Wilton® Doughnut Pan

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wilton® Doughnut Pan

Item # 10184336 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Wilton® Doughnut Pan

$11.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Now you can have doughnuts any day of the week—without even leaving the house. With this easy-to-use, six-cavity pan, you can make regular, gluten-free or vegan doughnuts using your favorite recipe. No need to fry these yummy confections—lots of recipes call for baking dough in the oven, giving you a healthier treat.

Details:
  • Makes 6 individual, full-sized doughnuts
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 10-year limited warranty
Now you can have doughnuts any day of the week—without even leaving the house. With this easy-to-use, six-cavity pan, you can make regular, gluten-free or vegan doughnuts using your favorite recipe. No need to fry these yummy confections—lots of recipes call for baking dough in the oven, giving you a healthier treat.

Details:
  • Makes 6 individual, full-sized doughnuts
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 10-year limited warranty
jump
Now you can have doughnuts any day of the week—without even leaving the house. With this easy-to-use, six-cavity pan, you can make regular, gluten-free or vegan doughnuts using your favorite recipe. No need to fry these yummy confections—lots of recipes call for baking dough in the oven, giving you a healthier treat.

Details:
  • Makes 6 individual, full-sized doughnuts
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 10-year limited warranty
Now you can have doughnuts any day of the week—without even leaving the house. With this easy-to-use, six-cavity pan, you can make regular, gluten-free or vegan doughnuts using your favorite recipe. No need to fry these yummy confections—lots of recipes call for baking dough in the oven, giving you a healthier treat.

Details:
  • Makes 6 individual, full-sized doughnuts
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 10-year limited warranty
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® Doughnut Pan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, as ordered Can’t blame the pans for the bakers mistakes! I’m learning still, mercy
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommend Love this..use it to make bagels! Have a mini one too. High quality. I spray it and after baking they pop right out!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pan We tested it out and it did the job. Cleaned up well & appears to be nice & sturdy. My only complaint is I wish the donut wells were just a bit deeper.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is a great buy! It cooks the donuts evenly and provides a nice crisp coating. I only wish the wells were a tad deeper.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pan This pan is wonderful, easy to clean and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pans! These pans are truly nonstick, sturdy and work well.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan easy to use and the nonstick feature is great
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star rating for sure I have enjoyed making the most perfect donuts with this great pan. So easy to clean and small for good storage.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it One of my best purchase- now I can make my own keto donut
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR QUICK SMALL TREATS This is great for creating a small amount of treats when you don't want to over do it.. the cavities aren't too deep but if your dough rises you should end up with a really pretty end product. Will be purchasing a few more so I can do more with the batches at one time.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works great! Just spray a little Pam on the pan before pouring in batter and it all comes out with ease
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Donuts came out great I bought one, went back and bought a second. Cooks donuts evenly and they slide out with ease. Appreciate the size as well.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like these donut pans These pans are the perfect pans for baked donuts, almost no sticking at all just follow the directions on how to use them.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works great I like the doughnut pan, but the mini doughnut pan is a waste of money, I won’t Recommend using the mini
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. What I was looking for This product worked better than expected for my event.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Donut pan....the best ever Love these donut pans! No need to grease. Donuts come right out. Lots better than deep fried!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Doughnuts came out of pan perfectly. The recipie that comes with the pan is good
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homemade gluten free doughnuts! I've made two batches so far and the pan has worked well! The doughnuts can easily be taken out and there has been no sticking. Most recipes are for a 12 count, so I have halved the ingredients for the 6 count pan size. I miss having apple cider doughnuts and made them for breakfast today. Perfect start to the weekend!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would never buy this product again! From the first use to the last, even greasing the pan, the doughnuts stuck to the pan. What a disappointment.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleans up easily Pan cleans up very easy, wipes off with a paper towel.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful new way to make healthier doughnuts I've used these pans in the bakery I operated, and loved them. Currently, I'm using them for home baking. Healthier alternative to deep-frying doughnuts.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice doughnuts This pan turns out nice cake style doughnuts. Would have liked more recipes on the label, but would still recommend this pan.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Donut pan It was very easy to clean and wipe between each baking period.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan! Really enjoy making donuts with this pan! I like it so much I have four of them! I can make two dozen donuts from one box of cake mix.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baked Donuts! Great pan, easy to fill and had great results. I would have given it five stars however it only makes six donuts at a time.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great donuts made simple! So happy I purchased this donut pan. Delicious recipe, my grandchildren think I can do anything!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome donuts without frying! For any donut lover who doesn’t want fried cake donuts. This is a lovely little gem’
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Baked Donut Pan The product is sleek and makes it easy to make beautiful baked donuts. The one thing about the pan is that around the top if the donut mold there is a space where batter can get stuck and it is hard to get out, which makes a longer cleaning time. Overall happy either my purchase and would recommend I to other people wanting to make their own baked donuts.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Donut pans Stuck to pans, only used 3 times! Disappointed in these pans bought several, they all stick to donut batter!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy alternative Easy to use and easy to clean. Flavor combinations are endless! Kids new favorite
Date published: 2017-11-25
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_10184336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels