Value Pack Canvas, 2 Pack by Artist's Loft® Necessities™

From: $2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Value Pack Canvas, 2 Pack by Artist's Loft® Necessities™

Item # M10229859 
From: $2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Value Pack Canvas, 2 Pack by Artist's Loft® Necessities™

From: $2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Perfect for students or working artists, this set of canvases provides great quality at a great value. Each 100% cotton duck canvas is triple acrylic titanium primed with acid-free sizing. Ideal for acrylic or oil painting, each canvas is stretched and back stapled to a 5/8" kiln-dried wooden frame.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Includes 2 canvases
  • Archival and acid free
  • 100% cotton
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Perfect for students or working artists, this set of canvases provides great quality at a great value. Each 100% cotton duck canvas is triple acrylic titanium primed with acid-free sizing. Ideal for acrylic or oil painting, each canvas is stretched and back stapled to a 5/8" kiln-dried wooden frame.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Includes 2 canvases
  • Archival and acid free
  • 100% cotton
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
jump
Perfect for students or working artists, this set of canvases provides great quality at a great value. Each 100% cotton duck canvas is triple acrylic titanium primed with acid-free sizing. Ideal for acrylic or oil painting, each canvas is stretched and back stapled to a 5/8" kiln-dried wooden frame.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Includes 2 canvases
  • Archival and acid free
  • 100% cotton
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Perfect for students or working artists, this set of canvases provides great quality at a great value. Each 100% cotton duck canvas is triple acrylic titanium primed with acid-free sizing. Ideal for acrylic or oil painting, each canvas is stretched and back stapled to a 5/8" kiln-dried wooden frame.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Includes 2 canvases
  • Archival and acid free
  • 100% cotton
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Value Pack Canvas, 2 Pack by Artist's Loft® Necessities™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 878.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas purchase My granddaughter loves to draw and will enjoy the canvas. The price was great. Thanks
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Awesome price . I stocked up for future projects . Huge assortment too
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought this on sale and it was worth it. I love it!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these canvases These affordable canvases are great for getting your artistic groove on! You can check out the paintings I do on these canvases on my Facebook Cory Carter. Black and white photo of me with glass on head slightly tilted to the left. Never change photo.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a newbie Artist Great for a new budding artist. I don't know what I expected but it was smaller than I thought it would be.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good product and my picture look great, I love this material
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed I am not a crafty perosn..I love a good pinterest though. I made this a Polaroid photo backboard. I painted it how I wanted and stapled some twine to it and clothes pinned photos on it.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black or white canvas I ordered both colors of canvas. Love these, they are wrapped around the sides perfectly and look wonderful. The surface is very flat and fine, I am very pleased and would buy again.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from two pack,twice the fun! these are high quality canvases for all types of painting!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A Portrait for Grandma These canvases were the perfect size for kids ranging in age 5 to 12 to paint a portrait for grandma, for Mother's Day. They were able to use a nice amount of color and fill up the canvas. Great size to use at a birthday party for younger kids. Great size to make pictures for the bathroom or kitchen if an adult wanted to play around with their artistic side.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ruined One of the canvases in the pack is cut in two places, I cannot use it!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's good Fairly small, but it definitely works! I enjoyed painting on my canvases using acrylics, but i can't tell you how well it will work with other types of paint. It's a good canvas.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great affordable canvases for starter! Affordable, good quality, great deal. Perfect for someone starting out exploring there inner artist/painter!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Quality Product and good for money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great canvas for me! Used these canvases to paint with a group of friends, exploring the world of painting. Worked great for us.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size! These canvases come in a variety of sizes are reasonably priced and of good quality!
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from pricy I bought this for a play date and ended up not using.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always use this canvas Works fine for what I use canvases for acrylic painting
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these canvases are great!!! I enjoy working with these canvases. They take the paint well, and the price is so good, i dont mind letting the kids experiment paint on them.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent quality for a good price First, I wouldn't buy these at full price, but they constantly go on sale. The quality of the canvases can vary greatly. I have purchases some packs where the canvases were perfect. More often there are some minor flaws. Specifically I have canvases that have been too loose, had black smudges on the canvases, and been slightly warped. None of these things have prevented me from being able to use them, but are minor nuisances. None of these issues have kept me from continuing to purchase them. I find they are especially economical for kids painting and such.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I really like these canvases. Really great for beginners to use and learn on.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product I had no issues with these canvases and have no complaints about the quality. I make art mostly for fun and to sell on Etsy, and these were great for my purposes. I also bought them when they were having a big sale on canvases so they were an even better value.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Purchased for my dad and they worked great for his paintings.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size, the twin pack and the great value Like the strength of the canvas and wood stretchers
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great canvas 70% off! Thought I’d died and gone to heaven! Bought a bunch!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter and I paint a lot . Love the packs! The canvases are well made. A real bang for your buck!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for my little artist... I bought these canvas for my seven year old daughter who paints....she loves them because she can get so many pictures on one canvas
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Canvas My art instructor says this is a good canvas and size.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It did the job beautifully. I needed it for an acrylic painting and it turned out beautifully.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the variety of the product and the many uses. I am enjoying painting again.
Date published: 2018-03-27
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_849
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10229859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels