Tulip® Graffiti Fabric Paint Markers™, Rainbow

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Tulip® Graffiti Fabric Paint Markers™, Rainbow

Item # 10551722 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% with code 30ENTIRE221202 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Tulip® Graffiti Fabric Paint Markers™, Rainbow

$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% with code 30ENTIRE221202 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Take some inspiration from rainbows and recreate their beauty on your fabric craft projects using these markers from Tulip. Use this spectrum of vibrant colors to give your T-shirts, canvas bags and other accessories a vibrant upgrade. Their bullet tips are perfect to conveniently draw, doodle or simply write.

Details:
  • 6 markers
  • Bullet tip
  • Permanent and fade resistant
  • Machine washable
  • Nontoxic
Contents:
  • Red
  • Brown
  • Yellow
  • Green
  • Black
  • Blue
Take some inspiration from rainbows and recreate their beauty on your fabric craft projects using these markers from Tulip. Use this spectrum of vibrant colors to give your T-shirts, canvas bags and other accessories a vibrant upgrade. Their bullet tips are perfect to conveniently draw, doodle or simply write.

Details:
  • 6 markers
  • Bullet tip
  • Permanent and fade resistant
  • Machine washable
  • Nontoxic
Contents:
  • Red
  • Brown
  • Yellow
  • Green
  • Black
  • Blue
jump
Take some inspiration from rainbows and recreate their beauty on your fabric craft projects using these markers from Tulip. Use this spectrum of vibrant colors to give your T-shirts, canvas bags and other accessories a vibrant upgrade. Their bullet tips are perfect to conveniently draw, doodle or simply write.

Details:
  • 6 markers
  • Bullet tip
  • Permanent and fade resistant
  • Machine washable
  • Nontoxic
Contents:
  • Red
  • Brown
  • Yellow
  • Green
  • Black
  • Blue
Take some inspiration from rainbows and recreate their beauty on your fabric craft projects using these markers from Tulip. Use this spectrum of vibrant colors to give your T-shirts, canvas bags and other accessories a vibrant upgrade. Their bullet tips are perfect to conveniently draw, doodle or simply write.

Details:
  • 6 markers
  • Bullet tip
  • Permanent and fade resistant
  • Machine washable
  • Nontoxic
Contents:
  • Red
  • Brown
  • Yellow
  • Green
  • Black
  • Blue
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tulip® Graffiti Fabric Paint Markers™, Rainbow is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well on fabric. Worked well on the T-Shirt my granddaughter was making for her dad for Father's day. Dry instantly.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile markers These markers worked great on a shirt without bleeding through. We used them to let friends sign a shirt my son was wearing. The kids loved that it worked both as a fine tip and as a wider marker for decorating. We would definitely recommend these markers for anyone wanting to decorate fabric.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for onsie making at baby shower! Smooth application and easy to use!
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Markers The fabric markers did the job. A great, effective product!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Try another brand These bleed a little on fabric, use carefully
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Father’s Day gifts Worked great for the Father’s Day projects we did with our kids at work
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric markers Colors are true but the red will bleed on canvas fabric
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apron art These were great fabric markers, we used them for guests at a wedding shower to write on an apron for the bride to be. Colors were great!
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Nice quality, would recommend to others
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not just for fabric! I used them for a Valentine project and even though I used them on wood, they did not run. They worked beautifully.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. These markers are really bright and last a reasonably long time. The colors stay pretty bright after several washings. DO wash the shirt or other product you are using before decorating for longer lasting color.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric pens My art students loved to sign their t shirts with these pens.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip fabric markers It’s easy to use. Colors are good And consistent
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coverage Need to go over writing a few times to get streak free coverage
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I needed Didn't seem to take to fabric. Seem to be low quality.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dry The markers just don’t last long at all. Very disappointed, had to buy different ones.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really superb Perfect to label extra clothes of kids for school. Does not fade away after wash. Good quality.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thank Ms. Taylor for recommending these. Students enjoyed writing their names on the shirts with these markers.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the Job Done I purchased them with the intent to use them on felt. My daughter tested them for me and she said they worked great. She showed me her test and it is sufficient for what I needed them for.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor paint quality Went on very faded on first try. Took 3 coats when shouldn't. Then washed out on 1st wash even after I waited 72hrs after dry to wash. Do not recommend the markers.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor product to carry Product (when used per manufacturer’s instructions) bleeds throughout the material, resulting in a blob of paint rather than the drawn picture. Washed out with cool water, even though it is supposed to be washable
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color Washed out Tulip makes great fabric paint... but terrible markers... all color washed out after two washes very disappointing...
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful The colors all bled so much the gift was ruined. I do not recommend these.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for shirts They were a present for my Godson and he LOVED them!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and bright colors I had 3 different projects and the paint work perfect. I used stencils to paint in fabric and the markers were easy to use, the paint did not run, the colors looked great once I finished the project.
Date published: 2020-05-16
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_10551722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels