White Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor®

Save $5.00
$4.99
$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

White Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor®

Item # 10467528 
Save $5.00
$4.99
$9.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

White Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor®

Save $5.00
$4.99
$9.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.  
 
Details:
  • White finish frame
  • Cream colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • MDF frame
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.  
 
Details:
  • White finish frame
  • Cream colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • MDF frame
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
jump
Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.  
 
Details:
  • White finish frame
  • Cream colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • MDF frame
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.  
 
Details:
  • White finish frame
  • Cream colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • MDF frame
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 434.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet A nice frame at a good price
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Inconsistent Product They must use different manufacturers to produce this product. I ordered ten 5x7 frames. 8 were high quality, however the other two were very low quality - the backing was weak cardboard which was too small for the frame and the matting was sloppily cut by hand (see picture) and also too small for the frame. Very disappointed in the low quality two. Will have to cut new matting myself. Will buy this product again, but only in-store when I can actually see which product I’m getting.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Expected Not expected - advertisement states a size but that is not exactly the size of the photo size.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame, reasonably priced Nice frame for the price. Put my daughter's painting in it and it looked so great! Very satisfied with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11 x 14 white wall frame I removed the mat to allow framing a needlework project…perfect fit! Price was very good…saved by not having to do a custom frame. Very happy with result
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White frame Nice quality.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frames Nice, well made frames with glass protector that takes two different size pictures.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-made frame for a reasonable price The white Belmont frame, 11x14, is a perfect fit for our flamingo watercolor print. It's well made of painted wood, with a built in hanger for each orientation.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed My frames cracked such a disappointment
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frames I love these frames for my diamond paintings. Whis the store in Gainesville carried the 12 x 16.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute, poor quality Nice Looking frames but I wouldn’t buy them again. Poor quality, chipping of paint
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Great frame. Okay price BUT they often go on sale. It is sturdy and great looking. Only thing I noticed is that the white wood frames stain after a few years.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is simple. but looks great with picture. It is simple. but looks great with picture.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Simple design that goes well with my art work.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Beautiful frame. Well made and looks great.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frame. Good frame for the sale. I use them for my paintings.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White frame with mat Good quality frame and I like it that it comes with a mat.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh…kind of a pain to hang a grouping The outer part of the frames had no issues however, I bought multiple packs of these and the hanging hardware in the back are not within an acceptable variance. Some where 50mm or so from the edge while most were just all over the place. This made it quite difficult and frustrating to hang them in a grouping. In addition the teeth on the hangers does not have a centered female tooth so to speak. It should be like vvvVvvv but all of them are more like vvvvVvv
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames Great value for the price
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White wooden frames. Frames are very beautiful. Perfect In wooden color. Bought one and got two for free. Sales are amazing! Looks great in my livingroom.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame Good frame and sturdy
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Great frame, doesn't look cheap, nice colour and construction.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely picture frame. A lovely frame with mat. I would recommend this item.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! Even though it’s a thin plastic instead of glass, there is enough of a grove if you wanted to, you could replace it with glass. It’s a wonderful modern look!
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love all of my Michael's frames. Very nice frames and great value
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Buy Well made, very nice frame. I wish the mat came in different colors.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this frame Excellent quality and value
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Framing This is a very nice frame for its cost. The corners have been consistently aligned in construction in the numerous frames purchased. The glass is a nice thickness and the back is very sturdy. Easy to install your art or photo. And hang.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame Easy to insert the picture. Stands up by itself on shelf.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Frame I just received my White Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor and was very pleasantly surprised at the quality. It is really well constructed and a nice gentle white. The wood used for the frame was smooth and not a scratch or nick on the surface. Great purchase.
Date published: 2021-05-18
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10392854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels