Ventura™ Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Save $22.50
$22.49
$44.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Ventura™ Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Item # 10472720 
Save $22.50
$22.49
$44.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Ventura™ Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Save $22.50
$22.49
$44.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Display your favorite poster, art print or photograph in this handsome wall frame. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1.4" (3.56 cm) profile
  • Plastic frame with shatterproof styrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • D-ring hangers pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, art print or photograph in this handsome wall frame. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1.4" (3.56 cm) profile
  • Plastic frame with shatterproof styrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • D-ring hangers pre-attached
jump
Display your favorite poster, art print or photograph in this handsome wall frame. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1.4" (3.56 cm) profile
  • Plastic frame with shatterproof styrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • D-ring hangers pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, art print or photograph in this handsome wall frame. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1.4" (3.56 cm) profile
  • Plastic frame with shatterproof styrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • D-ring hangers pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ventura™ Poster Frame by Studio Décor® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 854.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality overall Frame was exactly as described and not warped. It looks good on the wall.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finding the perfect frame! Perfect frame for my posters I purchased from comic con!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Basic Economy Frame Great economy frame. "Glass" is plastic so safe from cuts, but not as clear/rigid as glass would be.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can create professional looking framing! Michaels price can’t be beat. When I meed a large poster this one is my choice. Especially love the plastic instead of glass. If I am going to hang something this large in my home plastic is much safer with wild kids running around. Thank you Michaels for helping me have professional looking framing in my home at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Beautiful finish, looks far more expensive than it costs!
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well -made Bought 4 of these for our office conference room. Beautiful and well made!
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheap material but will frame stuff Its a frame, it hold things. The regular price is expensive. If you can get 50% coupon or BOGO then worth buying
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster frame Good price great quality
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Frame Gorgeous frame. Looks great in my house
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Poster Frame Nice frame for the price!
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster frame Great quality, easy to add poster and looks great!
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Good Frame; Good value
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Classic Look Complements Any Decor Perfect for large prints of my photography and art
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor design It's got a connected plexiglass window that cannot be disconnected
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok frame for the cost The frame was just slightly off in size but other than that was nice and sturdy.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight frame Completely serviceable lightweight frame. Be aware that the front piece doesn't come out - so if you plan to paint it or anything, expect to tape everything off.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame I framed a t-shirt for my husband and it fit perfectly. We are very pleased with the results and with the frame.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome picture frame I bought a picture frame for a present I got and it’s beautiful and also it’s a great price.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Nice that it was the perfect size. Digital photos are hard to find the proper frame for, glad Michael's had one.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good frames I like the frame but it is very reflective. I'm using it because the size was difficult to find.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just as you'd expect. Decent quality and the material seems sturdy. The tabs on the back are a little tough to bend though
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend 100% Very good frame for good price
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure to see the results Today I picked up a print I had framed. It is a Klimt pice and the result was absolutely stunning with a double matt and a bright golden frame that complements the master's wonderful work. The matt was suggested by the framer and it just brings the who pice to light
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frame is not for serious photographers Unfortunately this frame is very cheap, feels flimsy and is not glass instead is plastic. Very disappointed with my purchase.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Quality for an affordable Price Looks great on our blue walls!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ventura frame Great poster frame, good price
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic black matte frame Nice looking frame& fits the artwork really well. Slat home another frame accidentally fell it and cut the plastic. Was surprised it didn’t hold up, the frame that hit it wasn’t too heavy. Again though this is a nice classic black frame
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frame Read directions first
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality This is a high quality poster frame, it’s sturdy and lays flush with the wall. I would highly recommend and would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ventura Poster Frame Review We bought this frame for an autographed poster. It was a great choice. Sturdy and appealing.
Date published: 2022-05-15
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10472723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels