White Belmont Frame By Studio Décor®

Save $14.00
$13.99
$27.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

White Belmont Frame By Studio Décor®

Item # 10392845 
Save $14.00
$13.99
$27.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

White Belmont Frame By Studio Décor®

Save $14.00
$13.99
$27.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. This handsome frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork. Shatterproof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • White finish frame
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Depth is 0.71"
  • MDF and polystyrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. This handsome frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork. Shatterproof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • White finish frame
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Depth is 0.71"
  • MDF and polystyrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. This handsome frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork. Shatterproof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • White finish frame
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Depth is 0.71"
  • MDF and polystyrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. This handsome frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork. Shatterproof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • White finish frame
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Depth is 0.71"
  • MDF and polystyrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Belmont Frame By Studio Décor® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 354.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best compliment With the help of Jessica, we were able to properly display and preserve our poster previously purchased 2002.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Sturdy and reasonable price
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collage photos Used this frame for a collage for a repass Came out beautifully. Everyone loved it
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame This frame was perfect for my pictures, in which i will be getting another one
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's fine for the money (on sale) For the price, it's a good buy. I wouldn't pay full price. Wait for it to go on sale. They boast about the plastic instead of glass, but a glass frame is much nicer. They are just way overpriced at Michael's.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great affordable frame Great product, very affordable, excellent quality
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money Very good frame for a decent price!
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to our collection Great price and sale
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My paintings frame Excellent value when you get 2. X. 1 Good quality also
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely poor change in product... Frames no longer have protective film on acrylic surfaces to be removed at framing time hence dirt, dust scratches are now a problem.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frame for price If you don’t want to spend a ton on a decent frame this is a good choice
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money. Don't buy. The plastic "glass" is so reflective, you can't see the picture. Total waste of money!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame The frame works well in my house
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Frame Great quality and price!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frames My favorite frames from Michaels and it’s better when they get on their buy 1 get 2 free sale. Good quality, long lasting.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Great frame for my large poster.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Samantha from Enchanted Hills was first rate! Thrilled with the frame value and your Staffer Framing Specialist, Samantha, was first rate - a real pro and she helped frame and properly equip the piece! Superb customer service. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic frame Got this to frame my artwork love the size of this frame
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! Just what I needed and was able to pick up in store.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I was looking for These frames never disappoint!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An elegant touch A very nice frame ; the white complements the poster perfectly !
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 16X20 frames Love the frames i have got 1 white 3 Black and 1 brown and 1 tan
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames 18x24 I bought 8 frames they are good for what I need them for.The only problem was when I was ready to put artwork and close the metal tabs.I had to force the tabs..
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes a good poster frame I got this to replace an old, flimsy, breaking poster frame that I’ve been using for a small poster for almost 20 yrs now , and this White Belmont Frame makes an elegant poster frame since its rim is much wider than standard poster frames. I would have given it 5 stars as a poster frame, but the hangers on the back are somewhat flimsy and appear as if they’ll be the weakest link on this frame.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent frame lovely poster frame ! GREAT value. Just redecorated a room and bought 3 inexpensive prints ($5 each!!!) and put them in this frame. Friends admired the new art and thought it was hugely expensive and were amazed when I told them the entire wall didn't even cost $100.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice (enough) frame Would have liked glass to absorb light better, so the art shows better in small lit room.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Frame Buyer beautiful Belmont Frame... fit my needs perfectly
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Perfect for a poster. Able to get white for a black background.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best bang for your buck. These are quality made frames. Very resonable pricing. Easy on the eyes. By comparison to other frames in the same price range... THESE WIN.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Frame Frames were great I have posters that fit in them and they are a hit going to order more
Date published: 2021-04-28
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10392845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels