Tombow Mono Dots Refill Value Pack

$10.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Tombow Mono Dots Refill Value Pack

Item # 10221283 
$10.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Tombow Mono Dots Refill Value Pack

$10.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This value pack contains 3 refills. The unique diamond dot patterned adhesive tape is initially repositionable but sets to a permanent bond.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 1/3 x 39 ft.
  • 3 tape refills
  • Acid free
"
This value pack contains 3 refills. The unique diamond dot patterned adhesive tape is initially repositionable but sets to a permanent bond.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 1/3 x 39 ft.
  • 3 tape refills
  • Acid free
"
jump
This value pack contains 3 refills. The unique diamond dot patterned adhesive tape is initially repositionable but sets to a permanent bond.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 1/3 x 39 ft.
  • 3 tape refills
  • Acid free
"
This value pack contains 3 refills. The unique diamond dot patterned adhesive tape is initially repositionable but sets to a permanent bond.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 1/3 x 39 ft.
  • 3 tape refills
  • Acid free
"
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tombow Mono Dots Refill Value Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 250.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tombow Mono Dots Refill Pack Excellent holding capacity.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tombow mono dots refill value pack Excellent adhesive for my greeting cards.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality, spend the money for better ones. These were horrible! If I could give negative stars I would. Needed them to finish a job at the last minute but they let me down. Poor quality, you have to spin the wheel yourself to pull up the slack and I barely got any dots from all 3. Ended up breaking out my glue gun to finish.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for scrapbooking Excellent I just wish they were in bigger bulk packages I go thru a lot of them.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened to Tombow quality? I have bought these Tombow refills many times but two of the three refills did not work. The adhesive part would not come off of the roller correctly. The third one worked as expected. Going to return to see if I can get replaced or refunded.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tombow Mono Dots Refill is the Best! Great product for making cards. This is my go to tape.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue Dots Have seen used on You Tube and looks like a great product.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! so easy to use...adheres paper perfectly!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This is my favorite adhesive for cardmaking and scrapbooking. It is easy to use , sticks well, and easy to refill the applicator. Once I found this product it is all I buy now, unless there is some specialized spot that requires a particular adhesive, this seems to fill almost every need.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mono Dots One of the refills came apart.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tape Best tape and best bulk price
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tombow permanent dot refills As far as tombow tape refills the dots are the best! No more globs!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dot tape I really like the dot tape. Easy to move if you need to move card stock .
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tombow Mono refill The best adhesive for cardmaking and excellent price.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savings These never go on sale. Using coupons is the only way to buy with any discount.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tombow mono dots refill pack I use this all the time. Always use a coupon to lower the cost. The product is my favourite to use in card making.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go-to adhesive.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best product of its kind Would have rated it a five star for quality but had to knock it down a bit because I think it’s extremely expensive for the amount of product you receive. I go through those cartridges really fast even though I try to stretch it by applying in dashes instread of one long ribbon.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for scrapbooking Very easy to refill and use. Repositionable and sets to permanent bond. Is perfect for scrapbooking.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most time efficient adhesive for scrapbooking After trying several adhesive products for mounting photographs while scrapbooking, I like this product the best. You have a short amount of time to reposition but then they become permanent and hold well. Other products I tried were so immediately tight that they damaged the mounting service; or, as in Tomboy's removable product, had to be followed up with a permanent product--a two step process that is time consuming.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great adhesive for my paper projects I always buy Tombow adhesive refills - I use it mainly on card making, but it works well on all paper projects
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adhesive This is the best love the dot runner. Michaels has the best price and one of the few places you can find
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite adhesive..... This is hands down my "go to" adhesive, love the ease of use and it never fails me!! I've purchased this for years AND the price is right!!!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it because it's easier to put on materials. I like it but I have found an occasional tape roll is missing great lengths of adhesive.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Normally. a very good dot roller. I use these refills all the time. Normally, they are very good. However, one package I bought had two out of the three that were defective. The tapes would jam up no matter how many times I could get past the bad areas.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great adhesive! This is one of my favorite adhesives to use! It's affordable, easy to adjust and comes in this three pack size.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product ok, price outrageous The tape gets caught in the reel which makes getting through a project really frustrating...thought it was just me and after speaking with fellow crafters they were having same issue
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. This is a good price for a great working adhesive.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad it's more than just one refill These mono dots can get expensive, but easy to refill, easy to use, very reliable, have never had a problem with projects. Even gives a second or two to readjust projects before making them permanent. Still my go-to for quick and easy adhesive.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best adhesive for scrapbooking Can easily reposition your photos and paper, but holds better when you are finished then any other adhesive I have tried. And I have been scrapbooking for over 20 years.
Date published: 2020-10-29
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_10221283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels