Trendsetter™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor®

$24
$48

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Trendsetter™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor®

Item # 10352737 
In Store Only 
$24
$48

Promotions


50% Off Online - Buy One Get One Free in stores See Details See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Trendsetter™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor®

$24
$48

Promotions


50% Off Online - Buy One Get One Free in stores See Details See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Showcase your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Showcase your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Trendsetter™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor® is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 306.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful quality Really cheap. I got it on sale and was hoping it would be decent enough for a simple poster but it's extremely low quality. I had to take a break from assembling it because it was so frustrating to me. During assembly you'll likely mess up the edges of whatever you're putting in the frame unless it's pretty sturdy. Once I finally got it together and it broke within minutes and fell off the hanger and then as it fell the clear bit got all scratched. Also before even assembling there was already a (maybe half inch wide) smudge mark anyway but I was willing to ignore it. Now I'm going elsewhere to buy a more expensive frame lol.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They changed the backings - do not recommend I use to buy these at my local store. I loved them. They had a nice wooden backing to them to really hold the posters in. Now it's cardboard. You're paying the same price for cheap materials. I'm very, very, very disappointed in this, Michaels. $48 for particle board and a cardboard back? Seriously?
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frame broke after only a couple of weeks I ordered this to frame a puzzle I had recently finished. I noticed there was a chip in one of the corners but didn't think too much of it. The puzzle hung on the wall for about 2 weeks before the frame broke and my puzzle fell out! Thankfully, the puzzle remained mostly intact but the frame essentially snapped in half. Cheap for a reason, would definitely not purchase again.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible quality I bought the 22 x 34 frame yesterday because I wanted to hang up one of my posters without having thumbtacks. I was disappointed from the get go. The back is thin, flimsy cardboard, and the metal tabs on the back have to be pulled up and pushed back down. The real kicker is that the bottom part of the frame broke the minute I tried to hang the poster. I know I only paid $14, but save yourself the money and invest in a better frame.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great frame, light weight and sturdy This frame is very well made for its reasonable price. I love it because it is not glass, nothing to worry if it falls for whatever reasons. I just wish it comes in even more sizes, then it will probably be the only frame I would buy.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOKS like a fancy frame! Wanted to frame our granddaughter's kindergarten artwork, and needed a specific size, though it was a little smaller than the size we bought. Even so, it fit great, and she will be so excited that we felt it deserved framing!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke Immediately As soon as I took off the plastic wrap the frame came apart at the corner. The cheap material is stapled together and had crumbled away from the staples. Not recommended!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed! I previously bought these exact frames a few years ago. They were solid, sturdy, with a glass front and a thick, heavy duty back with nice, durable metal fasteners. Sadly, one of them fell off my wall and broke. I had to order a replacement online because they didn't have it in store. When I received my frame in the mail, I was so disappointed to find that they majorly downgraded the quality of these frames. The new one is very light, cheap material. It has a flimsy plastic front with hairline scratches all over it. The back is a piece of cardboard with a junk hook for hanging and it has tiny little flimsy tabs to hold the back on. Less than half the quality of the old frames at the same cost. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not sized correctly The 18x24 frame viewing area is actually 17x23. The family heirlooms I had made not only don't fit, but you can't read the writing on the sides and bottom. I bought 5 of these and now must return them and find something that is actually 18x24.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frame broke before I could use it I purchased 3 of these frames for our office. One of the frames disintegrated in the packaging before I opened it. The second popped apart as I was placing the poster inside it (carefully). These frames are terrible, and I wasted an afternoon of my time traveling to and from the store to purchase, assemble and then return them. Appalling. I would give anything to have Aaron Bros. back. Anything.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality Terrible product, flimsy frame that broke as soon as I tool back off, managed to tape it together and hung very light weight poster within 2 days the glued plastic 'glass' started pulling away from the black frame. Do not waste your money.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from PLEASE, Studio Décor® –– Read This These used to be the best affordable posters out there! I would always get the 27x40 for my movie posters. I bought a TON of these frames over the years. I went to go get some MORE a week ago, and noticed they started switching out the nice particleboard-like backing for really cheap cardboard. Now I don't know where I'm going to get my posters. All other retailers who sell this trendsetter style use even cheaper cardboard. Please, Studio Décor®!!! Go back to whatever you were using. I'll pay more. I don't care.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Picture size is not correct I bought this frame because it showed a picture opening of 16x24. However, the actual opening is 15x23. It cuts off an inch on both dimensions and blocked part of the picture. Beware when buying that the information is not correct if you care about the full picture
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size not accuate Looks OK for a cheap frame, but not accurate size. The 11x17 frame is 10.5x17. Easy enough to put poster in after you've trimmed it.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really poor quality I purchased 2 of these frames in different sizes. Both of them broke as I was trying to assemble my posters into them. The corners are very weak and the plastic crumbled at the slightest pressure. Really really awful.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome frame Brought this to hold a baby shower welcome sign and it works perfect!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice looking, but not well made These frames look great on my walls with my movie posters. My home theater looks fantastic. Unfortunately, they are a bit flimsy and three of them had the plastic break at the corner joint causing me to have to take out the glue gun and repair them.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, fully met our requirements Excellent quality at a reasonable price. Fully met our needs.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage Bought this frame because it was the only one I could find in the size I needed. The corner broke before I even hung it on the wall. I have two other frames from the same brand that did the same thing. These are ridiculously cheap and not worth the money.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Edges broke while placing picture. Had to use glue.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! The frame was perfect,but the associate i think that her name was michelle,in theframe.dept WAS AWSOME!!!!!!I tried to find the store mgr to tell them but all were busy.she is the best!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This frame was easy to use. I want to get several more frames to make a grouping.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! Nice, inexpensive frame! Easy to use and looks great!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke the moment we took the plastic off Bought this frame for a poster we got from the cinema and it broke the second we took all of the plastic off. The corners split in two place. Plus the first one we saw in the store was already broken.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These poster frames are exactly what I have been looking for over many years. I bought 6 already & I will be buying more. I could not be happier and the price is great.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, inexpensive frame. This is a great, lightweight frame. I frame puzzles that I have put together and have a had a difficult time finding decent frames. I was very happy to find these.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and durable Love getting this brand because they are affordab and don’t look cheap!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is Exactly As Advertised Purchased for my family for Christmas. Perfect size for what I got for them!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my frames They are very steady, not to thick not to thin. Sleek edges. No glass. Nonbreakable.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product at a reasonable price. Many larger frames can cost upwards of $40-$50. These were much more reasonable and are a decent frame to use especially for posters.
Date published: 2018-12-27
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10105274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels