Wilton® Icing Color, White

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wilton® Icing Color, White

Item # 10051386 
$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Wilton® Icing Color, White

$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Ensure that your icing is not just light and creamy but bright white by using this white icing color from Wilton. Mix it into icing made with margarine or butter to eliminate any yellow tinge and achieve that pristine white shade.

Details:
  • White
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Certified Kosher
Ensure that your icing is not just light and creamy but bright white by using this white icing color from Wilton. Mix it into icing made with margarine or butter to eliminate any yellow tinge and achieve that pristine white shade.

Details:
  • White
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Certified Kosher
jump
Ensure that your icing is not just light and creamy but bright white by using this white icing color from Wilton. Mix it into icing made with margarine or butter to eliminate any yellow tinge and achieve that pristine white shade.

Details:
  • White
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Certified Kosher
Ensure that your icing is not just light and creamy but bright white by using this white icing color from Wilton. Mix it into icing made with margarine or butter to eliminate any yellow tinge and achieve that pristine white shade.

Details:
  • White
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Certified Kosher
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® Icing Color, White is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Line leader/Quality Control I love it it takes a few coats but my cakes look great
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this again. I this ro color my RI and buttercream. I like it more than the Americolor. It's very intense so go little at the time. It makes the icing look chalky white. I wouldn't use to mix with color cause it will cause to separate and change the "look"of the royal icing. But overall. Yeah. I will buy this again. I will explore more with other options since I can only buy this on small which is a bummer, but worth it. My bottle never leaked so it depends on the way you use it I guess.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good product. The perfect white for my buttercream in a wedding cake. Ian so happy with the final result.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mixing Colors Not only do I use the white to brighten up some doughs but I also hand paint cookies before baking.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product flows out of bottle. Colors my icing to a bright white and creates a very fine base to color easily and brightly.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn’t work for me. Maybe it was user error but I put in quite a bit whisk changed the taste but not the color. I’ll try again and see how it goes but for me this is a no.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality products, will be Wilton's long-term customers Quality products, will be Wilton's long-term customers
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a good tool to have in your icing box multipurpose for touch ups, making pastel colors, fixing mistakes
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly for creating pastel shades I’ve recently started painting on my royal iced cookies. This product is perfect for this use!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as designed As with all Wilton products I have purchased or used, it performed well. The white icing is truly white.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I wanted to make candy corn cookies . I colored one third lemon yellow, one third neon orange and the third piece I did not want to leave it beige so I colored it with the white white. I was nervous because it says everywhere for frosting no one mentioned about putting it in cookie dough but it came out perfect. It turned the dough white and the cookies were the perfect color for candy corn. thanks Wilton
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is perfect These product is perfect for cake decoration and cookies decorations, because always need white in some project and always are very light beige color but not white. I love it and always will have some around
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for baking I actually used this in my cold process soap making. It made a very lovely white bar of soap! Very happy with my results.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Perfect for lightening and whitening colored cakes, icing and chocolates.. worked great for me.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I grabbed this at the last minute! Made monogrammed cookies for the first time and this whitener worked great! Even though the icing was white, adding a few drops of this made the letters pop! It made a huge difference in the look of the cookie.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Great product. Used several drops to obtain a very white icing.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this because I can use real butter and my favorite vanilla (not clear), then turn my icing white again before I add the colors I want for my cake.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever Makes my buttercream white as the snow looks beautiful
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White white icing I real like this product. It works great turning butter cream icing from yellow to white.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This Product! The white is so smooth! It works well mixing with other colors or using it by itself. No clumps while heating with candy mixture or even after! I will keep purchasing this white and trying other colors! Great Product!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Happy with the product wish it came in a larger sizes
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is the only white I use and I love it. Now I can purchase large quantities
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ok for Color, Bottle Leaks Everywhere Color is good to whiten royal icing but Will NOT buy anymore, bottle leaks all over, everytime I use it and the same happens to many, many others in my cookie decorating circle. Gets on my hands, table, other color bottles... big mess. Americolor White is very nice and doesn't leak. Will never buy again
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed my bottle doesn't close properly and half of the amout was wasted!
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the product itself I love the product itself. I use it whenever I make icing for my cookies. It is great for snowmen, snowflakes and any cookie that needs to be white. My only problem is the bottle itself. Each time I use the bottle it leaks from the lid and is messy. I have to stop and wash off my hands before continuing. Love the product...hate the bottle.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can you please tell me wh Can you please tell me whether you shipp wilton products to Sri Lanka
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only wonderful to bri Not only wonderful to brighten up frosting, but I also use it to make my homemade hard candy suckers opaque colors instead of clear colors. Makes the details of the candy mold really stand out. Great stuff!
Date published: 2011-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from When making frosting that When making frosting that you want "white" adding a few drops of white icing color makes a big difference. It makes the other colors pop!
Date published: 2011-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This acutally works! Its This acutally works! Its amazing. When I got fondant too dark it definitely lightened it. The bottle was kinda leaky though so I cant keep it in my decorating tool box.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I make butter cream icing I make butter cream icing and of course it has that warm butter color which is wonderful depending on what you are decorating. I use the white white icing color when I want a crisp white color, it makes the red sprinkles at Christmas pop and if I'm using lots of color it makes them stand out that much more. It does take a fair amount to make it white and there is a bit of a taste to it but not enough to change the flavour of the icing as long as u remember to taste test each time you add more.
Date published: 2011-01-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_10051386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels