Toho® 6/0 Japanese Glass Seed Beads, Transparent

$3.19

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Toho® 6/0 Japanese Glass Seed Beads, Transparent

Item # M10474790 
$3.19

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Toho® 6/0 Japanese Glass Seed Beads, Transparent

$3.19

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Design beaded hair ornaments, jewelry, accessories and more with these Toho Japanese glass seed beads. String them along with pearls and colorful beads to make pretty crowns of beads for bridal showers and weddings. These seed beads work great on a beading loom.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Transparent
  • 6/0 (4 mm)
  • .31 oz. (9g)
  • Glass
Design beaded hair ornaments, jewelry, accessories and more with these Toho Japanese glass seed beads. String them along with pearls and colorful beads to make pretty crowns of beads for bridal showers and weddings. These seed beads work great on a beading loom.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Transparent
  • 6/0 (4 mm)
  • .31 oz. (9g)
  • Glass
jump
Design beaded hair ornaments, jewelry, accessories and more with these Toho Japanese glass seed beads. String them along with pearls and colorful beads to make pretty crowns of beads for bridal showers and weddings. These seed beads work great on a beading loom.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Transparent
  • 6/0 (4 mm)
  • .31 oz. (9g)
  • Glass
Design beaded hair ornaments, jewelry, accessories and more with these Toho Japanese glass seed beads. String them along with pearls and colorful beads to make pretty crowns of beads for bridal showers and weddings. These seed beads work great on a beading loom.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Transparent
  • 6/0 (4 mm)
  • .31 oz. (9g)
  • Glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Toho® 6/0 Japanese Glass Seed Beads, Transparent is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Japanese beads Great beads, Japanese beads to use for jewelry making.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Japanese beads Great beads, Japanese beads to use for jewelry making.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love me some Seed Beads! I use the beads to sew onto felted wool and some beads give me a hard time because the holes are too small but i never have problems with the Japanese Glass beads. They are sparkly and stand out beautifully! I try and get every color.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads They are so tiny n I use a thin needle to help put them together
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Most beads have a beautiful square shape which is perfect for making shapes such as flowers
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I added the beads to the ends of my locs and they just look so beautiful
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toho 6 Beads that help me make beautiful creations Toho has excellent quality control at their manufacturing facility, their beads are always consistent in shape, size and color. The bracelets that I create needs to have consistent size and shape to get that smooth feeling in my bracelets. Thank you, Toho, for helping me make beautiful products.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5/5 I like these. They are perfect for my projects I've been using them for.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iridescent beauty These Toho beads have some iridescence to them that makes them special. Ideal for adding to rings, if you're a chainmailler like me, to make your jewelry "pop".
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beads It works very well and it’s good quality.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful iridescent beads Literally gorgeous, perfect light iridescent purple!
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase these in store. Perfect for my daughter who likes to make bead crafts. I would suggest buying these in person because the colors look so different online.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST glass beads! This brand is high quality in that the inner opening is larger than other brands. Thus, you can use a wider range of needles. The beads are also uniform and not misshaped. They have added a beautiful touch to my sewing & embroidery projects.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome beads! These are excellent quality beads. They are crystal clear and their size and shape is very consistent from bead to bead.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So easy Love how it makes my bracelet so easy to make
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly sized jewelry beads! perfect size and i love the color variety!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beads nice beads, my only complaint is some of the holes aren’t all the same size.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good These pick up on the colors around them.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Seed Beads Beautiful seed beads, love the color and quality. Useful among many of my projects.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beads These worked perfectly for my project
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonnie H Smith perfect for 'mom' and 3 children necklace for new mom!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Beads Beads were perfect for what I needed. Good quality for the price.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great quality, shines
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I love making resin keychains decor with this product !!!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these beads Beautiful beads, great quality.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these beads Love these seed beads great color works perfect for my beach jewelry
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for embellishing These are great. I used them to embellish my crochet Scarlett o'hara's dress
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than a child’s craft Easy to use. I made bracelets with a 4 year old. We used these as spacers between larger beads. The finished product did not look like a child’s craft. Nothing looked cheap.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Just what I was looking for to use in a necklace and bracelet.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Orange Glass Seed Beads These beads are nice little accents to offset beads of a darker color. These seed beads are 4 to 5mm in size and have an orange exterior and pink interior in yellowish glass.
Date published: 2020-01-31
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10474790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels