Value Pack Cards & Envelopes by Recollections®

$10.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Value Pack Cards & Envelopes by Recollections®

Item # M10205015 
$10.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU. Rewards Special: Earn Rewards with purchase. See Details
See a Team Member for details or michaels.com/rewards/terms for Terms & Conditions. Limit $150 in total rewards earned per day. Limit one transaction per customer per day. Rewards are calculated based on actual amount paid, less applicable taxes. Rewards cannot be earned on purchases of Gift Cards, clearance merchandise, MichaelsPro items or purchases prior to joining the program. Rewards and rewards vouchers have no cash value. Rewards vouchers may not be used on shipping, tax, michaelscustomframing.com or to purchase Gift Cards. Michaels Rewards account information must be provided upon redemption of a rewards voucher. Void where prohibited. Valid only on purchases made in U.S. stores and online at michaels.com.

Value Pack Cards & Envelopes by Recollections®

$10.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU. Rewards Special: Earn Rewards with purchase. See Details
See a Team Member for details or michaels.com/rewards/terms for Terms & Conditions. Limit $150 in total rewards earned per day. Limit one transaction per customer per day. Rewards are calculated based on actual amount paid, less applicable taxes. Rewards cannot be earned on purchases of Gift Cards, clearance merchandise, MichaelsPro items or purchases prior to joining the program. Rewards and rewards vouchers have no cash value. Rewards vouchers may not be used on shipping, tax, michaelscustomframing.com or to purchase Gift Cards. Michaels Rewards account information must be provided upon redemption of a rewards voucher. Void where prohibited. Valid only on purchases made in U.S. stores and online at michaels.com.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Create cards that express your one-of-a kind life. The weight of each card and envelope is ideal for three-dimensional card making. You don't want to miss out on this set of cards made from this quality cardstock paper
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" x 6.5" (12.7cm x 16.5cm)
  • 50 sets
Create cards that express your one-of-a kind life. The weight of each card and envelope is ideal for three-dimensional card making. You don't want to miss out on this set of cards made from this quality cardstock paper
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" x 6.5" (12.7cm x 16.5cm)
  • 50 sets
jump
Create cards that express your one-of-a kind life. The weight of each card and envelope is ideal for three-dimensional card making. You don't want to miss out on this set of cards made from this quality cardstock paper
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" x 6.5" (12.7cm x 16.5cm)
  • 50 sets
Create cards that express your one-of-a kind life. The weight of each card and envelope is ideal for three-dimensional card making. You don't want to miss out on this set of cards made from this quality cardstock paper
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" x 6.5" (12.7cm x 16.5cm)
  • 50 sets
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Value Pack Cards & Envelopes by Recollections® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 199.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality on These Has Changed! I've been buying these for several years to print & sell. This month I noticed a new label & paper is not smooth anymore- it feels low quality & cheap. I hope this is an interim change due to COvid & not the quality they plan to use in the future- it is NOT GOOD. I printed a few & ink does not print as crisply on this new rough paper- it looks bad.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Paper has changed I have used this for several years and have loved the quality; however, the most recent pack I purchased is a lower quality paper - feels more like cardstock than a nicer paper for cards. Feels cheap - not something I'd be proud to send out. I did notice the label is different on this pack - it still says Recollections, but it is not the same. It is not really white either. If this is actually the same brand and the way it will be from now on, I will look for a different brand.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Paper has changed! I have been buying these for years for making photo cards. The latest batch had slubs, creases and marks. Also, when I glue the photos on the card curls. Some reaction is going on with paper and glue. Only paper has changed!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making greeting cards at home 10 years I take my own photos and then print them a few at a time . I use the Recollections 5x6.5 blanks on my computer to write a personal greeting to each recipient. Then I glue the picture on the blank front. It is really personal. Our friends really like my cards. I have labels to affix on the back stating Photo Note by me
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use these often, though they have imperfections In a pack of fifty, i would guess 10 percent have dark spots, or a rumpled corner. Some sets have round pressure marks from machinery. I still use them because they are inexpensive. Especially with 40-50% off coupons
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no template size recommendation to print. ruined several before i could get a some what decent centered print. need a template, size print recommendation. will not purchase again.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I purchased several colors of this value pack cards. I used my personal watercolor paintings I trimmed to size and adhered the paintings to the front of the cards. They are wonderful. I am not disappointed at all, especially because they were 50% off (at that price I was willing to take a risk). I will be purchasing more in the future. Decent quality and price.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not quite a 5x7 in fact it is a 6.5x7 but amazing This is not quite a 5x7 in fact it is a 6.5x7. I am a graphic designer and have had to make templates for these specifically. It's not difficult to do in Word (as one review stated they couldn't get them to print). It's a matter of changing your printer properties or purchase a card template specifically for this size. Once you have this printing is a quick and painless process. I suggest looking for templates pre made or make your own but it has more to do with printer settings. I will ALWAYS purchase these.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Card and envelope Have always bought these for card making. Weight quality was great. However they have changed the paper quality of the cards and I no longer buy it.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Such a great price for these, I’ve made so many handcrafted cards for my family and friends ! I enjoy this item, best purchase ever!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cannot print cards perfectly centered I cannot get a greeting card to print perfectly centered on Recollections 5" x 6.5" cards.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cards with envelopes I use these cards and envelopes for making greeting cards. They are a very quality product. They come in both white and Ivory.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect start for cardmaking I buy these cards all the time. It is a perfect crafts for any age. It is just a blank canvas ready to be filled.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for homemade cards! This year I decided to try and make Christmas cards and I thought my kids would enjoy the project too. I bought this set of cards and envelopes and went to town decorating, gluing and cutting-and got some good sendable results! Prior to purchasing this set I would fold scrapbook paper in half then try and use a random envelope that fit-which turned out to be a pain. So I’m very happy I bought this and will purchase more when I run out. The size of the folded card is perfect-not super big not too small. The paper quality is also perfect-just the right thickness! Gluing on top of these cards worked out well with using a glue stick.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cards for greeting card makers I have shopped around a lot and these are the best cards for quality and value. Archival and works well with my Epson printer and stamp pad inks as well. I highly recommend you trying them!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blank cards with envelopes These cards are great for my art project. I am drawing individualized Christmas cards for family & friends. The finish on the cards is perfect!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for greeting cards! The paper is a good weight, printing on it is very nice too. It was a good buy for me!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has everything I need for my project. Great quality for what I need it for and there was a great variety of colors too.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality notes I’ve bought this package of note paper and envelopes 3 times now. I customize my cards with photos I’ve taken.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cards These cards & envelopes are a good quality and I git them on sale at a great price!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This card stock is perfect for the cards I make on my computer. They are the perfect size and the graphics look bright and fresh.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Teacher Trick I’m a kindergarten teacher. I purchase these and let my students water color the front then bundle them with the envelopes for a parent gift. When you tie up 2-3 with raffia or ribbon parents have personalized notecards they will treasure! It’s a great value for the price!
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cards, but a little small I was looking for cards and envelopes so that I can make my own greeting cards. This pack was on sale for 50 percent off so I bought three packs in different colors. The cards are smaller than I wanted, but they work just fine for my needs. Some of the ones on top are dented, from handling and stocking it appears. Those I will just discard. Who can argue with losing a few cards when you pay $5 for 50 cards and envelopes. Not the best of quality, but you get what you pay for. I just wanted plain cards to decorate and those are not so easy to find in better quality.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saving and convenient As a card making beginner, this set saves me plenty of time when making more than 10 cards. I don't need to make the card base and envelope by myself. Also very good price when buying it on sale.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving these cards I have my paintings printed on the cards and they turn out beautifully and I like that the envelopes are included. I love these cards
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Great for making cards the perfect size and thickness of paper stock
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was 50% off! Love making cards and caught this on sale and had to buy it and put it in my stash....love these ready-mades....saves me time....and it was half priced....
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I've been using these cards and envelopes for etching my Christmas cards for several years. I soak them first before printing the plates. Then dried with blotters and weighted. Perfect! Only problem, people want to stay on my Christmas card list to have an original etching. Yes, I've sold extras, framed for as high as $140.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2500 cards later! I make note cards from my photos. It is so easy with these card stock and envelope “kits”. East as pie. Made over 2500 cards or more over the last few years. Love to share ‘em.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect size and color for what I needed (thank you cards).
Date published: 2018-08-06
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10205015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels