Ventura™ Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Save $12.50
From: $12.49
$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Ventura™ Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Item # M10472723 
Save $12.50
From: $12.49
$24.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Ventura™ Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Save $12.50
From: $12.49
$24.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display your favorite poster, art print or photograph in this handsome wall frame. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1.4" (3.56 cm) profile
  • Plastic frame with shatterproof styrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • D-ring hangers pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, art print or photograph in this handsome wall frame. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1.4" (3.56 cm) profile
  • Plastic frame with shatterproof styrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • D-ring hangers pre-attached
jump
Display your favorite poster, art print or photograph in this handsome wall frame. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1.4" (3.56 cm) profile
  • Plastic frame with shatterproof styrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • D-ring hangers pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, art print or photograph in this handsome wall frame. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1.4" (3.56 cm) profile
  • Plastic frame with shatterproof styrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • D-ring hangers pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ventura™ Poster Frame by Studio Décor® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I expected exactly what I expected. Great for a small poster
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ventura poster frame by studio decor The frame looks perfect! I bought it to frame a large print of the United States that has a photo in each state (maybe you’ve heard of these), and it looks awesome. The border is the perfect width and I’m sure it would look great with any print.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's Okay For what it is, meaning quality of the plastic because it isn't glass or acyclic it's okay. The price is more than it should be even using a coupon. Frame portion is nice.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not for the full retail price Great price when on sale. I would not give it as many stars when it’s at full price because it’s not GREAT quality…but it’s enough for a kids room and not have it look cheap or tacky. I would say it does the job!
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic frame! Just the size and weight I needed!
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for what it is It was great, but didn't realize that it had a bunch of small chips in it
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Nice frame quality, price is fair.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, affordable frame Very good for the price. Light and easy to hang. The frame covers more of the poster than expected but only by about 1/4-1/2”.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy It was a great deal. You buy one and get another for equal or same price. I had an anime poster and it looks amazing with this frame.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18x24 frame It is a great frame. Bought during a frame sale. My 18x24 frame fit my concert poster perfectly.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great frame for the price Used it to frame a poster and it was quick, easy and looks terrific
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini-Poster Frame Frame was well made and perfect for mini posters.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding frames I am using the pictures frame for my wedding and it perfect and sturdy and it was a great price considering other places wanted over 60.00
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 16x24 frame It's a pretty good frame. The border scratches easy. Fit the poster I bought just fine.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame durability Beautiful finish and very durable. It can hold max metal prints as well as paper prints. My client loved it.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fair quality frame, good for price Good product for a poster
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame!! Part of a picture frame for our daughters art work . The frame was the perfect size, color, and cost
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Good quality in acceptable price
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! Great frame! Perfect fit!
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Just purchased this a few hours ago to put a bridal shower welcome sign in it and it has a scuff mark on the acrylic and I can't use it beause it's very noticable. Not happy and I don't have time to run back.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up Easy to work with , looks like natural wood and most of it looks nice on my wall !
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Beautiful finish. Looks professional.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster frame Very good quality frame. The poster for perfectly!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality and Quick Service great quality and fast shipping
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied Great quality, fast shipping!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Love this frame. Was quality without the high price.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great. It's a nice looking frame that is easy to use.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frames! Great frames for the price. You can’t go wrong.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and durable So far so good! I accidentally dropped it and the glass didn’t shatter. It’s holding well!
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice piece Good product, good price
Date published: 2022-07-28
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_363, tr_744
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10472723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels