Uni Posca PC-5M 16 Color Medium Tip Paint Marker Set

$54.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Uni Posca PC-5M 16 Color Medium Tip Paint Marker Set

Item # 10670563 
$54.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Uni Posca PC-5M 16 Color Medium Tip Paint Marker Set

$54.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Non-toxic, water-based POSCA paint markers can be used on almost any surface, and are loved by professionals, creative hobbyists and amateurs alike. The alcohol and solvent-free opaque paint covers well, is blendable, dries quickly and can be overlaid when dry. This set includes black, white, red, yellow, blue, light blue, green, light green, pink, orange, violet, beige, gray, brown, gold and silver.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 1.8mm - 2.5mm medium tip
  • 16 paint markers
  • Non-toxic
  • Water-based
  • ACMI certified
Non-toxic, water-based POSCA paint markers can be used on almost any surface, and are loved by professionals, creative hobbyists and amateurs alike. The alcohol and solvent-free opaque paint covers well, is blendable, dries quickly and can be overlaid when dry. This set includes black, white, red, yellow, blue, light blue, green, light green, pink, orange, violet, beige, gray, brown, gold and silver.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 1.8mm - 2.5mm medium tip
  • 16 paint markers
  • Non-toxic
  • Water-based
  • ACMI certified
jump
Non-toxic, water-based POSCA paint markers can be used on almost any surface, and are loved by professionals, creative hobbyists and amateurs alike. The alcohol and solvent-free opaque paint covers well, is blendable, dries quickly and can be overlaid when dry. This set includes black, white, red, yellow, blue, light blue, green, light green, pink, orange, violet, beige, gray, brown, gold and silver.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 1.8mm - 2.5mm medium tip
  • 16 paint markers
  • Non-toxic
  • Water-based
  • ACMI certified
Non-toxic, water-based POSCA paint markers can be used on almost any surface, and are loved by professionals, creative hobbyists and amateurs alike. The alcohol and solvent-free opaque paint covers well, is blendable, dries quickly and can be overlaid when dry. This set includes black, white, red, yellow, blue, light blue, green, light green, pink, orange, violet, beige, gray, brown, gold and silver.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 1.8mm - 2.5mm medium tip
  • 16 paint markers
  • Non-toxic
  • Water-based
  • ACMI certified
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Uni Posca PC-5M 16 Color Medium Tip Paint Marker Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy My son loves these!!!
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posh markers Great product! Easy to use
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these My granddaughter loves these
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Christmas Gift for my Niece My niece wanted these because they don’t bleed through the paper. When her friend showed them to her, she had to have them. It was the first gift she played with after opening presents!
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Posca Markers are Awesome and my daughter loves drawing with them
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posca's Paint Pens My 13 year old Grandson, Kemper is doing some amazing pictures with these and even sold one.
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pens! These are ry only paint pens worth having. Continuous paint without having to push the tip in a hundred times to get through your project! No running out midstream!
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE! A little expensive but totally worth it! These were so much fun, I’ve already bought several more individual colors!!!
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my POSCA Acrylic markers! Great set with basic colors. Easy to use and creates vibrant beautiful art!
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael’s has the best prices As always, Michael’s had a price you can’t beat for Pasca markers. Thank you!!
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posca Markers Versatile for so many uses!
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Best markers out there!
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from used products? Unsure if these were a return, but some of the markers already had paint at the tip like they were used already.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posca Paint markers Now that's where it's at! I cannot say enough Great things about the Posca line! Truly, the eaze in which you can utilize them is unmatched. The colors are vibrant & easy to layer! They give a even tone that lays nicely on both watercolor/ paint paper, on wood, or hard surfaces. Paper is not the recommend use! The options you can create with this line of paint markers is endless! You need to follow the directions, if you have not used paint markers before I also recommend checking out YouTube Posca videos to get a idea on all that's possible & to learn tips & tricks to use with ease. Posca is definitely worth the money you won't regret purchasing them!
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Perfect saturation and precision. Used these to customize controllers for my son and to decorate my laptop stand so far. The colors are brilliant and coverage is excellent.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Costumer service is the best products are the best These are my favorite paint pens to use for my professional paintings, the control on small details is amazing. The employees at Micheals took extra care to make sure I had the exact pens I was looking for, super helpful and kind.
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for an artist. Bought for my niece for her art projects. She loves it
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Acrylic Paint Pens! I love the way these acrylic paint pens work! They can be used in so many ways and are the best for mixed media projects. They are easy to use and the colors are rich and colorful. They are worth the price!
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posca Markers! These are the best markers! My 7 year old has been wanting a set due to all the YouTube videos creators post… good times with the little one & getting my artsy kick in ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Beautiful vibrant pens!
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite paint marker Superior to every other paint marker
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uni Posca Medium Tip Marker Great product, easy to use, colors are true
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy them ALL I LOVE THESE SO MUCH I bought them in every size! Perfect for basically every project.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them Great pens that are easy to use on many surfaces
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality with the best results! I absolutely love these markers! The colors included in the set were perfect for my project. I used them to draw on my husbands PS5 and customize it! The colors were super vibrant and looked amazing together. There were also super easy to work with. This was my first time ever using them and I was somewhat worried being that often times markers leave odd line textures, but I was able to learn how to use these really fast and got the exact result that I wanted. I will definitely be buying them again and finding projects to use them with! POSCA has amazing reviews and tons of recommendations from so many artist, and they did not disappoint!
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posca Markers I love these markers! I’ve used them on a vegan leather purse and also to sign canvases I’ve painted. They’re great!
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Write smoothly better when not using certain paper types but I love them
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun Bold colors and fun to use
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posca Paint Pens These are great paint markers. Writing tip is a little big but precise making nice even letters. Can use for any type of project!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uni Posca Excellent colors vivid and bright
Date published: 2022-01-12
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_10670563, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels