Wilton® Bake Easy® Nonstick Spray

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wilton® Bake Easy® Nonstick Spray

Item # 10342491 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Wilton® Bake Easy® Nonstick Spray

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This Bake Easy nonstick spray from Wilton ensures that you don't have to worry about a crumbly mess when you de-mold a cake. Spray it on the surface of muffin pans and cake tins before pouring the batter in to get a clean release. With minimal crumbs, the smooth surface of your cakes and brownies will be a sheer joy to decorate.

Details:
  • 6 oz.
  • Suitable for baking and cooking
This Bake Easy nonstick spray from Wilton ensures that you don't have to worry about a crumbly mess when you de-mold a cake. Spray it on the surface of muffin pans and cake tins before pouring the batter in to get a clean release. With minimal crumbs, the smooth surface of your cakes and brownies will be a sheer joy to decorate.

Details:
  • 6 oz.
  • Suitable for baking and cooking
jump
This Bake Easy nonstick spray from Wilton ensures that you don't have to worry about a crumbly mess when you de-mold a cake. Spray it on the surface of muffin pans and cake tins before pouring the batter in to get a clean release. With minimal crumbs, the smooth surface of your cakes and brownies will be a sheer joy to decorate.

Details:
  • 6 oz.
  • Suitable for baking and cooking
This Bake Easy nonstick spray from Wilton ensures that you don't have to worry about a crumbly mess when you de-mold a cake. Spray it on the surface of muffin pans and cake tins before pouring the batter in to get a clean release. With minimal crumbs, the smooth surface of your cakes and brownies will be a sheer joy to decorate.

Details:
  • 6 oz.
  • Suitable for baking and cooking
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® Bake Easy® Nonstick Spray is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm Amazing stuff! Cake falls right out of the pan!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works! This is the only thing that prevents our applesauce cake from sticking to the bundt pan.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I used this for a nonstick cake pan that required a flour infused or dusting after spray. I chose to try this once and see how they came out. It worked perfectly! Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Does the job and works better than others with less.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has worked every single time Not sure why so many bad reviews. This has worked every single time for me. Love it.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DOES NOT WORK I bought this to save time instead of greasing and flouring the pans, but 99% something sticks to the pans. I have wasted too many cakes using this stuff, and I will no longer use it. Greasing and flouring is the best option.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Very good product. It have my cakes coming out good with no sticking. Love this
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great priduct I have been using this product for the last 12 years & it's the best out there. Lately, it's been difficult to get it at the Michaels stores & I've had to use other products that have left nothing but aggravation & disappointment. Please restock the Michaels & make it available to purchase on their website.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clearly not satisfied Cake release is great this stuff burnt the bottom of my cake!!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So Disappointed! I bought this product a few weeks ago and just used it today. I bake often and I don't like when my cakes stick a little, so I bought this. I am so disappointed because the cake stuck so bad, the whole top of the cake stuck to the pan. I sprayed the pan just as directed, did not use flour, as the product never suggests you should use flour. I was under the impression from the reading on the can that you spray the pan and that will do it, the cake would just fall out. NO!! I will use this can out and next time I will use flour with it. But after that I will go back to Baker's Joy! I do not recommend. No miracles here!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just any cooking spray This spray is nothing special. Works the exact same as basically every cooking spray. I stick to my PAM cooking spray.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This stuff does not work! This stuff does not work! Every cake I have made since I purchased it has stuck to the pan. Today I made 2 cakes and they both stuck. I went and bought some "Bakers Joy" (which is what I had always used with no problems) and made a 3rd cake. It came out beautiful and it was another 1 of the 2 cakes I had made previously. I do not recommend this spray.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I am very unhappy with Ba I am very unhappy with Bake Easy, the edges of cake crisped and bottom stuck, back to Crisco and flour... I never have that problem with that combination.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely will never con Absolutely will never consider baking a cake without using this!!! It has always helped my cakes turn out great!!!!! :)
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this spray!!!!!!!! I love this spray!!!!!!!!! Everything comes out of the pan so easily!
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing I have ever us Best thing I have ever used for baking. I never have a problem with my cakes getting stuck to the pan and they always come out easily. I'll never use anything else!
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! i no LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! i no longer grease and flower my pans!! i now spray and fill!! the cake even release from the sides before i remove it from the oven
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using this spray. I love using this spray. It's so much faster and easier than rubbing shortening all in the pan and then having to flour it after. Just a quick spray and your pan is ready to use!
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this spray so much I love this spray so much I use it not only on my baking pans but also for cooking so my food won't stick and it works perfect. I especially love how easy it is to remove the cake with the spray and it doesn't turn the edges of the cakes dark like regular non stick sprays.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bake Easy is amazing, don Bake Easy is amazing, don't let you cakes stick use the spray or the cake easy both are great non stick options.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live this, makes baking I live this, makes baking really easy.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product!!!! T I love this product!!!! The cake comes right out! It makes it easier to use without have to line the pan with parchment paper or cooking spray with flour!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a cake business ou I have a cake business out of my home, and have tried other sprays that were recommended by a commercial kitchen, but they didn't work at all. After the first cake I ruined, I switched back to Bake Easy and will never use anything else but this. It works like a charm, I've never had a cake stick to the pan, it is the best out there.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Have used this item quite Have used this item quite a bit. It doesn't work as well as I like, but if in a hurry, I will definitely use it. To be positive that your cake doesn't stick, it's best to grease and flour your pans. This product has not always worked for me.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff works great! C This stuff works great! Cakes just slide right out of the pan when you flip them over. It especially works well with the 3D pans.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used nonstick spra I have used nonstick sprays for many years and tried many brands but "Bake Easy" did not turn my bakeware brown, making for easy clean up overall.
Date published: 2011-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Made my first ca Amazing! Made my first cake this weekend and it came out perfect and slid right out of the pan. No sticking anywhere.
Date published: 2011-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best stuff. I This is the best stuff. I have never had a cake come out of a pan so clean and so easy. I use this for all my baking.
Date published: 2011-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! For a Love this product! For a long time I have been just brushing my pans with oil and dusting them with flour. But with this product I can save both time and effort. My cakes come off quite easily now.
Date published: 2011-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I am really not a fan of I am really not a fan of this product. Every time I use it to bake a cake, my cakes curl in around the edges and become very crispy. I was told to use this (or the other quick release product) by a Wilton instructor instead of butter or margarine but neither of those have ever done that to one of my cakes. Yuck.
Date published: 2011-06-02
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_10342491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels