U.S. Shell Mixed Flat Starfish

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

U.S. Shell Mixed Flat Starfish

Item # 10356311 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

U.S. Shell Mixed Flat Starfish

$5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Decorate your wooden frames or create beautiful wind chimes, using this pack of U.S. Shell flat starfish. You can glue them on your bathroom tiles or use them to accent your glass candle holders.

Details:
  • Assorted colors and sizes
  • Shells
Decorate your wooden frames or create beautiful wind chimes, using this pack of U.S. Shell flat starfish. You can glue them on your bathroom tiles or use them to accent your glass candle holders.

Details:
  • Assorted colors and sizes
  • Shells
jump
Decorate your wooden frames or create beautiful wind chimes, using this pack of U.S. Shell flat starfish. You can glue them on your bathroom tiles or use them to accent your glass candle holders.

Details:
  • Assorted colors and sizes
  • Shells
Decorate your wooden frames or create beautiful wind chimes, using this pack of U.S. Shell flat starfish. You can glue them on your bathroom tiles or use them to accent your glass candle holders.

Details:
  • Assorted colors and sizes
  • Shells
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
U.S. Shell Mixed Flat Starfish is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Most were Broken- strong odor The majority of starfish were broken, they are extremely brittle and the odor was intense when the package is opened. terrible purchase.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product This item was beautiful and perfect for my project. Very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All but a few were broken All but just a few of the starfish were broken. Will not purchase this item online again. Threw them away. Wasted 4.99 plus shipping☹️
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so great When I opened the package most of the starfish were broken. When I started handling the ones that weren’t broken, they were so dried out that they crumbled:(
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. Totally makes my project look very beautiful and complete.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT Yes, these starfish are extremely fragile, however; they worked perfectly for my project. I was very careful with them from the time I put them in my cart, to the time I used them to create my gel candles.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fragile These are extremely fragile and it was difficult to find one that wasn’t broken ...
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sea stars Various sizes and all but one was intact. Very smelly until they sit out for a day. Then the sea smell is gone. Very nice product.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smell very strong I had to put them outside for awhile to air out before I could use them.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty but fragile I bought these today, hoping they would work. Nice size, but every one of them broke when I went to pick them up. Very disappointed ! I can't even take them back
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Fragile I loved these in the package, but if you have to ouch them at all,the crumble immediately.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These dreamy starfish I loved the size of these dainty starfish. They where perfect for the hair clips I made. They look so beautiful on hair and are perfect for weddings, prom etc. Having said that, alot of the pieces were a bit broken so I had to pick and choose, but the great thing is that there was enough for my project. So I still give it 5 stars.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Needed dried starfish for a craft. Found beautiful starfish in perfect shape for best price in town.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of starfish Although it took a couple of bundles, it made a great starfish lei.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much more in the package then what it looks like Some of the starfish were broken but there were much more in the package then what it looked from the outside and in several different sizes. It more them finished what I needed them for and I had leftovers for the next project.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice! I needed this item for a Project. Great value and product. Thanks Michaels!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitness DIYs I bought these for some beach themed centerpieces I'm making and love that the batch has different sizes inside which helped me so much while making them simply loved it
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Starfish Find! Purchased one of the small baskets of U.S. Shell Flat Starfish after searching for this exact item. My project was 75 place cards for a beach front wedding, with a starfish glued to the top right corner of each. The basket contents were deceiving, The small starfish I was after were on the top of the basket; I assumed that the entire basket was small starfish, and after opening realized the second and third layer were larger. No worries, I was able to purchase two additional baskets to provide the 75 small starfish needed. The basket was well wrapped, and actually smelled of the sea when opened. The shells are fragile, yet easy to adhere with a glue gun. A great find!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well packaged. When buying delicate, fragile items such as small starfish, it would be important for them to be packaged well...and these were indeed; none were broken.
Date published: 2016-08-20
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_10356311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels