Tulip® One-Step Tie-Dye Kit®, Medium

Save $7.00
$12.99
$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Tulip® One-Step Tie-Dye Kit®, Medium

Item # M10195180 
Save $7.00
$12.99
$19.99

Tulip® One-Step Tie-Dye Kit®, Medium

Save $7.00
$12.99
$19.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This Tulip tie dye kit is great for group activities to create up to 30 DIY tie dye projects! Create vibrant, outrageous art on anything you can tie in one easy step. Tie dye kit includes 5 dyes plus 5 refill packets, gloves, rubber bands, and 14 different tie dye techniques. The dyes are permanent and color-fast, so they wont fade in the wash, and since the dyes are mixable, you can create your own custom colors. Make your own tie dye tshirts and patterns with friends, kids, and family with this mom-and-dad approved easy tie dye kit.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Dyes up to 30 projects
Contents:
  • 5 dyes
  • 5 refill dye packets
  • 8 protective gloves
  • 40 rubber bands
  • Project ideas
This Tulip tie dye kit is great for group activities to create up to 30 DIY tie dye projects! Create vibrant, outrageous art on anything you can tie in one easy step. Tie dye kit includes 5 dyes plus 5 refill packets, gloves, rubber bands, and 14 different tie dye techniques. The dyes are permanent and color-fast, so they wont fade in the wash, and since the dyes are mixable, you can create your own custom colors. Make your own tie dye tshirts and patterns with friends, kids, and family with this mom-and-dad approved easy tie dye kit.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Dyes up to 30 projects
Contents:
  • 5 dyes
  • 5 refill dye packets
  • 8 protective gloves
  • 40 rubber bands
  • Project ideas
jump
This Tulip tie dye kit is great for group activities to create up to 30 DIY tie dye projects! Create vibrant, outrageous art on anything you can tie in one easy step. Tie dye kit includes 5 dyes plus 5 refill packets, gloves, rubber bands, and 14 different tie dye techniques. The dyes are permanent and color-fast, so they wont fade in the wash, and since the dyes are mixable, you can create your own custom colors. Make your own tie dye tshirts and patterns with friends, kids, and family with this mom-and-dad approved easy tie dye kit.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Dyes up to 30 projects
Contents:
  • 5 dyes
  • 5 refill dye packets
  • 8 protective gloves
  • 40 rubber bands
  • Project ideas
This Tulip tie dye kit is great for group activities to create up to 30 DIY tie dye projects! Create vibrant, outrageous art on anything you can tie in one easy step. Tie dye kit includes 5 dyes plus 5 refill packets, gloves, rubber bands, and 14 different tie dye techniques. The dyes are permanent and color-fast, so they wont fade in the wash, and since the dyes are mixable, you can create your own custom colors. Make your own tie dye tshirts and patterns with friends, kids, and family with this mom-and-dad approved easy tie dye kit.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Dyes up to 30 projects
Contents:
  • 5 dyes
  • 5 refill dye packets
  • 8 protective gloves
  • 40 rubber bands
  • Project ideas
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tulip® One-Step Tie-Dye Kit®, Medium is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 273.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip Tie Dye Kit The Tulip One Step Tie Dye Kit has the most brilliant colors when you tie dye t shirts. These colors don’t fade after washing numerous times! A great choice for kids to tie dye❤️
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tie die kit Daughter loved making this
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favorite Tulip is the only tie dye kit I will buy. It’s proven over and over to be a win. It’s easy, economical, bright, and the color outlasts the shirts! Thanks for continuing to make a great product.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best!!!! Was the best dye ever!!!! Beautiful and Bright!!!
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun day with the grandkids Tie dye t shirt day!
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip One-Step Tye-Dye Kit Tulip one-step Tye Dye Kit is the best tie dye I’ve ever used! It comes in different size kits with all the colors you could want. The bottles are easy to use with little drip and mess. The colors are vibrant and stay bright after you wash the garment.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this tie-dying kit. I loved this tie-dying kit. It was so simple and everything came with it that is needed. I would recommend for anyone interested in doing it.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip Tie Dye Very easy process and great quality!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tie-Dye Kit My kids and I had a blast with this kit.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colors I love this tie-dye kit, it comes with bottles and packets with extra dye. I used the packets over ice, the onesie turned out amazing!
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tie-dye Super fun kids activity, great colors, plenty of paint for multiple projects.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anyone can do it! Bright. Easy to use!
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant Color, Beachy Theme The Luau tie-dye kit (medium) is one of my favorite kits. I get vibrant color and a beachy theme all in the same kit - and excellent results, too! Friends love the shirts I make them with this kit, and often request another. It'll make roughly 30 kids' shirts or 12-15 adult-sized shirts.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nieces & Nephew LOVE Tye Die!!! Nieces & Nephew LOVE Tye Die!!!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kit I'm a professional tie dye artist and this is by far my favorite kit
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend Family Activity This kit was perfect! I have 3 children ages 7-12 and we did multiple shirts with everything included in the kit. The bottles are reusable and it even had extra dye for next activity. Well worth the price and the value was amazing. The shirts turned out wonderfully and the kids were so very proud of their creations. A+ for creativity and family fun.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Everything in the kit was there and directions were pretty clear. We enjoyed making our tie-dye shirts
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time tie dyer made easy Fun colors easy to use
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tie-day kit Me and my sister did the tie dye kit. We had a wonderful time together and the shirts turned out fabulous. Easy to use as it was a Kit everything in it Love the shirts. 5 stars
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super colorful! Awesome colors, came out super bright. Still have some dye leftover too! Would love some instructions on how to make different designs to be included.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip Tye Dye Kit is great! Super easy and great results! Love this tye dye!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tie dye shirt Used to make tie dye shirt. Worked great!
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright colors This is a solid product. After i dyed the shirts, i put table salt on them in little trash bags then tied them and let them sit for 7 hours before washing them. The color turned out really bright, which surprised me. Other tie dye products have you wait a few days until you can wash them. I will be buying this set again, just with more color refills.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty darn good ! Use all the power dye that it states to mix in the bottle . Ha! I’m sure it’s obvious, but it was my first time . It is was a definetly worth the buy .
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s awesome! I’ve always liked these dyes and they have always looked good on shirts!
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tie dye A lot of color washed out in the wash
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun I used to do tie dye using Dharma but this is fun
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kit Works great. Let soak longer than 48 hours and the colors are amazing
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Quality. Works great. 24 hours of sitting is best for color intensity. Yellow works better with two dye packs.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use and the colors set very well.
Date published: 2022-01-14
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10195180, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels