Valley Forge® United States Garden Flag

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Valley Forge® United States Garden Flag

Item # 10395922 
$12.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Valley Forge® United States Garden Flag

$12.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Express your patriotism this Memorial Day by displaying this U.S. garden flag by Valley Forge. The flag is made of high quality cotton with sewn stripes and embroidered stars. It is ideal for gardens and landscape beds.

Details:
  • 12" x 18" 
  • Cotton
Express your patriotism this Memorial Day by displaying this U.S. garden flag by Valley Forge. The flag is made of high quality cotton with sewn stripes and embroidered stars. It is ideal for gardens and landscape beds.

Details:
  • 12" x 18" 
  • Cotton
jump
Express your patriotism this Memorial Day by displaying this U.S. garden flag by Valley Forge. The flag is made of high quality cotton with sewn stripes and embroidered stars. It is ideal for gardens and landscape beds.

Details:
  • 12" x 18" 
  • Cotton
Express your patriotism this Memorial Day by displaying this U.S. garden flag by Valley Forge. The flag is made of high quality cotton with sewn stripes and embroidered stars. It is ideal for gardens and landscape beds.

Details:
  • 12" x 18" 
  • Cotton
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Valley Forge® United States Garden Flag is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USA Garden Flag We are very happy with the quality of the garden flag that we purchased.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from American Garden Flag Love the flag, great size and made really well....
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best US Flag Co in America Embroidered, not printed. Excellent quality Hanging in my vegetable garden
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This flag has detailed stitching on it. This flag is a standout in my yard. I wish it was reversible, but I still think the details on it make it beautiful from a distance.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden America flag We love it , the flag is made very well, it looks great! Worth the money.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better quality than most Being somewhat of a flag snob I had been looking for a replacement for my 6 yr old garden flag but all were too thin and printed cloth. Found this one and it was just right. It has stitched stripes and embroidered stars. Reason only 4 stars is that it is a little thinner cotton fabric than my original.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality The flag fabric is nice and heavy, and colors vivid
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First thing I put out after Hurricane Harvey!!! Coming home after being evacuated from Corpus Christi our flag was the first thing I put out on our front yard!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor material! I hope this flag lasts a while. I usually hang a flag out for a year. I don't like the material. It's too stiff. A flag should wave in the breeze.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely made Heavy cotton, looks to be,durable and at least doesn't fly off like the thinner fabric will. Very, very nice flag.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Material The flag is very durable and made to last!! The colors are very vibrant.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great workmanship Just what we were looking for to display on June 14th, Flag Day.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like a hand sewed flag. Love the look of the flag,cute and patriotic! Good for both holidays.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful flag It is really great quality. I was very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm ready for Memorial Day It's out in the flowerd in front of the house for all to see and appreciate our wonderful country!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice decoration Bought this to replace an old flag. It looks great outside. Exactly what I needed!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valley Forge Garden Flag This garden flag expresses my family's belief in our country. We proudly displayed it over the Fourth of July holiday. The flag is thicker and more durable than the silkier versions of garden flags. The colors stayed bright even with our rain storms. Only wish I had picked it up on sale.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful American made product! Wonderful American made product! Cute little garden flags, individual sewn parts. Weathered some pretty bad rainstorms with no change in the quality of these beautiful flags
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! This flag looks very nice and is of great quality.
Date published: 2016-06-05
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_10395922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels