White Window Frame with Clips, Collage by Studio Décor®

Save $40.00
$39.99
$79.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $5.00 Per Item

White Window Frame with Clips, Collage by Studio Décor®

Item # 10477363 
Save $40.00
$39.99
$79.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 01/24/21 - 01/30/21 See Details

White Window Frame with Clips, Collage by Studio Décor®

Save $40.00
$39.99
$79.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 01/24/21 - 01/30/21 See Details

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $5.00 Per Item

Description


Display charming photos and postcards with this whimsical picture frame by Studio Décor. Shaped like a window frame, it adds subtle country-inspired charm to your room. You can also use this photo frame to hang up little notes and reminders.

Details:
  • White with distressed finish
  • 21.6" x 37.7" overall size
  • Attached clips hold 9 images up to 4" x 6"
  • Wood frame with iron clips
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display charming photos and postcards with this whimsical picture frame by Studio Décor. Shaped like a window frame, it adds subtle country-inspired charm to your room. You can also use this photo frame to hang up little notes and reminders.

Details:
  • White with distressed finish
  • 21.6" x 37.7" overall size
  • Attached clips hold 9 images up to 4" x 6"
  • Wood frame with iron clips
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Display charming photos and postcards with this whimsical picture frame by Studio Décor. Shaped like a window frame, it adds subtle country-inspired charm to your room. You can also use this photo frame to hang up little notes and reminders.

Details:
  • White with distressed finish
  • 21.6" x 37.7" overall size
  • Attached clips hold 9 images up to 4" x 6"
  • Wood frame with iron clips
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display charming photos and postcards with this whimsical picture frame by Studio Décor. Shaped like a window frame, it adds subtle country-inspired charm to your room. You can also use this photo frame to hang up little notes and reminders.

Details:
  • White with distressed finish
  • 21.6" x 37.7" overall size
  • Attached clips hold 9 images up to 4" x 6"
  • Wood frame with iron clips
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Window Frame with Clips, Collage by Studio Décor® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to display family photos! I bought this to display my grandchildren's pictures. They grow and change so fast I was tired of prying open regular frames. This makes updates so easy and everyone is together! Made well from strong materials and weathered to look rustic. Love my purchase!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty This will be a Christmas gift for my daughter this year to use for her instant photos. She takes black and white photos so this will go beautifully for a wall display. Great quality and I'm happy the price was half what it was. Love!!!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s perfect I’m using it for my wedding and it goes so with the theme so well!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White window frames This product worked out perfect for what I used it for.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Such a wonderful prince to our living room! I got it on sale and it was the best money spent! Very high quality and I wish I bought two!!!! :)
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This frame adds great features to empty space Fits in a small, large or tall space depending on what your needs. Goes well with all room designs
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! This is a beautiful Clip Frame. I liked it so much I got a 2nd one. A tip: I put a small piece of cardboard behind each picture where it clips on. This helps the pictures hang straight.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and easy way to change out pictures! This is just what I was looking for to display family pictures - especially pictures of grandchildren. I wanted one frame to hang, which would display multiple pictures while still looking attractive. The openings hold up to 5x7 photos, and change simply by clipping a new photo in.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For wedding This is exactly what we were looking for to hold onto our seating chart at our wedding. The one issue I worry about is a lot of the clips to hold the pictures were broken in store.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just fell in love with it when I saw it I love this. It’s perfect when you come Into my house it’s the first thing you see and I can change the pictures all the time
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for displaying your newest photos Haven't decided exactly where to mount this frame but want to decide soon. Nice if you prefer country or cottage. I'm happy I made the decision to buy it.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty Very very very very easy to change the pictures often
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hung it the minute we got home, love bring to show off our Grands.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute for Weddings- Clips break easily I really like these window frames. I bought two of them for my seating chart for my wedding. Unfortunately, there was about 15 frames at the store and every single one had broken clips. I settled with two that only had one broken clip each and I will have to replace the clips myself.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS PICTURE FRAME!!!! I love this picture frame!!! It has multiple uses for it between hanging pictures, notes or even be used for weddings to hang whatever you like. You can hang menus, recipes, to display your children’s artwork, etc. I think the original price of 79.99 is way over priced. I was lucky enough to get 3 of these at 3 different times on sale for 39.99. My daughter is using it at her wedding and then taking it home to hang photos, I have one that I haven’t decided how I’m going to use it and I just bought my dad one for he has exactly 9 photos he wants to hang after he spray paints it black. IT’S AWESOME!!!! Sharon B. In Springfield, VA
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from window frame These frames work out great for the grandkids projects and pictures
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This frame is beautiful! This was exactly what I was looking for. The rustic white frame holds up to 9 photos (5x7 or smaller). I’ve had many compliments on how beautiful it is. I love it and I’m sure you will too.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Item is Stylish and Convenient! Spectacular way to display recent photos of family and friends all year around. My family and friends are always delightfully surprised with new photos of them when they visit me!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love this frame! I hung all of my old black and white photos of my grandparents.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy! Purchased this cathedral frame to display wedding pictures on for clients to see at a recent wedding show where I was a vendor. Received many compliments!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like but over priced I like this product but felt the original price of 79.99 was way to high for some light wood piece. I did get it on sale ....I would never have bought it at original price though! ..........
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this I used this in my guest room. I pit pictures in the clips and looks so cute
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a rustic way to be a bulletin brd Great product to be used in so many different ways in the rustic fashion.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Window Frame This frame is perfect in my living room. I have been looking for something for that particular spot for over 3 years. This frame was not only on sale, it looks fabulous. Love it!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea Able to change my pictures without a hassle. Looks very nice on my wall
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality This photo window is a wonderful way to display the latest pictures. The clips make it easy to change for new pictures.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I'm not usually one to write reviews, especially not so good ones. I ordered the buy one get one and added a coupon that said I could use it with the sale but when I called to check the status of my order they only sent me one (even though i checked out with the buy one get one and it went thru!) customer service was very nice which is the only reason this gets 2 stars but not very helpful since they already had the order in the warehouse and couldn't cancel. Cherry on top....frame came cracked at top and 2 mangled broken clips. This was everything I feared about ordering online, dissapointing experience and I have to do everything I was trying to avoid, go back to the store. :/
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product had exactly what I needed. I was not looking for a picture hanger. I was looking for a reminder board and this was pretty and useful. I put Dr appt notes on the clips, invitations, papers to take for an appointment, etc. it's perfect for keeping me organized.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product displays many photos while being a be Looks great against a colored wall. It's easy to hang.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how it looks!! Fits with my décor and allows me to display our 16 grandchildren with using that many frames and subsequent holes in the walls!
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_10477363, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels