Watercolor Pad by Artist's Loft™, 9" x 12"

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Watercolor Pad by Artist's Loft™, 9" x 12"

Item # 10189610 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Watercolor Pad by Artist's Loft™, 9" x 12"

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Fill your world with color with the Artist's Loft watercolor pad. The heavyweight paper is ideal for soaking up watercolor without bleed-through so that you can successfully express your passion for art.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 9" x 12" (22.8cm x 30.4cm)
  • 140lb/300gsm
  • 24 sheets
  • Heavy weight, acid-free paper
  • Artist level 2
  • For use with watercolor paints
Fill your world with color with the Artist's Loft watercolor pad. The heavyweight paper is ideal for soaking up watercolor without bleed-through so that you can successfully express your passion for art.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 9" x 12" (22.8cm x 30.4cm)
  • 140lb/300gsm
  • 24 sheets
  • Heavy weight, acid-free paper
  • Artist level 2
  • For use with watercolor paints
jump
Fill your world with color with the Artist's Loft watercolor pad. The heavyweight paper is ideal for soaking up watercolor without bleed-through so that you can successfully express your passion for art.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 9" x 12" (22.8cm x 30.4cm)
  • 140lb/300gsm
  • 24 sheets
  • Heavy weight, acid-free paper
  • Artist level 2
  • For use with watercolor paints
Fill your world with color with the Artist's Loft watercolor pad. The heavyweight paper is ideal for soaking up watercolor without bleed-through so that you can successfully express your passion for art.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 9" x 12" (22.8cm x 30.4cm)
  • 140lb/300gsm
  • 24 sheets
  • Heavy weight, acid-free paper
  • Artist level 2
  • For use with watercolor paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Watercolor Pad by Artist's Loft™, 9" x 12" is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 346.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water Color Paper I just started watercolor painting and this pad was perfect for my use.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Paper Paint goes on well, a little warping as with many watercolour papers.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K-3rd Class This paper was a good price for our K-3rd art class. It absorbed water well and was great for our watercolor project.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Good textured paper, absorbs lots of water.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very kewl paper! I didn’t expect much from this paper at first but as soon as I started experimenting with this paper I was spacing out. With a small amount of buckling, this paper holds a fair amount of chocolate ice cream. Melted jelly beans hold their stickiness quite well. You can twirl the paper like pizza dough. It won’t land in your hands but you can still send it up to the stars. That’s what really matters, right?! Anyway. Get this paper and let it show you life to the fullest, or at least use it for your watercolors.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great beginners paper This is a great inexpensive pad for beginners. Though I had a hard time with a full page painting, as I don't have the necessary skills to work quickly. I solved this by cutting one page into 4 pieces and making small paintings. I found this useful for learning and honing new skills and techniques.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice paper Nice quality heavy duty paper ideal for acrylic painting with or without gesso.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent Paper for the Price Really Good Watercolor Paper for beginners. I really liked it. Although once I advanced more into watercolor hot and cold pressed paper will be more suitable. What I like about this paper though is I was able to cut it up and make once piece stretch into multiple projects.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 300gsm sketch pad at equally great value Came across this great 300gsm pad at equally great price. Superb cold press texture for watercolors. No less compared to other more expensive brands used by me. As Founder Admin of Delhi (India) chapter of Urban Sketchers (USk) and member of its NYC chapter, I am going to recommend to other fellow sketchers as we are high users of sketch pads. Going to continue to use it. My wife Geeta - an awarded artist - also loves it.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for price Good thickness- no bleeding thru.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave Watercolour Pad Excellent quality and value. Love how easily the pages tear out.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality at a reasonable price. Quality pad, nice size and stays together. So many pads have pages that pop off and this one does not!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful sunsets painted on this paper. Great for classroom projects. More then enough for a classroom to have a whole sheet. Can be easily cut for smaller projects. K-2 students painted wonderful sunsets that really came out stunning.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Paper doest shrink or wrinkle like a lot of other watercolour paper. Used 4 sheets so far and I'd definitely buy again
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :) I have this in a smaller size, this is just as good as the smaller one. i love this water color paper a lot. it’s a good weight for me and watercolor looks so pretty on it
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality watercolor paper Thick, robust, paper great for watercolor. This is a pad and not a block so the left, bottom, and right are not glued together. No tearing when removing artist tape.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor paper The drawing paper Is very good In absorbing water and reflect the true colors.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite go to watercolor paper The paper is very nice quality. It works well for both me, and my toddler.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor Love! Absolutely love this product! The pages are super thick and sturdy, and nothing ever bleeds through.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great pad! My work looks beautiful using this pad. Accepts alcohol markers very well.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor Pad What a beautiful picture! This watercolor pad helps to bring my projects a great sense of calm and accomplishment.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forgiving medium Great product
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product of water color paper It is a great quality of water color paper. It is just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It’s not you. It’s the paper. It’s not you. It’s the paper. By far the worst watercolor paper I have used. I have stopped using this even for practice. The water color paints just pool on top of the paper. Very frustrating to work with.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! CHange my experience with water color. Excellent quality.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor pad by Artist’s Loft Great paper for water color paints, very thick.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This is great for my watercolors, doesn’t bleed through at all.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice paper The paper quality is nice and thick.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water color paper Excellent quality watercolor paper. Colors are vibrant, good thickness and also good for mixed media
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable, Serves its Specific Purpose. I use this pad mainly for sumi-e practice (Japanese watercolor/ink painting) practice, which is traditionally used on lighter, more translucent paper. It does warp as I do tend to use a considerable amount of water, which is expected. It has good weight and does not bleed through, and it serves its purpose to practice brush strokes.
Date published: 2022-02-21
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_10189610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels