Value Pack Cards & Envelopes by Recollections®

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Value Pack Cards & Envelopes by Recollections®

Item # M10205015 
$11.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two item to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Value Pack Cards & Envelopes by Recollections®

$11.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two item to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Create cards that express your one-of-a kind life. The weight of each card and envelope is ideal for three-dimensional card making. You don't want to miss out on this set of cards made from this quality cardstock paper
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" x 6.5" (12.7cm x 16.5cm)
  • 50 sets
Create cards that express your one-of-a kind life. The weight of each card and envelope is ideal for three-dimensional card making. You don't want to miss out on this set of cards made from this quality cardstock paper
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" x 6.5" (12.7cm x 16.5cm)
  • 50 sets
jump
Create cards that express your one-of-a kind life. The weight of each card and envelope is ideal for three-dimensional card making. You don't want to miss out on this set of cards made from this quality cardstock paper
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" x 6.5" (12.7cm x 16.5cm)
  • 50 sets
Create cards that express your one-of-a kind life. The weight of each card and envelope is ideal for three-dimensional card making. You don't want to miss out on this set of cards made from this quality cardstock paper
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" x 6.5" (12.7cm x 16.5cm)
  • 50 sets
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Value Pack Cards & Envelopes by Recollections® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 652.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value & Quality Great value ! These cards are good quality! Good background for quilling and paper crafts.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Choose These! great quality for the price
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality. Excellent card stock and matching envelopes for making your own greeting cards. My only reservation is that some cards are not scored perfectly so you have to carefully fold them to get even edges. I have bought at least 20 packs and most are good quality. I wish they were sold in larger quantity packages.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item, Just what I needed Great item, Just what I needed, these areas are very high quality
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections cards and envelopes Terrific product for card making.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Recollections Cards Over the years, I have purchased Recollections Value Pack Cards because of their quality, color and the right weight for my photo cards and other creative endeavors.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for 4x6 pictures. Greata for card making
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value cards and envelopes love using these cards and envelopes to send greetings for all occasions to friends and loved ones these are a great value to have on hand for any card making projects
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for photo greeting cards High quality. Excellent value.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Great for card making! I used stencils and colored glitter gel pens to create cards.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections Card & Envelope Packs are the best These are by far the best cards to work with. The precut size is convenient and makes it easy to design your card. In my opinion it is much easier to use these than to buy cardstock and hope you get it cut to the proper size and that the card will be straight. There's no waste. I printed 200 of them for Christmas as one of our fundraisers and each one came out perfect. I was able to print on both sides. They were a huge success. I will be purchasing them again for Christmas 2022.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections Cards and Envelopes Rocks! The best cards ever. I have tried other stock and nothing compares to these. Highly recommended. Price and quality is especially perfect for my greeting card business.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I send out a lot of birthday cards. This value pack is great to use for making cards and also cuts down cost tremendously.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for embroidery. Used these to do machine embroidery, worked well.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality card used for many crafts Great product that can be used for so many crafts and occasions. The card paper is high quality! I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for card-making I find the weight of these cards just right for card making if you are gluing on an artwork made on a separate piece of watercolor paper. They are thick enough to support that, but not so thick that the finished card is too heavy and would require more postage. I don't think I'd create directly on the surface, however.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections Greeting Card Packs Thank heavens for the Recollections Greeting Card packs. I teach printmaking art classes to kids and seniors. Initially we printed on print paper but the students weren't enthusiastic. Not until I switched to greeting cards did the class take off. These card packs are a lifesaver. Can't say how appreciate I am for Michaels to make this product so easily available.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Craft Project! I use these cards to make photo cards which I share with friends and family. It is like therapy.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards by Lisa I love making my own cards (ie. birthday, get well or Happy Anniversary, etc)
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Cards Used for Christmas Cards and they worked out great
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality cards and envelopes I use these all the time. They are good quality and fun to design with.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Convenient These have been my go to card purchase for a long time but I think the quality is less than its been and the the price has gone up. Because of the convenience of card and envelope together I will probably keep using them though.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock is A+ Cards are good quality cardstock. The premade crease helps to easily fold from flat to card.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++ QUALITY Cards are good quality cardstock. The premade crease helps to easily fold from flat to card.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cardstock Package! I was getting ready for an art fair and ran out of cardstock. Flew over to Michael's and found exactly what I needed with the Value Pack Cards and Envelopes. The product is indeed a great value and good quality. It holds up well to glue and has nice, clean edges. The Fair went well and my cards looked great!!
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards I love using these cards to make special cards for all occasions.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for making personal cards of my own design Annually, I use these value pack cards and envelopes to make my Christmas cards. I do block prints and they are perfect for what I send to family and friends. The packet of 50 blank cards works well for me.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Card Base I have used 100's of these, perfect for card making
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cards. These cards are perfect when designing your own greeting cards.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these cards! I really like these cards. The size is great for card making for any event! I just finished cards to donate to an auction for a new boys and girls club, and I had a lot of fun trying to make cards that would be good for kids and teenagers as well as adults. The paper in these cards have a lovely finish that takes well to stamping, alcohol markers, and water color pencils. I recommend them to any card makers!
Date published: 2022-03-07
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10205015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels