Ventura™ Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

From: $24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Ventura™ Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Item # M10472723 
From: $24.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Ventura™ Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

From: $24.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display your favorite poster, art print or photograph in this handsome wall frame. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1.4" (3.56 cm) profile
  • Plastic frame with shatterproof styrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • D-ring hangers pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, art print or photograph in this handsome wall frame. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1.4" (3.56 cm) profile
  • Plastic frame with shatterproof styrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • D-ring hangers pre-attached
jump
Display your favorite poster, art print or photograph in this handsome wall frame. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1.4" (3.56 cm) profile
  • Plastic frame with shatterproof styrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • D-ring hangers pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, art print or photograph in this handsome wall frame. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1.4" (3.56 cm) profile
  • Plastic frame with shatterproof styrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • D-ring hangers pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ventura™ Poster Frame by Studio Décor® is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 794.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good basic poster frame I purchased this to frame a puzzle. It was the correct size I needed. Lightweight frame with a thin plastic covering worked well. Framed puzzle looks great hanging on my wall!
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame appearance This frame makes any poster “pop”!! Wide, rich looking frame!!
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star I love the look of this frame with my black and white print. Good quality, light weight and easy to paint.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Frame Great product and looks great! I love this line of products and highly reccomend!
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Frame Great Frame Great Value
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean lines, basic frame for artwork Perfect for my daughter's art piece. Was clean lines for displaying at an art show.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD DEAL Nice frame @ half price!
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame This frame was good quality and worked great!
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Acrylic painting Worked as expected for the project I did.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean looking budget picture frame. Great budget frame. Was easy to put my poster in and looks great on the wall.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good... but not great. While the frame itself if quite nice for a budget frame... there is one thing that makes me want return it. The acrylic in the frame is glued in. This means that is stuck to the frame and causes the acrylic to not lay flat. It causes ripples across the entire thing and makes my poster look very weird. Really wish they would have just left it loose like in most other frames.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame! Great frame I was so glad I could run in and grab the frame for my brothers birthday present. It made his poster pop! Thank you!
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame Great poster frame for the money.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frames Was just what I needed and looks nice. But on one frame, the back board was too large for the frame and even with a knife, I struggled to remove the backing and had to tear it up a little bit just to get it out in order to put my poster in. But since you can’t see that part, it still looks nice and worked out.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Worked awesome for our picture.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Price! Nice Frame and nice price!
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ventura Poster frames by Studio decor Let me start by saying how absolutely fantastic these frames are. I recently moved into an apartment and have been working on creating a visual image that reflects me and complements my living space. The Ventura poster frames have been my go-to frames during this whole project. They are light weight and sturdy and come in several different sizes. In whatever capacity I have needed them they have been there to make this project fun and cost efficient. I would recommend the Ventua poster frames to anyone who is looking for Frames that will help with their vision of a more beautiful home or workspace.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame We used it for a picture in our remodeled bathroom and it looks great. Made well, but not too heavy and there is no glass to worry about breaking
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I love the quality. The frame looks gorgeous with my picture.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wedding photo Frame was sufficient for my picture but didn’t like the reflection from plastic covering
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for so many prints or photos. Perfect black frame for showing off my print without taking away from the print by a fancy frame.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dry nice cost effective frame The frame is really nice my only complaint is that the cardboard was hard to get back into it once I replaced the photo… though it could’ve been user error lol
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic look Love the design and price
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and great price Perfect for what I needed it for!
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine Looks pretty nice for the price. Lightweight. Acrylic “glass”can scratch easily and is not stiff enough to flatten folds in a poster. Good for thin, flat media.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Simple photo frame. Looks good and it is better then the cheap plastic some poster frames use. Also like that it isn't glass in front of the picture incase my kids knock it off the wall.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks "real" Nice frame for a decent price. Even thought it's lightweight and plastic, it looks nicer than other poster frames out there. I used it for a watercolor and it looks good alongside some of my other "real" frames made with wood and glass. The only thing I don't like is that the plastic cover is much more reflective than real glass, but it's only noticeable at certain times of the day.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Frame My husband was given a large poster/photo from his old job. All his former co-workers signed it. The poster frame we got from Michaels was perfect! It's sturdy and compliments the image really well. Also the quality is really good that way we don't have to worry about the memories being damaged.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great frame, affordable price The frames themselves are great quality and very easy to hang. The plastic poster covering is not quite blemish free so when a nearby light is on there is some glare I appear unable to remove. Overall, a very affordable poster frame. Even more so if you can get it on sale!
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality This is a great quality frame!
Date published: 2022-03-31
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_556
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10472723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels