Wilton® Cookie Icing™

Save $2.49
$3
$5.49
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wilton® Cookie Icing™

Item # 10112697 
Save $2.49
$3
$5.49
clearance

Wilton® Cookie Icing™

Save $2.49
$3
$5.49
clearance

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Decorate cookies with your little ones using this ready-to-use Wilton Cookie Icing. Pop it in the microwave for a few seconds for a smooth consistency. You can also pair it with other colorful icing to decorate a cake or cookie bars.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9 oz.
  • Dries smooth in 1 hour
  • Covers about 16 cookies (3")
  • Microwavable
  • Made in a facility that also processes egg, milk, soy and wheat
  • Certified Kosher
Decorate cookies with your little ones using this ready-to-use Wilton Cookie Icing. Pop it in the microwave for a few seconds for a smooth consistency. You can also pair it with other colorful icing to decorate a cake or cookie bars.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9 oz.
  • Dries smooth in 1 hour
  • Covers about 16 cookies (3")
  • Microwavable
  • Made in a facility that also processes egg, milk, soy and wheat
  • Certified Kosher
jump
Decorate cookies with your little ones using this ready-to-use Wilton Cookie Icing. Pop it in the microwave for a few seconds for a smooth consistency. You can also pair it with other colorful icing to decorate a cake or cookie bars.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9 oz.
  • Dries smooth in 1 hour
  • Covers about 16 cookies (3")
  • Microwavable
  • Made in a facility that also processes egg, milk, soy and wheat
  • Certified Kosher
Decorate cookies with your little ones using this ready-to-use Wilton Cookie Icing. Pop it in the microwave for a few seconds for a smooth consistency. You can also pair it with other colorful icing to decorate a cake or cookie bars.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9 oz.
  • Dries smooth in 1 hour
  • Covers about 16 cookies (3")
  • Microwavable
  • Made in a facility that also processes egg, milk, soy and wheat
  • Certified Kosher
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® Cookie Icing™ is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love making Bundt Cakes. This icing was great for me to decorate the cake without using a huge amount of icing. I was able to control the lines and exactly where I wanted the icing to fall. Even though it’s for cookies, it worked great for my cakes!
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very Good icing.Right amount of sweetness,very creamy,has a really good taste.Comes in a good size,easy to squeeze tube.Good amount for cookies,brownies and cakes Can't wait to try the other flavors..
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from East to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm just getting into decorating cookies. This came right on time as I wanted to try something new and easier to use. It taste great and works very well for beginners. This is a new go to for my household for the holidays
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton Cookie Icing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I decided this would be great to decorate cookies with my grandson. He loves decorating anything, especially cookies. I found it to be so easy for him to use because you can get such a precise drawing on the cookie and it's hard for him to mess up. It just makes it so easy for him to put whatever design he want. One of the best things is that it tastes really good. We will be using this from now on! It's a great product!!!
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Wilton White Cookie Icing to try out and I really liked it. The icing is great when you're in a pinch and don't have time to make your own. Be careful not to microwave it too long or it will be too runny and you'll need to let it cool down some before using.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very convenient and easy to use. When you don't have the time to make your own frosting this comes in very handy. I love that the frosting dry's very quickly and the ease of outlining your cookies is wonderful. I definitely will use this when I'm making big batches of cookies to outline. Still love the taste of homemade frosting !
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the Wilton white icing. It's so convenient and easy to use. Perfect for writing and doing detail work on cookies and cake. I use it on both. It has a yummy flavor too. It's great for when the kids want to help decorate cookies because it's less mess.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient but not foolproof! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am not a talented baker, nor do I decorate cookies more than about twice a year, so I like these convenient squeeze-bottle cookie icings by Wilton. The only catch is that they are by no means foolproof. If you get the texture wrong, you will make squiggly lines anytime you try to make a straight line. They are not kidding when they say to microwave it for only a few seconds at a time (like 5 maybe.) If you microwave it too much, you can let it sit for a while to cool down, otherwise it might be too thin and hard to control. The icing itself is very innocuous---it tastes exactly how you would expect decorator icing to taste---basically like plain sugar paste. I don't understand some of the negative reviews. The icing is meant to make your cookies pretty--not to add a ton of flavor!
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy and easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The icing is high quality and great tasting! Easy to use and fun to decorate cookies with. I seen spreads easily, you can add a little bit of food color to it to make it a different color. But mostly the taste of it is what is the best. It’s not sickening sweet but just the right amount of sweetness
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job, but a bit difficult to work with [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This icing is a bit difficult to push out of the bottle, so don't expect your cookies to look like the perfectly decorated examples on their package. Still, if you don't need perfectly formed designs, or prefer to flood your cookies, this works in a pinch.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Basic and nothing to write home about [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This icing was just ho hum. It was a bit hard to get out of the bottle due to its consistency. It also had an odd taste, almost like plastic. Overall I wasn't very impressed and don't see myself purchasing this to use again. I can see the perks of having icing ready to go whenever you need, but I really feel like this would make any cookies I used it on worse than before.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use icing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wilton White's Cookie Icing is easy to use and decorate cookies. The nozzle is a nice feature to help decorate evenly and have control over the amount. The icing has there right texture and amount of sweetness!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Quick and easy to use for those last minute cookies with the kiddo. I will definitely keep this on hand from now on. The tip makes for a no mess, easy to decorate yummy cookie. I’ll never go back to the mess of homemade cookie icing.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice to use to dress up cookies or other homemade desserts. This icing is yummy and not as thick. It isn’t rich in tasting either and doesn’t taste fake. It comes in a nice bottle and is easy to use quick
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Wilton white cookie icing comes in a 9 ounce container. You can make detailed designs using the bottle tip, or spread the icing all over the cookie. The icing sets up in about an hour. The Wilton iving is quick-setting and microwavable, perfect for decorating sugar cookies or any other roll-out type of cookie. It is easy to use.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet Icing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wilton White Cookie Icing was sweet and tasty. The icing is in an easy to use bottle with a spout. The spout puts out just the right amount of icing. The texture and consistency was smooth and creamy. And the flavor was a combination of a little vanilla and citrus. The sweetness was just right without being too sweet. I enjoyed the Wilton White Cookie Icing and look forward to more cookie decorating.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This decorative icing is so easy to use! Follow the directions about microwaving it, then replace the cap and squeeze onto your cookie; done! And it tastes really good. So much easier and quicker than making the icing from scratch.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The cookie icing was amazing and tasted delicious. I made a batch of cookies and use the icing. It really truly turned out to be awesome. I would highly recommend this product to anyone and everyone. It was new it was different and unique. The cookie icing was really refreshing to use on the cookies I baked.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun & Easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My grandkids love helping me decorate cookies for every occasion or no occasion at all. This is perfect because it’s easy to use. They can personalize, draw a picture or just cover and put sprinkles on top. I love that I don’t have to make messy icing and it’s so easy to clean up. It taste so good too!
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like Wilton’s white cookie icing. It makes decorating cookies so easy. All you have to do is heat it up a little to make it more pliable and voilà! You can write or draw on cookies with ease. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This white cookie icing worked well. It was easy to use. The tip is small so you can decorate with details. The flavor of the icing was sweet and tasted pretty good. I’d recommend this icing to anyone who is looking for a good icing that comes in a plastic squeeze bottle.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Cookie time for the win. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yay! We love cookie time at our house. With four kids we are always making and baking and designing new things. This icing makes decorating cookies so easy! Good taste, good bottle design and great quality. A new family favorite for our traditions. Looking more to additional colors.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for decorating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this icing to decorate with it comes out very smooth and drys in 5 min so u can put more decorations on it with out smudging it. It a very large bottle so it last a while, it covers 16 3in cookies and it taste really good too!! Don't forget to microwave as recommended.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these to ice some sugar cookies for Easter. Overall it was very easy to use. The oval shape bottle is easy to grip and squeeze in order to ice the correct amount. The frosting came out consistent in color and texture, there was no sign of separation and the white dried down as a crisp white. It dried nicely with enough time to finish the cookie and correct any mistakes. The tip of the bottle was a medium line. Not too fine. It’s a twist and seal top. Overall it’s an easy to use product. even if you don’t have a lot of experience icing cookies
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for decorating and design on my sugar cookies. The taste is so good. I like the small tip squeeze bottle so I can control how thick or thin I want the design to be. My granddaughter is 11 and can use this bottle perfectly I need to get more colors. Love it.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bake cookies all the time and I finally got the chance to try this Wilton cookie icing. The consistency of it was nice and really easy to work with. The flavor is average, nothing over the top or too sweet.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tastes like plastic I've always liked Wilton products, so I overlooked the bad reviews regarding flavor and bought it anyway. Unfortunately I have to agree with them - the icing tastes bad (kind of like plastic). We will have to throw out all the cookies we decorated.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb product!!! I have used this product for many years. I use both this product and also make my own. I feel they are equally as delicious. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked well with my heart cookies and my kids enjoyed! It was easy to work with and tasted really good with the cookies.But is there any different colors other than pink or this product?But other than that it is a five stars!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT! I am reading all these horrible reviews and y’all are crazy! This icing is easy to use, tastes just like royal icing. No it’s not as good as homemade NOTHING EVER IS PEOPLE! But I use it every year. Funds are tight and time is very limited so it is great for busy moms. Even great for kids to decorate with! And some people are hard to please or just not satisfied unless they can complain.
Date published: 2020-03-26
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10440329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels