Wilton® Cake Circles

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wilton® Cake Circles

Item # 10051269 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Wilton® Cake Circles

$6.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Decorating your special occasion cake is effortless with the help of these disposable cake circles. Each pre-cut circle is made of corrugated cardboard for unparalleled strength and stability. Turn to them as a quick and inexpensive serving base that will also protect your serving platter. Have an extremely heavy cake? Just stack together multiple circles for more support.

Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes and counts
  • Grease-proof
Size Information:
  • 6", 10 count (for 4" or 5" cakes)
  • 8", 12 count (for 6" or 7" cakes)
  • 10", 12 count (for 8" or 9" cakes)
  • 12", 8 count (for 10" cakes)
  • 14", 6 count (for 12" cakes)16", 6 count (for 14" or 15" cakes)
Decorating your special occasion cake is effortless with the help of these disposable cake circles. Each pre-cut circle is made of corrugated cardboard for unparalleled strength and stability. Turn to them as a quick and inexpensive serving base that will also protect your serving platter. Have an extremely heavy cake? Just stack together multiple circles for more support.

Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes and counts
  • Grease-proof
Size Information:
  • 6", 10 count (for 4" or 5" cakes)
  • 8", 12 count (for 6" or 7" cakes)
  • 10", 12 count (for 8" or 9" cakes)
  • 12", 8 count (for 10" cakes)
  • 14", 6 count (for 12" cakes)16", 6 count (for 14" or 15" cakes)
jump
Decorating your special occasion cake is effortless with the help of these disposable cake circles. Each pre-cut circle is made of corrugated cardboard for unparalleled strength and stability. Turn to them as a quick and inexpensive serving base that will also protect your serving platter. Have an extremely heavy cake? Just stack together multiple circles for more support.

Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes and counts
  • Grease-proof
Size Information:
  • 6", 10 count (for 4" or 5" cakes)
  • 8", 12 count (for 6" or 7" cakes)
  • 10", 12 count (for 8" or 9" cakes)
  • 12", 8 count (for 10" cakes)
  • 14", 6 count (for 12" cakes)16", 6 count (for 14" or 15" cakes)
Decorating your special occasion cake is effortless with the help of these disposable cake circles. Each pre-cut circle is made of corrugated cardboard for unparalleled strength and stability. Turn to them as a quick and inexpensive serving base that will also protect your serving platter. Have an extremely heavy cake? Just stack together multiple circles for more support.

Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes and counts
  • Grease-proof
Size Information:
  • 6", 10 count (for 4" or 5" cakes)
  • 8", 12 count (for 6" or 7" cakes)
  • 10", 12 count (for 8" or 9" cakes)
  • 12", 8 count (for 10" cakes)
  • 14", 6 count (for 12" cakes)16", 6 count (for 14" or 15" cakes)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® Cake Circles is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I like this because I can put my jello and cakes on theme..
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake rounds They where the prefect size and a good price.just what i needed.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sturdy Perfect for all bakers! Cake circles are essential for your baking needs.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Always a great product to use, especially when the unexpected occurs!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can leave the cake on this as a serving plate. I really needed a new turntable for decorating cakes, and this one is more than useful, it's also very nice to look at!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy when you can find them I love these cake circles! I’ve used them for many years now on a variety of cake orders & they’ve never let me down. My only issue is lately I can’t seem to get them from my local store in the Bronx Terminal Market in Bronx, ny. I’ve even travelled to my back up Michaels stores in manhattan ny & they didn’t have them. Ordering online is cool but if I take on a last minute order it’s a hindrance to have to wait for them instead of purchasing locally within walking distance. It’s bad enough my local store in Bronx Terminal Market hasn’t carried cake boxes in over a year so now I am concerned they’ll stop carrying my beloved cake circles as well. Can you please return our cake circles? And the possibly the cake boxes please pretty please with sugar on top??
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size Got these for our Library bake sale. Really adds a nice touch that makes I seem a little more professional. Definitely an added sales point.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton products Wilton cake rounds are awesome to work with! I’ve always liked using their products
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always need them and there at Michael’s Makes a great substitute plate that you can decorate!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Larger Cake Designs! I love the variety of sizes available for these cake boards. I created a 12" diameter round graduation cake for my son's professional graduation. My daughter and I built a two-tiered, four layer custom cake for the occasion. It was very heavy. I used all six of the 16" diameter cake boards that came in the package. I secured all of the boards together and then wrapped them in a decorative paper that matched my theme. It provided a strong base for the cake's transport! I would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I love these and I use them for many different kinds of cakes
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Just what i needed for special cake. Gives cakes the support needed.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great My daughter was making the wedding cake for my nephew and his bride and she needed the cake circles for the cake. I bought sizes 6,10,12 and 17, My only complaint was she needed a 9 inches cake circles since one layer was 9 inches and I had to purchase a 10 inches which was too big and she had to trim the 10 inch down. Since the have 9 inch cake pans it would make sense to have 9 inch cake cirlces. Other than that she was very pleased with the cake cirlces.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy I love how study they are and is perfect for all weights of cakes I do.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have item Since I started using these cake circles, my baking life has become much easier and my cakes look way more professional
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Awesome and made my life easy when it came to cutting and serving the cake. I did not have to worry about the cake being uneven.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I use these boards on all my cake projects. Love that they have the center threat pops pour for stacking layers.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product My go to product whenever I need cake boards. Awesome.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from In an emergency I usually buy my Cake circles in bulk online! 250 at a time! So being in an urgent situation I was glad Michael’s had them! It just hurt me to have to pay almost 3 times more per circle because they only sell by the package!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Great size and very sturdy.......good price.......
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake roinds It's great to have cake rounds that I can buy instead of cutting up card board boxes.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These deliver These boards are the best out there. Sturdy and greaseproof, I never run low on them. Don't bother with the cheaper ones that you need to use 3-4 taped together for the same support....and then they aren't even coated.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have some in hand. I was one of those moms who cut and covered card board boxes for cakes never again. The 14" is my go to size for my 12" cakes but I have all the sized on hand now great product had never failed me!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used days for a long time. Excellent! I have never had one of these Bend while I'm carrying a cake that is heavy.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Best board for cakes, and the quality is the best. Love wilton products
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake circles I always buy these so I don't have to worry about retrieving my cake plate. They are great!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake rounds Very sturdy and good quality. I would definitely purchase them again
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Durable and very reliable. I use them for my business.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never imagine I would need this! It wasn't until I took a cake decorating cake, that I realized I needed this. I have been pretending to make cakes for years but never knew the technique to properly making cakes. It is important to have a solid foundation for your cake and that's what the Wilton circles provide. It's very stable and holds my cake in place. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very sturdy reliable boards for heavy made from scratch pound cakes
Date published: 2017-06-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10074080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels