Tombow Mono Multi Liquid Glue

$4.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Tombow Mono Multi Liquid Glue

Item # 10151497 
$4.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Tombow Mono Multi Liquid Glue

$4.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Multi-purpose glue creates repositionable bond or ultra-strong permanent bond. This adhesive has dual applicators in one ergonomic dispenser. Use the pen tip for small areas or a fine line of glue and use the broad tip for large areas.
 
Details:
  • 0.88 fl. oz. (26 ml)
  • Washable
  • Acid free
  • Photo safe
  • Ideal for embellishments, cardstock and chipboard
 
Multi-purpose glue creates repositionable bond or ultra-strong permanent bond. This adhesive has dual applicators in one ergonomic dispenser. Use the pen tip for small areas or a fine line of glue and use the broad tip for large areas.
 
Details:
  • 0.88 fl. oz. (26 ml)
  • Washable
  • Acid free
  • Photo safe
  • Ideal for embellishments, cardstock and chipboard
 
jump
Multi-purpose glue creates repositionable bond or ultra-strong permanent bond. This adhesive has dual applicators in one ergonomic dispenser. Use the pen tip for small areas or a fine line of glue and use the broad tip for large areas.
 
Details:
  • 0.88 fl. oz. (26 ml)
  • Washable
  • Acid free
  • Photo safe
  • Ideal for embellishments, cardstock and chipboard
 
Multi-purpose glue creates repositionable bond or ultra-strong permanent bond. This adhesive has dual applicators in one ergonomic dispenser. Use the pen tip for small areas or a fine line of glue and use the broad tip for large areas.
 
Details:
  • 0.88 fl. oz. (26 ml)
  • Washable
  • Acid free
  • Photo safe
  • Ideal for embellishments, cardstock and chipboard
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tombow Mono Multi Liquid Glue is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 195.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this glue. This glue is so easy to use and perfect for my paper projects.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful glue this is the best glue i have ever found for crafting .... it dries clear and it just takes a little to make it work .... love this glue
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best glue ever! This is the best glue and applicator I have ever used...and I have tried most on the market!!! The applicator tip does not clog and the glue holds fast!!!
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features, very strong This product seals very well, doesn't have to worry about crafts coming apart.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I like using this product for making cards & scrapbooking.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is fantastic! I Love how I can make a thin line of glue with it for small craft papers You don't need much at all. It last a long time with crafting cards and it leaves no trace through the paper.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for card making. Wiggle room to lign up layers of cardstock. Better price than at JoAnn’s.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best glue for papercrafting Excellent product. You are the only company in our area to carry it.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works well Strong and sticky! This product works really, really well.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest glue ever This is a MUST HAVE for any paper crafter! I use it on all my projects.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dries clear which is great Best glue for card making and scrapbooking. I have tried others and always come back to this one.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Best glue for card making. Does not ripple the cardstock.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tombow glue Love this glue❣️It works great for all my card and scrapbook projects
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this glue all the time. Very good product. Easy to use if you can learn it not squeeze it. You are sold out quite often.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only glue I use! This is the only adhesive I’ll use for cardmaking. Many recipients tell me they save the cards in scrapbooks so I want to be sure they don’t fall apart.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craft glue Perfect glue for cardmaking. It allows you to move things slightly if you need to as long as you do it right away. Holds really well.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds firm - and has a great price point! Tombow mono holds quality weight card stock secure without warping. It’s my go-to for adding a cardfront to a base!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite glue. This glue dries fast but not too fast. You have time to reposition what you are gluing down.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this glue. Just wish it came in a bigger bottle.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cardmaking This product works great on the larger areas I don’t want to use tape on.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this glue I like to make cards and this glue works great. Works great glueing on glitter paper. Gives me wiggle room, a chance to move my project before it is permanent glued.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It works great and dries fast. 2 tips for different size projects
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sticky for stamps! I used this to make my old stamps off wooden blocks in to ones that will stick on clear acrylic blocks and it worked perfectly!!! Now I can see where I am stamping them. Great glue!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only glue I use! This glue is the best in my opinion. A little goes a long way. It is awesome for making paper flowers and for adhering die cuts to your project as well as layers of card stock. It is the only glue I use!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tombow Mono Glue Overall the product is great. You have to be careful about how much pressure you are applying to the bottle otherswise it could become messy. It has a fruity smell to it, but it’s not unpleasant. For me, I prefer the Tombow adhesive roller over the mono glue. All in all it’s not a bad buy, but you don’t NEED it.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Glue for papercrafting! This is the absolute best glue there is for papercrafting. I will not buy anything else. It has super quick bonding time and holds like no other glue on the market.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it is repositionable Since it is repositionable for a second or two I can adjust before placement. My go to for card making.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic glue I use this glue on all my card making projects and so far, it is the best I have encountered. When it's allowed to dry on embellishments or paper before adhering to other pieces, it becomes repositionable, which is great. And a little goes a long way, too...
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best adhesive ever! If you only buy one adhesive, this is a must! It drys to make a strong, permanent bond, but gives wiggle room to make adjustments before it sets.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was great for the project I was doing Great for the activity we used it for in our classroom. Great quality for the price
Date published: 2018-05-09
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_10151497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels