Wilton® I Taught Myself to Decorate Cupcakes© Decorating Book Set

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wilton® I Taught Myself to Decorate Cupcakes© Decorating Book Set

Item # 10477819 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Wilton® I Taught Myself to Decorate Cupcakes© Decorating Book Set

$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Learn great ways to decorate cupcakes using this Wilton decorating book set. Full of amazing resources, ideas, tutorials and six unique projects, this set is perfect for step-by-step, instruction-based learning. The set includes all the necessary tools and instructions to make eye-catching cupcakes for your next special occasion.

Details:
  • Includes 18 pieces
  • 6 decorating projects
  • 18 decorating ideas
  • Online video tutorials
Contents:
  • 12 disposable decorating bags
  • 5 decorating tips (no. 12, 18, 32, 104, 105)
  • Angled spatula (9")
  • I Taught Myself book
Learn great ways to decorate cupcakes using this Wilton decorating book set. Full of amazing resources, ideas, tutorials and six unique projects, this set is perfect for step-by-step, instruction-based learning. The set includes all the necessary tools and instructions to make eye-catching cupcakes for your next special occasion.

Details:
  • Includes 18 pieces
  • 6 decorating projects
  • 18 decorating ideas
  • Online video tutorials
Contents:
  • 12 disposable decorating bags
  • 5 decorating tips (no. 12, 18, 32, 104, 105)
  • Angled spatula (9")
  • I Taught Myself book
jump
Learn great ways to decorate cupcakes using this Wilton decorating book set. Full of amazing resources, ideas, tutorials and six unique projects, this set is perfect for step-by-step, instruction-based learning. The set includes all the necessary tools and instructions to make eye-catching cupcakes for your next special occasion.

Details:
  • Includes 18 pieces
  • 6 decorating projects
  • 18 decorating ideas
  • Online video tutorials
Contents:
  • 12 disposable decorating bags
  • 5 decorating tips (no. 12, 18, 32, 104, 105)
  • Angled spatula (9")
  • I Taught Myself book
Learn great ways to decorate cupcakes using this Wilton decorating book set. Full of amazing resources, ideas, tutorials and six unique projects, this set is perfect for step-by-step, instruction-based learning. The set includes all the necessary tools and instructions to make eye-catching cupcakes for your next special occasion.

Details:
  • Includes 18 pieces
  • 6 decorating projects
  • 18 decorating ideas
  • Online video tutorials
Contents:
  • 12 disposable decorating bags
  • 5 decorating tips (no. 12, 18, 32, 104, 105)
  • Angled spatula (9")
  • I Taught Myself book
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® I Taught Myself to Decorate Cupcakes© Decorating Book Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating Set Very easy to use. I have arthritis and the tools were easy to hold.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Offset cake spatula Great kit for learning cupcake decorating. I love that you get all these pieces in one package! Spatula is offset and easy to use.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use cupcake design set This is a great product for novices like myself. I had my two young kids try it out as well. The booklet really has some great ideas for various whimsical designs. It comes with a few piping bags that are on the smaller side, definitely appropriate for cupcakes. If you are piping a cake you will want to buy a larger piping bag. Great price.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one Made a cake for a birthday and this helped so much. You get all the products you need and a book with recipes and product explanation.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcake Guide Gave this to daughter in law. She was thrilled it had good instructions and ideas
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best All I need and all I want to give my granddaughter for CHRISTMAS, she loves it
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to look professional I was glad to see how to make some professional looking goodies. Frostaning took me less time than I expected and it was easy to get good results.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Great kit for starting out cupcake decorating. I’d recommend it to others.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intro to cake decorating It made a great holiday gift.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating Book Lots of great ideals!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I taught myself to decorate cupcakes For a beginner this decorating set is just perfect for beginners. You don't have to use it just for cupcakes because it is fun to use on regular cakes as well. I am happy that I found this set!!!
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Sturdy bags. The booklet is easy to follow and informative. Great for beginners.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton Cupcake Kit LOVE the knife. Bought this kit for that reason, to smear cream cheese across tortilla for rolls. But might actually use it for cupcakes
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcakes I have always wanted to decorate cupcakes with the tips but never tried. So I went ahead and bought the kit and was so surprised how easy it is to use with the right tools.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Good product. Has the essentials I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Help in ways how to accomplishments with cup Easy when the show you the tricks of turning your wrist
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent baking tool to have in the arsenal Smaller spatula allows for easier handling and more control. Haven’t used the decorating tips, as I only needed the spatula, but good value for the price.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this prouduct is really good and it works well It can be hard, but the video helps a lot. And it really works if... you watch the videos.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This worked out great for my Easter Bunny cake I decorated with the star tip. It came out pretty good for being the first time I ever tried decorating using a tip and bag. With more practice I'll be able to improve my skills using all the tips included in the kit.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcake decorator A nice little set for home cake decorating. Don’t know how a beginner would do, but a Wilton class alum finds it a perfect away-from-home set.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed the booklet insert! I really enjoyed the booklet insert which allowed me to learn how to decorate cupcakes in a new way.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for beginners I wasn’t quite sure which tip would have the effect I wanted but they still turned out cute!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeah Good piping bags and love the frosting spatula for smoothing out the frosting.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute ideas Makes decorating cupcakes simple and will be a lot cheaper than store bought and much tastier! I'm pleased with this item
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The booklet is very inspiring Tips are the ones you can create many other projects too.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it love it love it this product is awesome! definitely worth the money! i'm new to the baking world and this product made my cupcakes look almost professional!!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the beginning baker! This product is great for the beginning baker! Would buy again.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use My daughter is learning to decorate cake. She loved learning and using the tips and spatula!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need for a starter kit! The Wilton, I Tought Myself to Decorate Cupcakes, is a perfect set for anyone learning the basics of decorating. I actually used this set for Easter to fill the deviled eggs as well as duchess potatoes. Both turned out beautifully! I would definitely recommend this kit!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from decorating is fun Learning Wilton decorating is so much fun. Talked about it for years and finally at 82 yrs old doing it.
Date published: 2017-04-08
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_10477819, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels