Wilton® Gel Icing Colors, 8ct.

$12.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wilton® Gel Icing Colors, 8ct.

Item # 10051363 
$12.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Wilton® Gel Icing Colors, 8ct.

$12.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Get those creative juices flowing and decorate your cake canvas with these gel icing colors from Wilton. Mix them in your royal icing or buttercream frosting, and pipe them artistically over your baked goodies.

Details:
  • Includes 8 colors
  • 4 oz. (113.4 g)
  • 8 jars
  • Concentrated gel-based formula
  • Certified Kosher
Contents:
  • Leaf Green
  • Lemon Yellow
  • Christmas Red
  • Sky Blue
  • Brown
  • Orange
  • Pink
  • Violet
Get those creative juices flowing and decorate your cake canvas with these gel icing colors from Wilton. Mix them in your royal icing or buttercream frosting, and pipe them artistically over your baked goodies.

Details:
  • Includes 8 colors
  • 4 oz. (113.4 g)
  • 8 jars
  • Concentrated gel-based formula
  • Certified Kosher
Contents:
  • Leaf Green
  • Lemon Yellow
  • Christmas Red
  • Sky Blue
  • Brown
  • Orange
  • Pink
  • Violet
jump
Get those creative juices flowing and decorate your cake canvas with these gel icing colors from Wilton. Mix them in your royal icing or buttercream frosting, and pipe them artistically over your baked goodies.

Details:
  • Includes 8 colors
  • 4 oz. (113.4 g)
  • 8 jars
  • Concentrated gel-based formula
  • Certified Kosher
Contents:
  • Leaf Green
  • Lemon Yellow
  • Christmas Red
  • Sky Blue
  • Brown
  • Orange
  • Pink
  • Violet
Get those creative juices flowing and decorate your cake canvas with these gel icing colors from Wilton. Mix them in your royal icing or buttercream frosting, and pipe them artistically over your baked goodies.

Details:
  • Includes 8 colors
  • 4 oz. (113.4 g)
  • 8 jars
  • Concentrated gel-based formula
  • Certified Kosher
Contents:
  • Leaf Green
  • Lemon Yellow
  • Christmas Red
  • Sky Blue
  • Brown
  • Orange
  • Pink
  • Violet
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® Gel Icing Colors, 8ct. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only colour I use! The only food colour I use! A very little goes a very long way… All you need to do is dip a toothpick in the colouring and wipe it in. Then, stir your icing etc. around and wait… The colour gets deeper as it permeates. If you need it to be a little darker/more intense add another drop from a toothpick… Honestly you need no more than that and it will last a very long time for the average home baker with true colour and intensity guaranteed over its life time. Be careful not to cross contaminate... use a new toothpick every dip. The only colour you should use, honestly SO much better than that weak liquid stuff. >_< PS: if you are sensitive to the taste of red food colouring, get the “no taste red“, it is not as vibrant as the other reds, more of a pinkish hue but at least it will not have the bitter taste. There are tips and tricks in order to get a more vibrant red (basically starting with a deep rose base, and using just a hint of the real red... you get the colour, without the bitterness!) I love Wilton colours, I use absolutely nothing but. :)
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only dye I use Absolutely great product. I little goes a long way; dip a toothpick in it. For the customer who said the taste was awful, I wonder how much she used. For dark colors, you will need more, but the color will intensify if you dye the frosting a day or two ahead of time. There is also a no-taste red. For black, start with chocolate frosting so you need less dye.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cupcake The colors are great, but the taste ruined my cupcake. Couldn't taste the frosting. Can't get the taste out of my mouth.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great colors. You Really great colors. You barely need any of the color, because it's so vibrant. The colors are very nice, and it looks great if you mix colors (especially blue and green). I feel like i'll never run out, I've used all 8 colors and I haven't made a single dent! Great job Wilton, I think I'll try your candy melts next.
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sets great for Love these sets great for icing coloring.....color can hold for several days
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this kit!!! I used i love this kit!!! I used it tonight and the colors are great! the tiniest bit goes a long way!!! I can't wait to try all the colors. I'm happy with this set and the variety of colors!
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just bought this set be I just bought this set because of the violet and pink that do this unbelievable pinkish purple that I have been searching for. Measuring with toothpicks makes measurements really accurate!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with this I am very happy with this product. I use it with icing, sugar work and chocolate.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the coloring sets love the coloring sets
Date published: 2011-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic color selection per Basic color selection perfect for all age groups. Very true colors. Nice size bottles.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this set. The gel I love this set. The gel does not water down the icing, and the colors are so vibrant. The Wilton website also give "recipes" to make other colors if there is something you're missing. I use these for every occasion!
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect if you want to st Perfect if you want to start decorating, will give you pleanty of choices for several cakes...
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These gels are just wonde These gels are just wonderful. They keep true to their colour and you can mix them to create other colours easily. I've found that a little goes a long way when mixing the colours into icing which is just fantastic value.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a great set with th It is a great set with the perfect colour range... loved it when I first started and loved it still.... Even got some of my friends hooked on them!!! Great for beginners!!!
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set!!! Wiltons col Great set!!! Wiltons colors are the BEST!!! Also love the great decorating ideas on the site.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These provide a great, vi These provide a great, vibrant color to your icing!
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set! Gives you Love this set! Gives you a little bit of everything to get started.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bought this for my cake d Bought this for my cake decorating class and I must say i love the colors. It doesn't take a lot of the color ringer the perfect color. Thanks Wilton.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using these icing I love using these icing colors. They give a lot nicer colors then the colorings I used to use. I love using the variety box. I don't go throught the bigger containers fast enough but this size is perfect!
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these Icing colour I love these Icing colours. The set contains the colours, that I for example use the most. If you are a beginner (like me) it's a perfect base to start decorating. The colours are of good quality and are really sharp.I think that every decorater needs to have this set as a good base of decorating.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. It h I love this product. It has a great variety of colors that can also be mixed to make even more choices. Mixes well into buttercream frosting, royal icing & fondant homemade or store bought. And the pots may look small but last since it doesnt take much to tint anything to a rich vibrant hue.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These colors are really p These colors are really pretty and fun. It just takes a drop or two to get the color and stirring it makes it really easy t use.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works nice when tinting g Works nice when tinting gum paste or fondant. You just have to adjust the coloring to your liking.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this colors set i g love this colors set i got it a month ago and its verry good nice sharp colors great working with to and it lasts long i love wilton products !
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product to. i I love this product to. it has a good varity of colors it mixes with the icings well
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These colors are beautifu These colors are beautiful and vibrant. I use them with fondant, modeling chocolate, and icing and they never alter the consistency or taste! Awesome!
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect set for a beginne Perfect set for a beginner who is unsure! Very well priced and allows you to mix and match.... Buying the bigger set soon!
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The colors are very vibra The colors are very vibrant & easy to use. Only a small amount of coloring is needed to get a lot of color so this set goes a long way.
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The colors are true and i The colors are true and it doesn't dilute the frosting. You don't need a lot to get the desired color.
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use Wilton's Icing Colo I use Wilton's Icing Colors Set with every cake I do! It always gives me the color I always want. I would recommend the set for any cake decorator - beginner to advance!
Date published: 2011-01-14
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_10051363, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels