Value Pack Cards & Envelopes by Recollections®

$10.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Value Pack Cards & Envelopes by Recollections®

Item # M10205015 
$10.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two item to qualify See Details
ALL Paper Crafting Cards, Tags, Stamps, Glitter, Ink & Embossing Supplies. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Value Pack Cards & Envelopes by Recollections®

$10.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two item to qualify See Details
ALL Paper Crafting Cards, Tags, Stamps, Glitter, Ink & Embossing Supplies. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Create cards that express your one-of-a kind life. The weight of each card and envelope is ideal for three-dimensional card making. You don't want to miss out on this set of cards made from this quality cardstock paper
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" x 6.5" (12.7cm x 16.5cm)
  • 50 sets
Create cards that express your one-of-a kind life. The weight of each card and envelope is ideal for three-dimensional card making. You don't want to miss out on this set of cards made from this quality cardstock paper
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" x 6.5" (12.7cm x 16.5cm)
  • 50 sets
jump
Create cards that express your one-of-a kind life. The weight of each card and envelope is ideal for three-dimensional card making. You don't want to miss out on this set of cards made from this quality cardstock paper
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" x 6.5" (12.7cm x 16.5cm)
  • 50 sets
Create cards that express your one-of-a kind life. The weight of each card and envelope is ideal for three-dimensional card making. You don't want to miss out on this set of cards made from this quality cardstock paper
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" x 6.5" (12.7cm x 16.5cm)
  • 50 sets
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Value Pack Cards & Envelopes by Recollections® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 347.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No longer a good product I have been buying these for years to make my art note cards, but these now are giving me great stress and difficulty since they will not print on my printers. I have returned them and received new packages (I buy in bulk) and all the new ones are just as bad. It is very frustrating. I will be looking some where else for my blank cards now.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cards Perfect size for what I want to do. It is also not too thick for my little, cheap printer.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Quality Nice quality paper and envelopes
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card making is great!!! I love these cards envelopes in white and cream. I wish they came in a soft blue and soft pink I have made hundreds of cards using photos I’ve taken or my family and friends have given me. I love pictures of sunsets in different places around the world.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Worked well for our needs. The kids made cards for Nursing home residents.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card making made easy. I use these cards to attach my photographs to in order to make cards. They are the perfect size and a good quality paper. The fact that the y also come in multiple colors is a plus.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in Quality Since I started cardmaking in early 2021, I've purchased several packs of these cards since the quality was better than what I found at other craft stores. However the latest pack I purchased was a huge disappointment. Both the cards & envelopes aren't made from the same type of paper in previous packs. They're a lot more flimsy. I think the price should be reduced for the decline in quality.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards & envelopes Good quality product
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a card maker I make cards on almost a daily basis. The friends and family would probably be insulted if I sent them a store bought card at this point. I buy the 50 value pack with envelopes to use as my base. Then I can Stamp, draw, use alcohol inks, watercolors, etc. to finish the cards
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Very convenient envelopes and cards for my card making projects
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from card making made easier a must making alot of cards as i do
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy These are a great buy. I also like the paper
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Custom Cards Quality card stock in thickness, scored, makes wonderful cards!
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cardstock Unfortunately, my pack had an indentation on several cards from shipping or being stacked with something sharp. I should return.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hit or miss quality I’ve been buying this for years. Sometimes it is pretty good quality. Other times there are indentations in the paper rendering it sub par. Other times it’s not scored properly. So when it’s folded over, the sides end up not being flush. So it’s hit or miss with the quality of these cards.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality product Stirdy, well-made. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Cards Great option for the price, will defiantly buy again.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality blank cards/envelopes Good quality and good price. I use these to make my own greeting cards.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Great for making cards with my photos for family and friends. Also sell what I make to raise money for Alzheimer's Association to help find a cure.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Pack Cards Rock! I always love these value packs as they help me make my cards personally.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards & Envelopes Perfect for making cards
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try this Value Pack Excellent product, well priced
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blank cards for DIY Just what I needed to make my own graduation cards for some of my family members. I am keeping the extras to use later on for birthday and thank you cards, etc. as well.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad sizing Envelopes the wrong size for the paper. I saw a lot of other comments saying the same thing but thought the problem would have been corrected. Silly me!! Lesson learned!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality Same as usual but pricey since it wasn't on usual sale. I make a lot of cards for fund raisers.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Recollections card packages with flaws Bought these packs for years. Now the cardstock is shoddy weight with scoring that isn't allowing folds of corners to meet. & Envelopes have a too tight band on them. Bands used to be paper. When many packages are shipped, the heavy weight makes plastic bands on envelopes dig into the envelopes and the cards. I sell cards and now these packages are sub par quality. A shame.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizes unmatched The quality is good BUT the envelopes are noticeably bigger than the card. It dies not fit snug like it should. It looks miss matched. I’ve purchased this brand before and they were much better in that aspect
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value cards and envelopes Fantastic product and price! Anyone into card making will love these!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value card packs Nice size, spines sometimes cracked, corners bent
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Review of Value Pack Cards and Envelopes Very disappointed in this recent purchase. The envelopes are the wrong size for these cards. The other several times I have purchased this product, the envelopes were 5.25" x 6.75" to fit the 5" x 6.5" cards. In this package, the envelopes were 5.25" x 7.25", a whole 1/2 " off. The envelopes are too big and makes the card look sloppy.
Date published: 2021-04-27
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10205015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels