Faber-Castell® 9000 Art Set

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Faber-Castell® 9000 Art Set

Item # 10232309 
$9.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Faber-Castell® 9000 Art Set

$9.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Draw and sketch to your heart's content. These smooth graphite pencils are made of finely ground graphite and clay, and the leads are glued to the wood casing, strengthening them and making breakage less likely. This also allows for better sharpening, producing a fine point on the page.
 
Contents:
  • 3 graphite pencils (6B, 4B, 2B)
  • Sharpener
  • Dust-free eraser
Draw and sketch to your heart's content. These smooth graphite pencils are made of finely ground graphite and clay, and the leads are glued to the wood casing, strengthening them and making breakage less likely. This also allows for better sharpening, producing a fine point on the page.
 
Contents:
  • 3 graphite pencils (6B, 4B, 2B)
  • Sharpener
  • Dust-free eraser
jump
Draw and sketch to your heart's content. These smooth graphite pencils are made of finely ground graphite and clay, and the leads are glued to the wood casing, strengthening them and making breakage less likely. This also allows for better sharpening, producing a fine point on the page.
 
Contents:
  • 3 graphite pencils (6B, 4B, 2B)
  • Sharpener
  • Dust-free eraser
Draw and sketch to your heart's content. These smooth graphite pencils are made of finely ground graphite and clay, and the leads are glued to the wood casing, strengthening them and making breakage less likely. This also allows for better sharpening, producing a fine point on the page.
 
Contents:
  • 3 graphite pencils (6B, 4B, 2B)
  • Sharpener
  • Dust-free eraser
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Faber-Castell® 9000 Art Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sketches! Boyfriend picked these out to start sketching. No complaints! :)
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencil set This is a great set! The 3 pencils and the eraser are a great value. (I don't recommend the sharpener, the edges are rough).
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketch pencils Faber-castell will always be my favourite brand and it’s awesome Michaels sells them. They last awhile and they’re always on the cheaper end, which is nice. Always can count on Michaels to have the art supplies you need.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functionality I love these pencils. They’re perfect for any type of quick sketching.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faber Castell Best pencil for sketching!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faber Castell 9000 This is a perfect set for beginners. Smooth writing lead which makes it ideal for sketches. The lead wears evenly and is difficult to break. The pencils come pre-sharpened but include a sharpener as well.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set This set is smooth to use and the eraser does a quick job of getting rid of unwanted marks. Expert quality for half the price.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Worth the buy. I’m using it for my rendering class. Love it!
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 This is dope pencil I like how smooth to touch of paper
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabre-Castell pencils Very nice quality. Comes with sharpener and eraser. Everything you need.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FB 9000s are high quality High quality set of graphite pencils that I use with my artwork. I recommend them.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful pencil set. The Faber-Castell pencils are great for soft blending when using the soft led pencil, and create sharp details with the hard led pencils. This pencil set allows for a nice range of softness to hardness. I enjoy how these pencils create high quality drawings while being easy enough to use that a novice can quickly build their art skills.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Solid Set of 3 Necessary Pencils and More This is a good set for the fundamentals. If you're like me you find yourself with a lot of pencils and running through some pencils more quickly than others. This is 3 of some of the most fundamental pencils you might need for sketching along with a solid eraser and a solid sharpener. All for 10 bucks. Not bad.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Drawing pencil Great purchase, teaching my granddaughter how to draw.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faber pencils Amazingly sharp and precise for any details I need in my artwork. The sharpener and eraser are a great bonus. I recommend this product to anyone looking to create a perfect sketch!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pencil perfect All three pencils are smooth gliding and perfect for shading and making smooth dark and light lines
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very good pencils, I used them for my art class.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Pencil Kit This is a very decent on the go or starter kit for pencil artists. The eraser could be improved, but it does the job well enough for the price.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My son loves the fact that this was so easy to use!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is wonderful for my drawings. It draws very smoothly and my lines are great. My pictures comes to life.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from learning experience I took the drawing class offered at Micheal's. We needed drawing pencils and I ended up purchasing this package. I liked the pencils. The metal sharpener is of great quality. The eraser holds up and does its job. It offers 3 different lead sizes; great for someone who does pencil drawings!
Date published: 2016-05-28
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_10232309, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels