Wilton® Doughnut Pan

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wilton® Doughnut Pan

Item # 10184336 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Wilton® Doughnut Pan

$11.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Now you can have doughnuts any day of the week—without even leaving the house. With this easy-to-use, six-cavity pan, you can make regular, gluten-free or vegan doughnuts using your favorite recipe. No need to fry these yummy confections—lots of recipes call for baking dough in the oven, giving you a healthier treat.

Details:
  • Makes 6 individual, full-sized doughnuts
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 10-year limited warranty
Now you can have doughnuts any day of the week—without even leaving the house. With this easy-to-use, six-cavity pan, you can make regular, gluten-free or vegan doughnuts using your favorite recipe. No need to fry these yummy confections—lots of recipes call for baking dough in the oven, giving you a healthier treat.

Details:
  • Makes 6 individual, full-sized doughnuts
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 10-year limited warranty
jump
Now you can have doughnuts any day of the week—without even leaving the house. With this easy-to-use, six-cavity pan, you can make regular, gluten-free or vegan doughnuts using your favorite recipe. No need to fry these yummy confections—lots of recipes call for baking dough in the oven, giving you a healthier treat.

Details:
  • Makes 6 individual, full-sized doughnuts
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 10-year limited warranty
Now you can have doughnuts any day of the week—without even leaving the house. With this easy-to-use, six-cavity pan, you can make regular, gluten-free or vegan doughnuts using your favorite recipe. No need to fry these yummy confections—lots of recipes call for baking dough in the oven, giving you a healthier treat.

Details:
  • Makes 6 individual, full-sized doughnuts
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 10-year limited warranty
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® Doughnut Pan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy alternative Easy to use and easy to clean. Flavor combinations are endless! Kids new favorite
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great for cooking ! It's easy to use and clean, and the food don't stick.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not really the best donut pan This pan is way to shallow and the donuts are marginally sized just thicker than a cookie if properly filled. There are much better and deeper welled pans available.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton doughnut pans These are fantastic for making gluten free donuts the large pans and the small. Work great, bake very well and easy to clean. I am very pleased to share this product review with others. It's been difficult to make gluten free bake goods yet these pans make the task not a task!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use doughnut pan. Works great, especially since I make gluten free donuts. Just the right size.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really works I’ve always wanted to make homemade donuts and now I can... this pan really works and the donuts are delicious .
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing donut maker Easy and completely non stick! Makes the perfect cute little donuts!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great The donuts turned out great. I used the recipe on the cardboard with the pan. The donuts could have been a bit sweeter but with the chocolate glaze they were perfect.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We'll built non stick pan Great for gluten free baking breads, no raw middles, breads slide out without effort.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it❤️❤️❤️❤️ The pan was awesome made perfect donuts for a special birthday cake.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Made cake donuts as soon as I got it. I have had it for a week. Glad to have it. Great donuts.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Super easy to use, great recipes included, highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael's always has what I need! I had an afternoon urge to make some doughnuts, and I couldn't find a doughnut pan anywhere until I came to Michael's. I was so happy I found it, and I knew I should have checked here first...lesson learned! The pan was easy to use; the doughnuts baked evenly, and they did not stick to the pan. I definitely will be buying another one so I can make a full dozen at the same time!
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another cake pan Does exactly what I expected and needed it to do - bake doughnuts. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the kitchen My donuts just slid out of the pan. Non stick and easy to use. Good quality. Love it.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy to work with always pleased with wilton products and will continue to purchase them at michaels.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! My donuts came out so good, my whole family enjoyed them. The donuts came right out, no sticking whatsoever
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Donut pan Love the pan, hate that it was $2 more than AC Moore
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pan for baking doughnuts Great value for the mone. Works great for making of homemade doughnuts.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Professional style donuts w/o the work Do not overfill pan & donuts come out easily. Adjust your time if using an electric oven.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great healthy donuts Great pan to make our healthy donuts! And using Michaels great coupons each week we are able to add more to our collection!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Followed the recommended recipe that came with the pan and it made good cakes donuts.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use & clean This pan works well and recipe is easy to follow (though I would add vanilla to give it a little flavor boost). I used coconut oil to grease the pan and the donuts came out easily and the pan cleaned up well.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nonstick donut pan, makes baking sweet! Perfect for baking donuts instead of frying. Healthy and just as sweet.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This products is overall amazing! The pan works very well but does stick a tad bit..
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Works great, cleans great. Easy to use. Perfect size donuts.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Love the size. Does exactly what I wanted this pan to do
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good size donuts and clean up i was very much satisfied. I never thought to check here at your store. I see now everything to carry. will return
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mixed reaction to this product I used the recipe that came with the pan. The top of the doughnuts looked pale and the bottom looked over baked. I will use the pan again, but try a different recipe.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This products make tasty low cal treats Easy removal from with minimal buttermakes tasty cake doughnuts!
Date published: 2017-04-24
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_10184336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels