Tombow Dual Brush Pen

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Tombow Dual Brush Pen

Item # 10541350 
$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Tombow Dual Brush Pen

$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add bold color to your art and craft projects as you color and draw using this Towbow dual brush pen. Simply outline with its fine tip and fill in the color with the brush tip.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Water-based and blendable
  • Tips self-clean after blending
  • Odorless
Add bold color to your art and craft projects as you color and draw using this Towbow dual brush pen. Simply outline with its fine tip and fill in the color with the brush tip.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Water-based and blendable
  • Tips self-clean after blending
  • Odorless
jump
Add bold color to your art and craft projects as you color and draw using this Towbow dual brush pen. Simply outline with its fine tip and fill in the color with the brush tip.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Water-based and blendable
  • Tips self-clean after blending
  • Odorless
Add bold color to your art and craft projects as you color and draw using this Towbow dual brush pen. Simply outline with its fine tip and fill in the color with the brush tip.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Water-based and blendable
  • Tips self-clean after blending
  • Odorless
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tombow Dual Brush Pen is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad Color Swatches I bought the periwinkle and it looks like a lavender. I have the lavender Artist Loft brush pen and they are the same color. Do not trust the color swatches. Other than that it's really nice, the body is built better than the Artist Loft ones.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made and very good color distribution Very sharp lines and a very good overall color coverage
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the brush tip Perfect tones and gradation. Ideal for a water color look!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, unusual green color. This is a nice brush and felt tipped pen in an unusual but pleasant green. I find it useful in my sketches. I recommend it.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle I found this pen very easy to use for hand lettering on handmade Christmas cards. The ink doesn't bleed. It's very good quality.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I love these markers I'm not a professional but these markers feel like professional quality and can be used for all kinds of art
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality. Granddaughter loves them Very creative granddaughter loves these markers. Double sided, allows for great drawing and coloring.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! I love these pens. They are great for coloring! And they come in gorgeous colors.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great landscape greens First, I am so glad I can get the Tombow brush pens individually. I run out of some colors in my favorite packs So I can use the rest and still have colors I use the most, especially this beautiful green
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It isn’t writing It’s coming out clear and I’ve tried to write with it
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from She didn’t tape picture right Picture fell was not tape properly .frist time I use Michelson all the time.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great marker with dual tips Perfect red color for my Poinsettias for my Christmas Cards
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go-to coloring pens Tombow brush pens have been my go-to pens for a great many years, first for coloring in the pictures on my 1-color-printed product tags and, more recently, for using in coloring books. I don't give them 5 stars as they function more like watercolors and the color doesn't lay down uniformly. Unfortunately, pens that do this best have way too many fumes to use for more than just a tiny detail. Tombow pens' tips are sturdier than the bargain brands and I especially like the two sets that include complete gray scale tones and skin/hair colors.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Pens These are worth the price. As a beginner I found them super easy to use.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful color I ended up buying the larger 24 pack of artist loft brush pens instead of the 10 pk of tombows that day but had to buy this particular pen because of the color. So gorgeous and while there was a similar toned lilac in the larger pack it just called to me. And of course it's a tombow dual brush tip and once you buy one you must have them all lol. It works amazing for brush lettering and using a water brush on top of it makes an amazing watercolor effect
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect large hand lettering brush pen! This is the best large brush pen on the market! Buy your favorite color and start lettering. It is fairly easy to letter with this pen making bold strokes and thin up strokes. I highly recommend this Tombow pen.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tombow First time using this product. It covers great, but it bleeds threw the paper.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the Job! I’m a novice at hand lettering and so far it’s been great practicing with this marker. I’ll definitely continue using it even after my hand lettering skills improve.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love tombow I’m so happy that Michaels is now carrying Tombow dual brush pens, they are my favorite!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Brush Lettering I've recently taken up the hobby of bullet journal keeping, which made me interested in calligraphy for the layout designs. I love that Michael's sell Tombow Dual Brush Pens individually, so I can build up my own customized collection. The brushes have the right thickness and firmness, and the colors are just perfect for calligraphy.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect for hand lettering! It dries quickly and is easy to use.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feature This brush pen is great fore when you want to do calligraphy headers or just write quotes and stuff, i love it.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love these! The tips are perfect sizes and very resilient, but rough paper and handling does fray the tips. Blends with water- great effects!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice! heard lots of great things , exceeded my expectations
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BRUSH PEN Makes hand lettering so easy!!!!! I love this pen!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great quality. This is easy to use for beginners and great quality for everyone who wants to calligraphy!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes like a dream! This brush pen is very easy to write and color with. The brush end is great for hand lettering and coloring in larger areas, and the other end is great for smaller areas.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have been searching for a nice marker to write calligraphy with and stumbled upon these for the first time in Michaels. I was super excited to try them out and they were amazing! Just as good as copic markers in my opinion.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exact The color is exactly as the cap specifies. It feels like I’ll need to ‘break it in’ a little to be able to calligraphy with ease, but I love it.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for beginners I became fascinated with brush lettering so this was my first brush pen and it’s been so easy to learn with. Very smooth and bright color!
Date published: 2018-03-18
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10541338, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels