Tombow Primary Palette Dual Brush Pen Set

$26.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Tombow Primary Palette Dual Brush Pen Set

Item # 10514318 
$26.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 11/28/21 - 12/04/21 See Details

Tombow Primary Palette Dual Brush Pen Set

$26.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 11/28/21 - 12/04/21 See Details

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Hone your artistic skills with this set of dual brush pens from Tombow. You can use these pens to sketch, color or write beautiful lettering. With the blender pen, blend these shades for stunning effects. Use the brush tip for paintbrush-like strokes and the fine tip for minute lines and illustrations.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Includes 10 pieces
  • Dual brush and fine tips
  • Blendable, water-based ink
  • Long-lasting nylon brush tips
  • Self-cleaning tips
  • Acid free and odorless
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Contents:
  • 847 Crimson
  • 925 Scarlet
  • 055 Process yellow
  • 245 Sap green
  • 346 Sea green
  • 476 Cyan
  • 565 Deep blue
  • 879 Brown
  • N15 Black
  • N00 Colorless blender
Hone your artistic skills with this set of dual brush pens from Tombow. You can use these pens to sketch, color or write beautiful lettering. With the blender pen, blend these shades for stunning effects. Use the brush tip for paintbrush-like strokes and the fine tip for minute lines and illustrations.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Includes 10 pieces
  • Dual brush and fine tips
  • Blendable, water-based ink
  • Long-lasting nylon brush tips
  • Self-cleaning tips
  • Acid free and odorless
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Contents:
  • 847 Crimson
  • 925 Scarlet
  • 055 Process yellow
  • 245 Sap green
  • 346 Sea green
  • 476 Cyan
  • 565 Deep blue
  • 879 Brown
  • N15 Black
  • N00 Colorless blender
jump
Hone your artistic skills with this set of dual brush pens from Tombow. You can use these pens to sketch, color or write beautiful lettering. With the blender pen, blend these shades for stunning effects. Use the brush tip for paintbrush-like strokes and the fine tip for minute lines and illustrations.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Includes 10 pieces
  • Dual brush and fine tips
  • Blendable, water-based ink
  • Long-lasting nylon brush tips
  • Self-cleaning tips
  • Acid free and odorless
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Contents:
  • 847 Crimson
  • 925 Scarlet
  • 055 Process yellow
  • 245 Sap green
  • 346 Sea green
  • 476 Cyan
  • 565 Deep blue
  • 879 Brown
  • N15 Black
  • N00 Colorless blender
Hone your artistic skills with this set of dual brush pens from Tombow. You can use these pens to sketch, color or write beautiful lettering. With the blender pen, blend these shades for stunning effects. Use the brush tip for paintbrush-like strokes and the fine tip for minute lines and illustrations.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Includes 10 pieces
  • Dual brush and fine tips
  • Blendable, water-based ink
  • Long-lasting nylon brush tips
  • Self-cleaning tips
  • Acid free and odorless
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Contents:
  • 847 Crimson
  • 925 Scarlet
  • 055 Process yellow
  • 245 Sap green
  • 346 Sea green
  • 476 Cyan
  • 565 Deep blue
  • 879 Brown
  • N15 Black
  • N00 Colorless blender
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tombow Primary Palette Dual Brush Pen Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Love the primary colors that slide into the general population of colors to complete the options available.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice markers, good set Just the primary colors and a blending bad lets you make a lot of different colors. having more does help though.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reliable excellent brush pens, great for any art project. These pens have true color are great for calligraphy.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love tombow! Tombow markers are overall the best water based markers ive tried. They blend well and can even be used as a substitute for water color paint if used correctly. I plan on collecting every color they carry!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandchildrens' art supplies We bought these watercolor pens and sketch pad for our grandchildren to explore their creativity. We enjoy seeing the development of their ideas into artwork.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want to love them and I have no doubt I will, as soon as I figure out how to use them properly?? Great colors, smooth brushes. I’m learning to use them properly but it’s slow going haha. I love them so far.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set of brush pens! When I begin to color my drawing, I start with the primary colors first. This set covers my needs perfectly.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg! I looooove the colors, can't wait to try more colors.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to paint on rock! Just drew design with pencil then filled in easily-rocks look great!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Recently received as a gift from my friend and I am loving the colors. Perfect starting pack because of the basic colors. It really added to my collection. My favorite is the 055 because its so popping.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it, so far. I like it, so far. I've only used the black one, though... Once. Will I ever finish/start my bullet journal?
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pens This product is awesome! I was a little concerned that the size of the brush would make it hard to control, but it's not! I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! I received this set of Tombow markers as a gift when I was 10 or 11, and over 10 years later they’re still in good working condition after intermittent use. The colors remain vibrant and useable for a very long time, and it has made me very loyal to the brand. Would absolutely recommend picking up a pack! This one is great for a standard set of colors to get started with.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brush Pens! Best brush pens I ever used, the tip applies so smoothly. Love the dual end functionality of it- I can use it for multiple purposes!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome They are great markers! Will buy more as more colors come out
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Tombow brushpens! These pens are worth every cent! They are smooth and easy to blend. Like I said, best brush pens ever!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen! This pen is better then all the rest! The ability to make brush strokes is great.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made product This is a great starter set as it has all of your core classic colors. I am also impressed with how well they keep their shape through usage. Other brush pens I've used lost their shape and bounce rather quickly compared to these. There is definitely a learning curve to getting used to brush lettering but with practice, I'm getting better. They are also great for drawing and have a variety of looks they can achieve. It is best to just explore different ways of using them and they are likely to leave you pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality! I love the qualilty and value of all my Tombow pens! They are so beautiful and make all of my year round projects stand out with beautiful colors and designs. I use them for everything from paper crafting to home decor.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The colors are absolutely wonderful. These markers sparked my interest in coloring again. Would recommend them to everyone!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for a good price! I love these markers, especially how they blend into each other. I've bought three different sets of these when I've had good store coupons.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for beginners I love these markers so far, no smell, smooth application
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice concept, but not practical I liked the idea of these dual brushes for blending and "dragging" colors while making cards. Unfortunately, when the blending brush is dragged from a color splotch (or what-not), the card stock begins to pill and disintegrate.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! Very Happy! I was able to catch these on sale thankfully! While I understand good art supplies can be a tad expensive I was willing to buy the set anyway but catching the sale made it even better. The pens have a very nice feel, smooth application and great quality. I’m a little new to the medium but I’ve been able to make some beautiful artwork with these and will continue to do so. Only downfall to these in my opinion is the color is not listed on the pen itself just an I’d number for that color which can be found on tombows website, and it made somewhat of a hassle but other than that I highly recommend these pens for anyone who enjoys drawing or lettering.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice The red and yellow especially were just what I was looking for
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Love the dual side markers work so well when drawling and super fast shipping
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed A few of the pens were dry and, therefore, unusable. The pens I could use did what I expected. When I emailed they manufacturer about reconstituting the dried out pens, they replied promptly and suggested I return the unusable pens for exchange or refund. The fact they are not light fast is of great concern for me. I do not feel comfortable using them for the fine work on my watercolor paintings.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice colors A journaling novice, I got these to add color to my journals. Tried other brush pens but I like this one because colors are true to the color.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best for a reason These pens are great. I am just starting on my journey in brush lettering but found these to be great.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dual Tip Watercolor Markers AWESOME for using watercolor without the mess! Dual tips make painting a breeze!
Date published: 2018-05-30
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_10514318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels