runs...) A bit pricey, use a coupon!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1 step looper this makes making loops so easy if you are a newbie in making jewelry of any kind.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1-step Looper is awesome This tool is giving me back versatility and creativity in my jewelry designs that I physically lost with my strokes. I am monumentally pleased with this tool!!!!
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Helpful This tool makes jewelry making go so much easier, faster, and smoother! I sat and made 32 pairs of earrings in just a couple hours. I was struggling to make the same size loops on pieces I made, and this relieves that issue 100%. Best investment I've made so far. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make loops for chain This tool makes quick work of creating loops. A piece of wire is inserted, the tool is clamped/closed and a perfect loop is the result. I would like to buy another one with a wider loop; this one is 1.5 MM
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little item I bought the looper and was so impressed with how it works, that I purchased the other two as well. I find that the 2.25mm is the all around looper. The 3mm is a little large and the smallest one is a little to small for earrings. I do not regret getting this looper.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product This product is a mandatory part in any earring making arrangements.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tool I have Where was this years ago when i needed it. Love it and its so easy.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One-Step Looper Great for teaching others to make loops for items made on a head pin.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool!!!! This works great and gives me options. I would recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy squeeze handles & excess wire cut off. One step Looper is such a wonderful idea for those who have trouble making loops for jewelry projects! Quick, easy and precise! Even trims off the excess wire.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so amazing! Love em! Oh my gosh literally in one squeeze I get a perfect loop and a perfect cut all in one step. Not even a little struggle at all. Thank you!!!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bras Smith One Step Looper Looping is so much faster with it! And it shapes perfectly.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I am so happy I found the One Step Looper! I was making my own and not getting close enough to make it tight to the bead. This solved my problem!!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not very efficient for the time it takes to make a not very good loop, one could just use a hand tool and get a better result. Doesn't save anytime in making a beaded chain, since it only does one loop at a time and they have to be connected. I would recommend this only for novices who don't know how to make any kind of loop. Better yet, just buy eye pins!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tool! Worth every penny! ! I was hesitant to purchase an expensive tool because of my financial situation, however I'm so glad I bought this. My joints hurt so making clean looking loops just wasn't happening. I am thrilled with how much nicer my finished items look. I'm so sorry I didn't buy it sooner. I'm going to be so busy now making things!!!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this Product!! I am always a little hesitant about purchasing jewelry tools. Most of my previous purchases I could have lived without. However, I was pleasantly surprised by The Bead Smith's "One Step Looper"! It not only was easy to use, but the finished product that it made was fantastic! I would recommend the One Step Looper to any jewelry artist who makes loops in their creations.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you make jewelry, you need this tool! This tool is amazing and so easy to use. I absolutely love it. The price is a bit high but it is worth it!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tool I love the 1 step looper! It is super easy to use and lots of fun.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool. Got it today and it will save me time. Love how easy it works. Very fast shipping.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use and gives great results. Bought this item to cut down on the hand fatigue I was experiencing when doing extreme jewelry making sessions. It did exactly what I hoped it would do and reduced the time it took to make each item so I got more done.
Date published: 2017-05-06
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_10325202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels