Wilton® Buttercream Icing Mix, Creamy White

$4.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wilton® Buttercream Icing Mix, Creamy White

Item # 10058183 
$4.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Wilton® Buttercream Icing Mix, Creamy White

$4.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This buttercream icing mix from Wilton is the key to making creamy icing that will add a whole new layer of deliciousness to your baked treats. Blend it with butter and milk to get a smooth consistency that is perfect to spread on cakes or to pipe some stunning roses.

Details:
  • Creamy white
  • 14 oz.
  • Makes enough icing for an 8'' 2 layer cake
  • Made in a facility that also processes peanuts, tree nuts, fish, shellfish, egg, soy and wheat products
  • Certified Kosher
This buttercream icing mix from Wilton is the key to making creamy icing that will add a whole new layer of deliciousness to your baked treats. Blend it with butter and milk to get a smooth consistency that is perfect to spread on cakes or to pipe some stunning roses.

Details:
  • Creamy white
  • 14 oz.
  • Makes enough icing for an 8'' 2 layer cake
  • Made in a facility that also processes peanuts, tree nuts, fish, shellfish, egg, soy and wheat products
  • Certified Kosher
jump
This buttercream icing mix from Wilton is the key to making creamy icing that will add a whole new layer of deliciousness to your baked treats. Blend it with butter and milk to get a smooth consistency that is perfect to spread on cakes or to pipe some stunning roses.

Details:
  • Creamy white
  • 14 oz.
  • Makes enough icing for an 8'' 2 layer cake
  • Made in a facility that also processes peanuts, tree nuts, fish, shellfish, egg, soy and wheat products
  • Certified Kosher
This buttercream icing mix from Wilton is the key to making creamy icing that will add a whole new layer of deliciousness to your baked treats. Blend it with butter and milk to get a smooth consistency that is perfect to spread on cakes or to pipe some stunning roses.

Details:
  • Creamy white
  • 14 oz.
  • Makes enough icing for an 8'' 2 layer cake
  • Made in a facility that also processes peanuts, tree nuts, fish, shellfish, egg, soy and wheat products
  • Certified Kosher
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® Buttercream Icing Mix, Creamy White is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tasting quick, easy, and taste good, I always keep in my pantry
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frosting Mix Takes some skill to get used to applying nicely. Great taste
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice taste, easy to flavour Nice when you are in a hurry!
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Icing Not. What i wsnted. I prefer whipped.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always sets nice I don't make many cakes-usually just my twins birthday cakes. This has been a no fail buttercream icing mix over the years. Made another successful cake and cupcakes.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All iced up... It makes a nice icing. Please follow the instructions or it will not be good
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buttercream Icinf Love this product, best box icing mix. I have used this for for years for my sugar cookies and would not use anything else.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frosting had to be fixed The milk quantity had to be adjusted to have the frosting perform the way I wanted it. However, the vanilla flavor was great.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for delicious decorating Excellent! If.using Russian piping tips, might want to add just a smidge of conf sugar so it will hold complete decor.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Not near as good as making the buttercream from scratch.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Icing Love this icing for sugar cookies, I have been using this fo 20+ Years.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great for my baking I feel that this frosting works best. The consistency is just right!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pros and Cons I only tried it b/c it was on the clearance section. Followed the directions on box but the consistency was too thick and WAYYYY to sweet. I added an 8oz bar of cream cheese & a 1/4 cup of sour cream....used heavy whipping cream to thin it out some and it was delicious!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton Buttercream icing mix. I love this icing. Used to make a couple of wedding cakes and guest told me they were the best wedding cakes they have ever tasted. I agree.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton Buttercream frosting I absolutely LOVE this frosting!! Its quick, easy and delicious!! I recommended this frosting to many people. It's hard to keep it in stock where I live.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes, I would buy this again and again. This is a great frosting mix, it tastes and acts like it is made from scratch, and is not overly sweet. (that's a good thing!)
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a good product for a fast way to decorate. It took just a few minutes to prepare and fun to color for the perfect finishing touch.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste I iced my cupcakes beautifully at first I was scared to try it but I’m glad I got it it was the buttercream taste I have been missing
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's okay It's easy fast and sweet but it doesn't make a lot of buttercreme.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! This is a good life saver at a time of butter cream crisis! Not too sweet and works perfect!
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wilton Buttercream Icing Mix, creamy white It wasnt as creamy as some I have had not was the taste wasn't as delicious as some butter cream icings I had. I bougt 3 boxes and will be returning two. I want semi sweet creamy, light icing. Similar to Bundt cakes i get.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best! So do you love delicious good quality (nice bakery style) buttercream that you can easily make at home? Buy this! I go out of my way to purchase this and use this for delicious cakes. You can add color and flavor and it's great--just like your favorite buttercream!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite icing This is the perfect consistency icing for a cake or cupcakes and tastes delicious! I only wish it made more.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This was super simple to make. Very tasty. Not too sweet. We all loved it!
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! It's an amazing and fabulous icing! one of my favorites!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome product, but yield is poor Excellent buttercream icing, but for the price it doesn’t yield much. You could buy buttercream at a grocery store already made and just color it for the price of this stuff.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mix is easy and makes a delicious buttercream It's a shame that the Michael's near me never stocks it, it's more expensive from Wilton with shipping charges and it's triple-quadruple the price from Amazon sellers. :(
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I used this to make my daughter's birthday cake, a pull apart cupcake cake using 24 cupcakes. It was super easy to whip up and the recommendations for how to adjust the consistency were spot on. My only complaint is how much icing you get, I piped the icing on each cupcake, not using much just a flat swirl on each. I ended up needing to use two boxes of this to cover one batch of cupcakes. Luckily I had read other reviews and bought 3 boxes to be safe. I would DEFINITELY use this icing again!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a mess! I love everything Wilton, but the directions led to an icing that basically melted right off of a fully refrigerator-cooled cake. This one needs to go back to the drawing board.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient when I'm in a hurry I keep my pantry stocked with it so I can use it in an emergency, big time saver
Date published: 2016-07-02
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_10058183, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels