Wilton® 20" Fondant Roller

$22.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wilton® 20" Fondant Roller

Item # 10369377 
$22.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Wilton® 20" Fondant Roller

$22.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


The extra-wide, smooth design of this roller makes it the perfect tool for covering cakes with rolled fondant. The nonstick surface makes handling large pieces of fondant easy—simply dust the surface with confectioner’s sugar and roll out the fondant to the size you need, then use the roller to lift the fondant from your work surface to the cake. Great for rolling out pastry dough and pie crusts as well.
 
Details:
  • Gray
  • 20" x 1.5" x 1.5" (50.8cm x 3.81cm x 3.81cm)
  • Plastic
The extra-wide, smooth design of this roller makes it the perfect tool for covering cakes with rolled fondant. The nonstick surface makes handling large pieces of fondant easy—simply dust the surface with confectioner’s sugar and roll out the fondant to the size you need, then use the roller to lift the fondant from your work surface to the cake. Great for rolling out pastry dough and pie crusts as well.
 
Details:
  • Gray
  • 20" x 1.5" x 1.5" (50.8cm x 3.81cm x 3.81cm)
  • Plastic
jump
The extra-wide, smooth design of this roller makes it the perfect tool for covering cakes with rolled fondant. The nonstick surface makes handling large pieces of fondant easy—simply dust the surface with confectioner’s sugar and roll out the fondant to the size you need, then use the roller to lift the fondant from your work surface to the cake. Great for rolling out pastry dough and pie crusts as well.
 
Details:
  • Gray
  • 20" x 1.5" x 1.5" (50.8cm x 3.81cm x 3.81cm)
  • Plastic
The extra-wide, smooth design of this roller makes it the perfect tool for covering cakes with rolled fondant. The nonstick surface makes handling large pieces of fondant easy—simply dust the surface with confectioner’s sugar and roll out the fondant to the size you need, then use the roller to lift the fondant from your work surface to the cake. Great for rolling out pastry dough and pie crusts as well.
 
Details:
  • Gray
  • 20" x 1.5" x 1.5" (50.8cm x 3.81cm x 3.81cm)
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® 20" Fondant Roller is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ease of use of t Love the ease of use of this pin... it's smooth and it glides effortlessly without sticking on my fondant.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pin is great. I use it f Pin is great. I use it for all my cakeas... easy to use and easy to clean.. helps me not to roll the fondant too thin :)
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this rolling pin f I love this rolling pin for fondant. I find it easy to use. I love the bands that one can put around the ends so that you can achieve the thickness that you desire. I highly recommend this to anyone who works with fondant, if even just once in a while.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best rolling pin ever!!! Best rolling pin ever!!! I love that it covers your whole circle so the ends don't make creases on your fondant. The weight of it is also helpful.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a great rolling pin It is a great rolling pin although it is quite big - both an advantage and a disadvantage. great to roll large sections for completely covering a cake.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love, Love this rolling I Love, Love this rolling pin! Wish I had it many years ago. It is great to roll everything. I use it for other stuff, not just for fondant. It is easy to use, easy to clean. You get a clean smooth finish on the fondant. I have no problems with it sticking to whatever I am rolling out. Wish I had another one for I have no idea except that I really Love it! I have the smaller one also. Love that there are different size rings that I can use on the rolling pin to get different thickness's of fondant or other dough.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rolling pin fon Love this rolling pin fondant doesn't stick to it and you can roll pie crusts and other doughs as well. Very handy tool to have in the kitchen.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST FOR ROLLING OUT THE BEST FOR ROLLING OUT COOKIES AND FONDANT. EASY TO USE FOR THEIR RINGS OF DIFFERENT SIZES AND EASY TO CLEAN.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it on every fondant c Use it on every fondant cake I make. Love it!
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the idea of this r I love the idea of this rolling pin. I have bought 2 and both have been slightly curved. makes getting an even layer of fondant impossible. I still use it to smooth the fondant after I have rolled it by finding the straightest side and sliding it across the fondant. wish it wasnt that way though
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it - not just for fo Love it - not just for fondant but for pies and cookies too. The bigger size means no creases and it really is no stick and easy to clean.
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rolling pin! Gr Love this rolling pin! Great for rolling out large amounts of fondant! Also, works perfect for rolling out cookie dough.
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great tool by Wil Another great tool by Wilton. I love-love-love it!!! Don't guesing amounts, adding, or kneading that much? Well, avoid the calculation and miscalculation that leads you to waste time and fondant: GET THIS STUFFF. Saves time, rolls to the needed size, can't go wrong with it!! A piece of advice: do not store it in a roll shape, keep it flat!!
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best rolling pin ever. Yo Best rolling pin ever. You may sometimes need to use crisco on it. Generally the best tool to roll out your fondant.
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's my "goto" when rolli It's my "goto" when rolling out anything! I used to use this just for fondant, but I use it all the time. I like the size and weight to it.
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best roller, This is the best roller, I can't use anything else, I'm spoiled!
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love this product and we love this product and not only is it great for fondant but works well for rolling out christmas cookies
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rolling pin. A must Great rolling pin. A must for all cake makers.
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE this roll Absolutely LOVE this rolling pin. It is the perfect size for rolling out large sections of fondant to cover and entire cake. It also works great to roll the fondant over the rolling pin to transfer from the counter to the cake.
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wide glide rolling pi The wide glide rolling pin is a lifesaver for rolling large sheets of fondant for the cakes. Leaves no lines, does not stick and I get the desired result. Easy to use and a great tool for placing fondant on the cake.
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rolling pin is great This rolling pin is great for rolling out fondant to cover cakes, doughs and more. It is very useful to have around. However, I find that without handles it is a little difficult to use when rolling out fondant for 16" cakes.
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have this and I like th I have this and I like the idea that I can use the measuring guides to adjust the thickeness of the fondant. I just need to practice more since I am used to using a rolling pin with handles. But is non stick and is great for rolling up the fondant to pplace on a cake.
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love this rolling Really love this rolling pin so much that I even use it for rolling out my pie crusts. My only complaint is it is not long enough when rolling out fondant for 12 inch or larger cakes. I have to use it without the guide rings when covering larger cakes with fondant. It is a great product and I really love that it helps me roll out evenly as I do not have depth perception.
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works okay, doesn't stick Works okay, doesn't stick, but it is too light weight. It is so light that all the work must come from you and your upper body strength. I much prefer a heavy marble rolling pin.
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! Of I love this product! Of all my Wilton tools, this is my favorite. I use it often for rolling out fondant. I love how it just glides over the fondant without sticking. I roll my fondant around it and position the fondant on my cake with no problem. It's sleek, attractive, and cleans up easily. Love it!
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first time I used fon The first time I used fondant I tried to roll it out with my moms old wood rolling pin and it was a disaster....I bought this and it is really the perfect rolling pin for not just getting thickness right and even weight distribution, but also to transfer the fondant to the cake. Love it!!
Date published: 2011-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best rolling P One of the best rolling Pins I've used, love it when doing large amounts of Fondant when covering Wedding Cakes. Slide on the guides for a perfect thickness
Date published: 2011-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rolling pin. Th Love this rolling pin. The size is great for rolling out large fondant or other doughs. And with the thickness bands on it is great for sugar cookies too.
Date published: 2011-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An essential tool when ro An essential tool when rolling out fondant to cover a cake. It is long enough to roll out a large piece without getting 'ridges' from the edge of the pin. I love it!
Date published: 2011-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this rolling pin it love this rolling pin it large enough to roll out fondant
Date published: 2011-01-11
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_10369377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels