Celebrate It™ Transparent Packaging Wrap, Opal

$7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Celebrate It™ Transparent Packaging Wrap, Opal

Item # 10713065 
$7.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Celebrate It™ Transparent Packaging Wrap, Opal

$7.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time.
 
Details:
  • 30" x 10ft. (25 sq. ft.) 
  • Non-shrinking
Ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time.
 
Details:
  • 30" x 10ft. (25 sq. ft.) 
  • Non-shrinking
jump
Ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time.
 
Details:
  • 30" x 10ft. (25 sq. ft.) 
  • Non-shrinking
Ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time.
 
Details:
  • 30" x 10ft. (25 sq. ft.) 
  • Non-shrinking
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Celebrate It™ Transparent Packaging Wrap, Opal is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give pop to treats and gifts Used this to wrap cocoa bombs because available gift bags were too small. They ended up looking super cute with the iridescent “fluff” peaking out of the small gift bag.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmery Goodness! LOVE this shimmery wrap! Gives your gift a high-end look!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok, but flimsy It’s a little flimsy.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for flare I use this as a flare for a cheer spirit stick. It's perfect. Kinda has a yellow tint to it. But still works good.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kind of Thin It is very thin and tears easily. You have to double it up to get good holding strength if you want to use it for wrapping bottles.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wrap Very nice wrapping. Its light, very pretty iridescent transparent, but not flimsy.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Package perfect Great for gift baskets
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transparent packaging It is not clear, the glimmer to it is very nice
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cello wrap, I buy it all the time! Great buy! Certain things cannot be bought cheaply, this is one of those items. It gives a beautiful polished look when used with a heat gun.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrap Just what I needed to finish the project. Thank you
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant wrap, good for any occasion My pies for Thanksgiving looked store brought
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars I really thought this was going to give me a hard time I was making a gift basketFor my brothers engagement party and it was very easy to use good Product
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find Grateful for the availability on-line as this wrap is hard to find.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cellophane wrap Lovely iridescent cellophane wraps
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cellophane Wrap I found similar cello wrap at Joanne’s Fabric in a roll 3x the size for 1/2 the price!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased this to use to wrap up a gift basket. Didn't want the clear kind. Found just what I wanted at Michaels.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the product, don't love the price I do a lot of wrapping and have a wrapping station in my home. I love the product, but I make a lot of gift baskets and it can get very pricey using this product. I give the price a 3 and the product a 10!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a plate of candy look very festive I like the lighter weight of it, rather than traditional cellophane
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wrap and strong. The texture of this wrap was durable and the color was right on.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product but not exactly transparent This is a nice product I really liked it. The only thing I would say is if you want people to be able to clearly see what you are wrapping I wouldn’t use it. I used it to wrap a gift basket and it was pretty difficult to see what was in it, especially when the light hit it a certain way.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful opal essence color cleat shiny Color reflection great and easy to handle . Use caution when cutting easy cut no pressure
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful No matter how many times I reused the vinyl I got bubbles in it. I don’t get bubbles in my other vinyl I tried to push them out but had the same problem
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product does not melt under an iron This is intended for gift baskets but I tried to use this for fairy wings. It didnt melt as expected under even the HOTTEST iron setting. This is a non-shrink cello so I assumed it would melt under the iron - it didn't even melt/adhere to itself - it just contracted slightly but then just pulled/slid right apart. It has a great shimmer and iridescent quality to it, and would be great for other projects, but not necessarily good for wings.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material and colour The opal colour was better than expected! Its sheen is fantastic under the light.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful for gift baskets I recently through a friend a mermaid themed baby shower and used this cellophane to wrap her gift baskets in and it was so beautiful. Very iridescent!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color! I used this to wrap shot glasses for my party and this made them look like jewels! The holographic type color is stunning, I love how it turned out!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product. Very pretty.........................
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did the job! Used it to wrap candy for graduation leis. Didn't tear or break!
Date published: 2016-05-25
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_10713065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels