White Beadboard Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Save $20.00
$19.99
$39.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

White Beadboard Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Item # 10428157 
Save $20.00
$19.99
$39.99

Promotions


50% Off Online - Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

White Beadboard Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Save $20.00
$19.99
$39.99

Promotions


50% Off Online - Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The stylish beadboard frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall.
 
Details:
  • White finish
  • 3" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The stylish beadboard frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall.
 
Details:
  • White finish
  • 3" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The stylish beadboard frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall.
 
Details:
  • White finish
  • 3" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The stylish beadboard frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall.
 
Details:
  • White finish
  • 3" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Beadboard Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my baby room I bought 3 frames to go above the crib and I love the look!! I did a Peter Rabbit theme and the frames go perfectly and feel sturdy
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frames made the difference!!! Frame was an awesome plus for my reveal to My sister!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame! I've been searching for a frame for the longest time for a beautiful seaside print I bought at an art show. When I saw this one I knew it would be perfect. This frame is very well made. The style and off white color are perfect and the beadboard eliminates the need for a separate matte. I love it!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finished my painting beautifully This was the finishing touch for my first attempt at one stroke painting.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Be aware the design has changed I have two of these frames from purchasing a while back and needed a third for my daughter's nursery. I believe most of these good reviews are for the previous version of this frame. It was a beautiful bright white and of excellent quality. This version they are selling now is a dingy color and much cheaper quality. So disappointing and I wish I could hunt down one of the older version because I really need a matching frame.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the product design I received the product as promised. I have opened one frame and it is in great condition. Only wish it were available at the store or the online order could have been delivered to the store to avoid shipping costs.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful picture frame Such a beautiful frame. Got it for a great price and it's wonderful quality. I'm super happy with it.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beadboard has a great coastal look I love these frames. I've been buying them over the last year for the sea creature watercolors I've been painting. Was very disappointed last week when I purchased two more and found that the glass was tinted green. Out of the 4 stores in this area I was able to find only 2 frames that had clear glass. There had to have been a problem with the last lot they produced. Going to order more today with fingers crossed the glass is clear.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the look but so hard to hang This frame is sturdy and I love the look of it. However, the hooks on the back are so small it's almost impossible to get it hung. I finally got it up on the wall only to find out that the hooks are not level with each other so the frame was not level on the wall. I ended up having to attach fishing line in order to hang it. What a headache! I wish that they were better made so that I would no have had to go through so much trouble just to hang a picture.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these frames I have NINE of these now with our family portraits and they could not be more beautiful, sturdy, no issues. Love that I can buy more as the years go by and we have a match set.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage Frsme I love the design of this frame. It's a perfect complement for my watercolor paintings.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every picture in my home is in this frame! I live in a small New England seaside town and this frame exemplifies where I live! Country and Coastal combined!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frames Great packaging, shipping was fast, frames are beautiful.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beadboard frame is pretty I love this frame as it matches the beadboard in my room perfectly. I needed 3 and 2 matched and 1 was a slightly different shade of white. Make sure all insert photos on frame match, must be different lots. Great quality.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this frame I had been looking for a looooooong time for just the right frames to go in my somewhat cottage/coastal-look living room, and these are by far the best ones I found.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome. It's so nice. Very clear and very simple. I want to buy more.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this frame, I bought for a beach water color original. It was so beautiful so the next painting I got I went back to Michael's hoping they still had them. They did so I purchased another one. Now I am ready for another one. I hope they continue to carry this frame. It really makes a statement with your pictures. I used blue matting also. Really brings out color in my prints.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for beach or cottage look Paintings on canvas board look really nice in these frames. Classy finished look at a great price for artists or anyone who wants a casual, upscale look. I really love their breadboard frames and have purchased many of them for my artworks.
Date published: 2015-08-22
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10428163, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels