White Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor®

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

White Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor®

Item # 10392858 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

White Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor®

$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.  
 
Details:
  • White finish frame
  • Cream colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • MDF frame
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.  
 
Details:
  • White finish frame
  • Cream colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • MDF frame
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
jump
Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.  
 
Details:
  • White finish frame
  • Cream colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • MDF frame
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.  
 
Details:
  • White finish frame
  • Cream colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • MDF frame
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 183.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Frames I have not found the white mats to be yellowed. I've purchased over 20 of these frames and they are a nice quality for an economy price while on sale.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Frames! These frames are great! I like them so much that I went back to get more! I have the gray wood and white ones. They are well made, not too heavy, easy to hang, easy to clean, and work with any decor!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Apparently they don't know how to read inches. I bought a bunch of these frames for my business. States they have a 4x6 opening. NOT!!! They are a 3.5" opening. A half inch makes a big difference. I had to recut my product and that cost me money!!!! Shame on you Michaels for not giving the correct dimensions.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality These are decent ones! Good quality and great price! I bought these for my moss art project
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended to buy everyone I love this frame.very nice to see.Quality as expected.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Did store pick up for these frames and when we picked them up they had scratchs and dents.. so not a good quality. Definitely can find something of a better quality for the price they have them for but because I paid dirt cheap for these I’ll be keeping them.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Pleasantly surprised with the quality! Set of three looks great on the wall.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mat is very off-white Pretty good value on sale. Glass is nice, wood is white and smooth. However I had to buy separate mats because the ones that come with these are so off-white that they look almost yellow.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle and lets the art shine The bevel cut mat made a difference in my purchase. The white paint on my frame is a step up from basic, too. Buying it in sale cinched the deal.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, compact frame, right for the price. I change out the mat for a mat that fits my particular photo. Also, the backing eliminates the need for a separate backing board. Double economical!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality These are perfect. I like the size and they look great in the babies room
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fun fact Nothing on this frame is 8x10 Returned the frames, opening was 7 1/2 x 9 1/2 couldn’t lose1/2’ off the sides of artwork. If it says 8x10, it should be 8x10.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame for the price - 4 x 6 prints fit well under the mat. The wood grain look under the white color adds to the overall look. Tabs on the back were easy to manipulate. I bought the black frame too and like both.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality for the price! This frame looks amazing! Can’t tell it was cheap since I got it on sale. Looks like an expensive frame
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame! This frame is not only beautiful but also a fantastic value as it was on sale for a fraction of the regular price.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made I’ve purchased several smaller Belmont frames before and never had a problem with them but this 8X10 I purchased broke at the 45° angle in one corner after only having it for two weeks. I put a family photo in it and gave it to my grandmother as a gift so there will be no returning it. Disappointing.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame for decorating. I use these frames to add embellishments and decorate them. They are a good value when Michaels has them at 70% off.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product looks like professional framing So happy with the way the end result looked . The backing and glass were a little tricky to get back in .
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble Backing of frames is easy to remove and add pictures/art for display.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The frames are very nice! The frames were on sale! Buy 1 get 2 free you can't beat that deal. I have bought these frames before and they are good quality.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! Great frames for the price but one came damaged with a chipped edge.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE PRICE I loved the price!!!! I love the clean white look that goes with so many of my coastal pictures
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame This frame is what I was looking for to complete a gift project. Just wish the lack frame was not out of stock and in store pick up was better.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic The look of these frames accented the beauty of my photos. The frame is very sturdy at a great price point for the quality of the frame.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with my order of 4 Belmont frames. My paintings look gorgeous in white Belmont frames, and I am going to order more.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sale Very nice frames for money. Bought 6 when on sale.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame! This is my go-to frame for my 5x7 prints! I love the simple style and the edge of the frame is thick enough to make it stand out.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Bought a few of these when they were 70% off. Can't beat that price. Good quality for the price.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found what I needed Plus found more fun things to buy. Terri the cashier a big help
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Disappointed and will be returning. The corners of the frame did not fit together, leaving a gap between the wood pieces.
Date published: 2018-09-03
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10392854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels