White Gold 8.5" x 11" Shimmer Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

White Gold 8.5" x 11" Shimmer Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets

Item # 10220539 
$19.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

White Gold 8.5" x 11" Shimmer Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets

$19.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Craft your stories with this quality cardstock. This packet of superior cardstock is perfect for matting your photos, card making or just adding layers of depth and shimmer to any project.
 
Details:
  • White gold
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Craft your stories with this quality cardstock. This packet of superior cardstock is perfect for matting your photos, card making or just adding layers of depth and shimmer to any project.
 
Details:
  • White gold
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
Craft your stories with this quality cardstock. This packet of superior cardstock is perfect for matting your photos, card making or just adding layers of depth and shimmer to any project.
 
Details:
  • White gold
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Craft your stories with this quality cardstock. This packet of superior cardstock is perfect for matting your photos, card making or just adding layers of depth and shimmer to any project.
 
Details:
  • White gold
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Gold 8.5" x 11" Shimmer Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 300.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper! not for laser printers The shimmer to this is excellent and served me well for card making. If you want to use this with a laser printer, however, you will find that the sheen to this cardstock makes the ink sort of flake or rub off.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paper I love using the shimmer paper for projects to give them some sparkle.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections It cuts nice on my cricut
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for most art projects! This is exactly what we wanted to make paper flowers, as the paper is sturdy (thicker). However, it may not be desirable to fold origami, given that making crease lines are harder with this type.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper with a glimmer The glimmer makes beautiful cards
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sheen Nice paper to use for little sheen. Die cuts easily.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Put Some Shimmer in your Invites!!! I was going to use just white cardstock for my daughter's wedding invitation but decided to purchase this shimmer cardstock. So glad I did, it gave the invitations a look of elegance!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmer paper Love the sheen on this paprr. Perfect for some paper flowers. Gave my flower wall a little shine.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for invites This paper is beautiful. Very easy to print on. I used it for bridal shower invitations
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Gold 8.5" x 11" shimmer card stock Love this card stock used for a wedding project
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shimmer cardstock This is the perfect weight for all of my holiday cards and with the shimmer, makes them even more special!
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shimmer! Worked perfect for the bridal invitations I made!
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shimmer Paper It worked fine for the project, but I really wanted dual sided shimmer. Shimmer is only on the front
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wedding paper Works beautifully making my wedding invitations. Absolutely love this paper
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! Loved the thickness and shine of this paper. Used it to diy wedding save the dates. Easy to print on.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty Perfect for adding just that little extra shine in place of plain white cardstock.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Absolutely beautiful paper and so versatile due to its color.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card stock paper My friend and I LOVE this card stock paper. We make beautiful greeting cards and the shimmer adds such a nice touch. Give it a try because you can’t go wrong!
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect paper! I love this paper! I used it to make wedding invitations. It’s glitter on one side only. This is perfect for printing heavy ink designs on the none glitter/shiny side and having the surprise of the glitter on the back. This provides an elegant look. You don’t have to worry about your ink smearing or waiting for it to dry. Printed on a laser jet printer. The weight of the paper is sturdy enough for an invitation but I wish it was a little heavier. I will use it again for invitations.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Printable Pearl Finish Paper Cannon printer does well on this paper. The pearl finish is very pretty and subtle.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a great paper for craft projects! Love it. It shimmers beautifully when embossed. It cuts fantastic on the Cricut. I am making wedding invitations and it's perfect for printing too! Put it all together, it has made an awesom wedding invitation. The shimmer for the invitations have added that little bit extra without going overboard. I plan to use it as a moon background with a dark blue profile of a wolf howling at the moon for cards for my church's birthday cards. The only bad thing is the price, however I wait for coupons so it helps.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any invite projects Good paper weight that won't get jammed on printer
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lines Down The Middle The bulk order had sheets that had lines down the middle. They put the bad sheets in the middle of the good sheets.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White shimmer cardstock This paper is great. The shimmer aspect makes whatever you are using it for just pop with color. I use it to make cards. It adds an extra layer of shine to the cards. Really like the effect it gives my cards.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmering Butterflies I seldom give reviews, but I had to make an exception when it came to the Recollection white gold shimmer paper. The quality, texture and color is superb. I was able to make a show-stopping wall hanging and mannequin head of floating butterflies. The designs came out so beautiful, it was suggested by a few artisans that it should be entered in a curated art museum and shown to a few celebrities. I am a floral designer/crafter.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very good paper, only one side shimmer Very disappointing when I went to use the paper and discovered it is shimmer on only one side and not both like the other colors I bought
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmer paper I use this for background on my cards
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Shimmery Card stock. Love this shimmering card stock! Great for embissing!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Gold Shimmer Cardstock My inks go on so smoothly, and you just can't beat the shimmer. It is so amazing.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for what i need them for
Date published: 2022-04-04
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_10220539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels